Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great vac
 from myrtle beach s.c.,  Jan 29, 2013

it is easy to move around andd it picke's up every litttle thing. it does a great job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it work's as good as the one i aid ot more for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

This is great vacuum for the price point. Shipping took 2 days! We had a canister vacuum that we liked but was heavy and hard to lug around. It says refurbished but the one we got seems to be brand new. This is lightweight and my fiancee' loves it. That's really all that matters anyway right...!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came with easy to follow instructions and the quality seems great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from southern california,  Jan 21, 2013

good power, all plastic, perfect for elderly mother with small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Washington DC,  Jan 11, 2013

Nice vacuum cleaner definitely great for a smaller space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picks up great - but noisy !
 from Boonton, NJ (close to NYC),  Jan 4, 2013

This picks up just great and I like the attachment for blinds and fans and such but it is noisy. It is very easy to empty and I like that feature. I would recommend it, seemed like new and easy to put away and take out and nice long cord.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good refurbishing, seemed new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

The description of this vac. omitted to say that it is a discontinued item...cannot order attachments or parts. Wish I would have known!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no choice of color when ordering but color of pic was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & efficient
 from Chicago,  Nov 24, 2012

Nice little vacuum for the price and size. Works well on all surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well on carpet and hardwood floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet looks clean, but isn't
 from Rathdrum, Idaho,  Nov 22, 2012

I was having to phase out my housekeeper so I needed to buy a vacuum so I can start cleaning myself. I didn't have much of a budget and this vacuum had decent reviews and was within my budget. It appears to get my carpet clean, but a day after vacuuming the housekeeper showed up with her high end vacuum and sucked up a whole bunch of stuff that my vacuum missed. It makes me wonder what all is left in the carpet after I vacuum. But it does look clean on the surface at least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vac
 from Utah,  Nov 18, 2012

Great vac so far, easy to assemble, wish i had a Nuk warning label for this Bright Yellow Vac ! LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its brite Yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka R4700D Maxima Bagless Upright Vacuum
 from Frisco, Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

The Eureka R4700D Maxima is an great vacuum for use on carpet, works like a dream. It however lacks a little on hard surfaces such as kitchen or bathroom. Other than that I would recommend this vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the color I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from NY, NY,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this vacuum. Great value. Works well and I have a lab and two long haired cats. The extra long cord is a plus.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i absolutly love this vaccum
 from san pedro, california,  Sep 9, 2012

this was a birthday present for my mother and she absolutely loved it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i loved the way the color yellow looked i was a little skeptical getting a vaccum that bright if a color but i loved it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for the price
 from Arkansas,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a great vacuum even though it states it is refurbished. I had previously owned one of the exact product and ithe motor burned out on it. I came across this one and thought since I already had one exactly like it, why not try the refurbished. i am completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is outstanding, i had previously owned one, so I knew what I was purchasing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was to a tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Camden Delaware,  Jul 31, 2012

Unpacked the item, and started using it right away, it a really good Vacuum, compared to the other more expensive models, I would recommend it to my friends, thank you Overstock you made a big hit with my wife.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product came packed from the factory like new'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as Stated in the avertisement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from san antonio, tx,  Jul 23, 2012

I have a one bedroom apt. It cleans it just fine. its light weight and easy to assemble and clean. I'm very satisfied with this purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was interested in the white one but only had the option of yellow when I bought. my daughter calls it a taxi everyday...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews were good so i bought it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Sweeper
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2012

I needed a light weight bagless sweeper and this really fills the bill. It is light weight, easy to handle and works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and efficient
 from MN,  Jun 27, 2012

This vacuum works well, maneuvers easily, and is lightweight and easy to empty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was incorrect...the site said yellow and I got a white/green vacuum.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's obviously not a heavy-duty vacuum, but it does the job for my low-nap carpeting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal and Great Vacuum
 from San Diego,  Jun 25, 2012

I have told my friends about this product and really Love its functionality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a great vacuum. Easy to use and has just what i need to clean my home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Dallas,  Jun 22, 2012

Better than I anticipated given the cost. Assembly was easy and the product performs well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly disappointed
 from Montrose, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

A little disappointed due to the missing part and the slight odor which indicated that it had been used previously. Good buy for the price. However I think I will stick to purchasing a vacuum new instead of refurbished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product arrived with a part missing and appeared to be used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top