For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vacumm
 from Tacoma washington,  Jan 5, 2014

very light weight easy to put together works great small enough to store in closet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and great for the price
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 23, 2014

Light weight and great for the price - not a heavy duty vacuum, but works for me and I have a cat - I have a one person household with no children, so my cleaning needs are light -

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good product but doesn't come as described
 from Murfreesboro TN,  Aug 14, 2014

It's not a bad vacuum. It got a lot more out of my carpets than my old vac did, but I does NOT come with everything it's supposed to. The "turbo nozzle" which is used primarily for cleaning up animal fur, is not included. This is one of the main reasons I bought this vac. I also suggest not shopping at Overstock for their return policies and shipping is terrible compared to Amazon. GO TO *** AND GET THIS IF YOU WANT TO BUY IT

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good suction power
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I use this vacuum cleaner in my livingroom and the suction power is really good. It's also light weight. Was very easy to put together. I recommend this product .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans well and is light weight.
 from Seaford, DE,  Jul 2, 2014

This vacuum is all that it was advertised to be. It is easy to operate and handle. A clean addition to our house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now she wants one
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2014

Got for our 19 yr old son who moved into his first place and prior to giving to him my wife used around our home (mainly to get drapes with wand attachment) now she wants one to "supplement" our Orick. Great value, easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka! It Sucks...in a Good way ;-)
 from Wisconsin,  May 27, 2014

Light-weight,...works good,...LOUD as double-hockey sticks, tho!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Dayton, NV,  May 16, 2014

This vacuum is WAY cheaper than I was expecting but I decided to try it after reading the reviews. It is made with very cheap parts and the parts snap into place without a single screw ( a bad sign in my book). I do not expect this thing to hold up for too long even though I only vacuum once a week. All I can say is if you are looking for a more durable vacuum that is going to get any kind of regular use, this one may not be for you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka airspeed one
 from Philadelphia PA,  May 2, 2014

I bought this for my daughter. She was very pleased, and loves it! It is lightweight and easy to use! Looks cool too! Great value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Powerful
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 1, 2014

The vacuum is very light weight but has a lot of power. The vacuum was also very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well…and, it's loud
 from northern california,  Apr 7, 2014

I love how light and storable it is, and how well this vacuum works! I have a small apartment, so it's good for my - on both nice wood floors and shallow carpet. Its really loud. and I wish the hose was longer. can't reach the ceiling corners without holding the vacuum in the air. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaned to Purrrrfection!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 5, 2014

I own a cat, and have found a dirt devil to be extremely poor for cleaning cat hair and dust. I have found this vacuum to be described accurately and the assemblage was quick and easy. Usage is simple and very powerful. I find my carpet to be cleaned well and the extension tools are useful and easy to operate. Keeping a clean carpet is hard with a cat, but it picked up everything, from salt off the street over winter, claws and hair to fine dust. Only recommendation, when emptying dust compartment, do so outside.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top