Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vacumm
 from Tacoma washington,  Jan 5, 2014

very light weight easy to put together works great small enough to store in closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works, you pretty much get your money's worth.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

Quality-wise, it's really just made of cheap plastic. However, it sucks! In a good way; it does what it's supposed to. It's light, and its attachments make it easy to clean just about everywhere. Longevity-wise though...we'll see. I wouldn't bet this is the most durable vacuum. I'd say ideal for small apartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from new york, ny,  Sep 18, 2014

This is a great vacuum for the price. It is incredible loud though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now she wants one
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2014

Got for our 19 yr old son who moved into his first place and prior to giving to him my wife used around our home (mainly to get drapes with wand attachment) now she wants one to "supplement" our Orick. Great value, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Dayton, NV,  May 16, 2014

This vacuum is WAY cheaper than I was expecting but I decided to try it after reading the reviews. It is made with very cheap parts and the parts snap into place without a single screw ( a bad sign in my book). I do not expect this thing to hold up for too long even though I only vacuum once a week. All I can say is if you are looking for a more durable vacuum that is going to get any kind of regular use, this one may not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 Mar 2, 2015

bought this for a wedding gift....wish I would have bought me one.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Some people complained it was loud - this is not true. It isn't more loud than any other wacuum cleaner. And it's lightweight, powerfull and gets the job done. Whats not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good product but doesn't come as described
 from Murfreesboro TN,  Aug 14, 2014

It's not a bad vacuum. It got a lot more out of my carpets than my old vac did, but I does NOT come with everything it's supposed to. The "turbo nozzle" which is used primarily for cleaning up animal fur, is not included. This is one of the main reasons I bought this vac. I also suggest not shopping at Overstock for their return policies and shipping is terrible compared to Amazon. GO TO *** AND GET THIS IF YOU WANT TO BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Powerful
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 1, 2014

The vacuum is very light weight but has a lot of power. The vacuum was also very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a small apartment and I was looking for a vacuum that would get the job done but without spending a lot of money! This vacuum definitely sufficed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very powerful, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka Air Vac
 Aug 12, 2015

I was not so pleased with this vac because somehow dust seems to escape while vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Guy!
 Jul 17, 2015

Great buy for a small apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was amazed at how strong the suction works on this vacuum. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 Jun 6, 2015

I LOVE THIS VACUUM CLEANER. IT WORKS VERY GOOD. IM GLAD THAT INVESTED INTO IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jun 4, 2015

We haven't had it long but so far this is a great vacuum. It's light and easy to maneuver. I would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Speed Vacuum
 May 19, 2015

For a vacuum at low cost it is a ten plus in performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 12, 2015

I got an indoor/outdoor carpet in my kitchens and does a great job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 Apr 21, 2015

powerful, lightweight, and glides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent vacuum for only $**. It works better than my more expensive Hoover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought