Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vacumm
 from Tacoma washington,  Jan 5, 2014

very light weight easy to put together works great small enough to store in closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works, you pretty much get your money's worth.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

Quality-wise, it's really just made of cheap plastic. However, it sucks! In a good way; it does what it's supposed to. It's light, and its attachments make it easy to clean just about everywhere. Longevity-wise though...we'll see. I wouldn't bet this is the most durable vacuum. I'd say ideal for small apartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from new york, ny,  Sep 18, 2014

This is a great vacuum for the price. It is incredible loud though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now she wants one
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2014

Got for our 19 yr old son who moved into his first place and prior to giving to him my wife used around our home (mainly to get drapes with wand attachment) now she wants one to "supplement" our Orick. Great value, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Dayton, NV,  May 16, 2014

This vacuum is WAY cheaper than I was expecting but I decided to try it after reading the reviews. It is made with very cheap parts and the parts snap into place without a single screw ( a bad sign in my book). I do not expect this thing to hold up for too long even though I only vacuum once a week. All I can say is if you are looking for a more durable vacuum that is going to get any kind of regular use, this one may not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 Mar 2, 2015

bought this for a wedding gift....wish I would have bought me one.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing to complain about
 Dec 20, 2014

Some people complained it was loud - this is not true. It isn't more loud than any other wacuum cleaner. And it's lightweight, powerfull and gets the job done. Whats not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good product but doesn't come as described
 from Murfreesboro TN,  Aug 14, 2014

It's not a bad vacuum. It got a lot more out of my carpets than my old vac did, but I does NOT come with everything it's supposed to. The "turbo nozzle" which is used primarily for cleaning up animal fur, is not included. This is one of the main reasons I bought this vac. I also suggest not shopping at Overstock for their return policies and shipping is terrible compared to Amazon. GO TO *** AND GET THIS IF YOU WANT TO BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Powerful
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 1, 2014

The vacuum is very light weight but has a lot of power. The vacuum was also very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has great suction power until it doesn't...
 Jul 27, 2016

Cheaply built. Pieces fall off routinely and I had to reassemble. The vacuum cleaner did have great suction power until it basically stopped working (sounds like it's still on but virtually no suction power at all). Piece of junk. Not worth the money, even if it's "cheap,"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka vacuum
 Apr 23, 2016

Very lightweight and good suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good while it lasted...
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought it because I liked my daughters it does the job...But in less than a year it has become very loud and not working good....I want to order another one but out of stock...I could have just had a lemon...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss M.
 Nov 30, 2015

Good vacuum for area, or small rugs, cord is not long enough ! ! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strong suction
 Nov 15, 2015

This is a great lightweight vacuum cleaner. It has very strong suction, especially through the hose. Serves all my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good at all
 Nov 13, 2015

this vacuum does not perform as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Oct 13, 2015

My floors have never been so clean so quickly! I have 2 dogs and no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Sep 30, 2015

It works excellent and has surprisingly strong power. Cleans excellent and is well built, easy to put together, less than a few minutes. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eurika as2013a airspeed one vacuum
 Sep 11, 2015

this vacuum cleaner really works perfectly for floors rugs, and for car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Sep 7, 2015

Excellent product at an wonderful price. I needed this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for the Price
 Aug 20, 2015

I have a small apartment and I was looking for a vacuum that would get the job done but without spending a lot of money! This vacuum definitely sufficed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought