Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sweeper for the price
 from Corpus Christi Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. It picks up small debris, dust, hair off of wood and tile easily and does a decent job on my areas rugs. My only complaint would be that the battery charge only lasts about 30 minutes so be sure to plug it in after each use or you will have a dead vacuum when you need it. Also, while this does work as an upholstry/table top sweeper (like a dust buster) the head does not come off so larger particles can't be swept up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka 96H-More than I expected
 from 70 mile North of NYC,  Jun 20, 2012

This item does an excellent job on floors and rugs. It feels like it is not sturdy, but it appears to be. On the negative side, there is no way to detatch the vacuum head to use in small places. It is also annoying to have to clean the filter so frequently. That said. I would buy another one based on current performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used it a few times, but seems to work very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

This machine replaced a very versatile but poorly constructed swivel-type vacuum that disintegrated under normal use. While the Eureka is heavier and more of a job to clean, it does an adequate job for not-too-difficult jobs. The breakaway hand operated portion in inadequate for car cleaning, however. Anything requiring serious suction is not for this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected a bit more performance-wise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Midwest,  Jun 1, 2012

It arrived earlier than expected and was easy to assemble. Great for quick pickups before company arrives or small spills. My home is 80% hardwood so I don't need an expensive vacuum cleaner and it works on the hardwood & wood laminate floors as well as the carpet and it works well on my stair runners. It's not very practical for use as a mini vac--can't really use it on countertops, corners, and is fairly awkward when I use it to vacuum my truck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is of fairly good quality and performs as expected several months later.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Consistent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cordless Little Wonder
 from Alabama,  May 25, 2012

This is an awesome little sweeper! It's lightweight yet powerful. The battery charges well. The product is still relatively new so I can not speak to the life cycle of the battery but I plan on ordering one additional so that I have a backup ready at any time. The only thing I wish is that the sweeper part that touches the floor was just a bit wider ... but then again, that may be the very thing that makes this so versatile. It is nice to detach the handle (which is simple to do) and utilize the cordless handheld in the car or on furniture, etc. Overall I am super pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy solution for quick clean ups
 from Wimberley, TX,  May 25, 2012

Works well and is very convenient for picking up crumbs in the kitchen and spills on the carpets. The nozzle is rather large and it is a bit of a challenge to get into tight spaces, especially in my automobile when vacuuming the carpets. Overall I am very satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was identical as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vac sucks, but in the very best way!
 from New Jersey,  May 17, 2012

This is THE BEST cordless vac I've ever owned, and I've owned a lot. I shouldn't be surprised because I've owned several corded Eureka vacs that were equally awesome. With a dog and four cats, there is always animal hair on something, and this little machine gets it all. In a pinch the other day, I actually ran the vac on the brush roll setting over my upholstered furniture, and it picked up a bunch of stuff. The vac is strong, quiet and the dust cup holds a lot. The charge lasts a long time, too. Day by day I'm using this little marvel for more and more cleaning while my big expensive Oreck and a couple of weak cordless hand vacs gather dust in the closet. Buy it. You'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding. Solidly built and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Washington state,  May 16, 2012

I am very pleased with this stick vacuum. It is not meant for big jobs, but that said, it does great for quick cleanups, like crumbs on the hardwood floor, touch ups for the area rug, etc. I have not tried it without out the handle, but I am confident it would do a great job. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I need.
 from Forest Hills, NY,  May 16, 2012

So far, so good. Easy to assemble. Love that it's cordless but has the stick. Easy to empty. Great on floors. So-so on rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from College Grove, TN,  May 15, 2012

I needed a lightweight cordless vacuum for use in my bedroom. I saw the great reviews that this vacuum received, so I decided to purchase it. After using it for the first time, I was so surprised at how well this vacuum performed! I have back problems, so using a standard upright vacuum is tough at best. I'm actually able to use it throughout my home because of its great suction power, and I don't have to worry about it hurting my back! This is one of the best purchases I've made!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  May 8, 2012

My husband and I find this small vacuum very useful, very helpful and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

I didn't know such good vacuums could come so cheaply. I have a very fluffy cat and a medium sized dog in my apartment, and using a regular broom to sweep up the fur was useless because the hairs would just float around in the air. The vacuum doesn't miss any of it on the hardwood floors, though, and it works really well on bathroom rugs as well. It's also extremely light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Conyers GA,  May 7, 2012

This is a very good product. Met my expectations. The suction is very good on this machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from new york,  May 3, 2012

This is an inexpensive quick picker-upper. Does a fine job on wood floors which is why I bought it. It also cleans small area rugs. It's not a heavy duty vacuum. Don't buy it if your house has lots of rugs. Do buy it if you need something for your wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for in between cleaning
 from Bel Air, MD,  May 1, 2012

Love this for in between cleaning, lightweight, and powerful. I recommend for that purpose only. This is not a vacuum to use for a real heavy duty cleaning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent on bare floors; average on carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this va!
 from georgia,  Apr 24, 2012

I use this product around my cat box to keep the litter under control. It works great and I will be ordering another for the other cat box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this little vac.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple,lightweight and does the job
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Apr 23, 2012

Can't beat this product for the job it does. Price right too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like I expected
 from Truckee, Ca,  Apr 20, 2012

When it arrived I was a little concerned because the pick up area on the bottom didn't really come close to the edge. I thought it wouldn't get all those crumbs under the cabinet over hang or up against the wall. BUT it does. Seems to have enough suction pull it away. Love that the backet you hang it on is also the charger. Picks up crumbs, bits and dog hair like a champ, but has a hard time with the Cherrios (unless you have the brush going on the hard wood). Empting it can be a bit dusty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from South Euclid, Oh,  Apr 8, 2012

helps me to quickly clean kitchen floor and quick pick-up in family room. Great to use between deep cleaning time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm...
 from Chicago,  Feb 21, 2012

An inexpensive stick vac with a powerful motor. Works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top