Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easiest Vacuum Ever, and I'm Disabled
 from CA,  May 10, 2014

It ROCKS!!!!!. It's CORDLESS, and it WEIGHS NOTHING. It gets DOG HAIR, and dog litter. I have emphysema and need surgery, but I can vacuum my den, hall, bath, huge kitchen and it's still running on the battery. The CARPET switch is really a shocker...I can't believe what my huge anvil of a vacuum left behind everywhere. It has a HUGE RUBBER GASKET that prevent dust escaping. When I see what's in it after a run thru my place I'm so impressed. I can't get over this thing and just LOVE it, and the only cord I'm dragging is the one to my nose. BUY IT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eurka cordless vacuum
 from CA,  Apr 12, 2014

Light weight, easy to handle and does a great job of picking up dirt and hair. Very good value for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 29, 2014

It worked great for the first 2 weeks and now it sits in the corner. The battery runs out very quickly, I can only do one room at a time. Also, it does not hold up well to animal hair at all. That is the most disappointing thing about this cleaner.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nervous about being Cordless, but love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2014

Pretty good vaccuum for the size and weight. Really didn't want to get a cordless, but now I could not go back. I use it for carpets and wood floor. Easy to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 24, 2014

This was purchased for a church with a 2500 person membership as an extra 'pick up' under pews and small spaces. We find we're using it for way more than originally intended as it's been working so well. We're actually buying another one so we have one on either side of the building.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product; works well
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

This was the perfect solution to quick pick ups for my new hardwood floors. So delighted I've ordered a second one. The suction is good and there are settings for carpet and solid surface. Delighted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Orcas, WA,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought this for a song, works like a charm, is perfect for small cleanups, very handy wall mount, just grab it and turn it on and go. Easy, simple, effective, glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sweeper!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

Perfect for me to use for a quick clean up of dust and pet hair. I have only hardwood or laminate floors and this is so easy and quick to use on them. Stores easily. Handle clips off easily so I also use to do a quick vacuum of my car mats and floor. Battery took a long time to charge when It arrived about 20 hours - but it seems to hold the charge well as I haven't recharged since purchase a few weeks ago.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are true.... Better than my $$**$$
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

The reviews are true. This thing is light. This thing is powerful. This is everything you need and nothing you don't. We have 2 cats and 2 large dogs that live in the house. Hair tumbleweeds blow around the tile floor. I used to struggle with the heavy ** and it's cord. I used to have to lift and set the beater brush on the hair tumbleweed to ensure it wouldn't push it and just suck it up. That is no longer. This stick vac works better than the **. It does not push the tall hair tumbleweeds. It sucks them up!!! In the time it took me to take the ** out and unwind the cord I can vacuum the main problem spots in the house. My wife told me the other day that I have 5 minutes until dinner. In that time, I got out this stick vac and followed the baseboards in the living room, master bed and bath, under the sofa, and on top of the sofa. I got a huge amount of pet hair in only 5 minutes. I was worried at first that this vac didn't have a 12v or 20v Lithium Ion battery. The fact is this battery powers the vac the entire time at the constant rate, so I no longer care what or how it runs on... it works and it's a blessing that we can quickly get our house looking pretty nice and de-furred. Thanks Overstock and Eureka!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eureka cordless vac is fantastic
 from Lapine, Al,  Dec 19, 2013

This vac was so inexpensive I was not expecting much...turned out great...vacuums up dog hair, leaves, and everything else that collects on my floor. It was easy to install on wall, easy to lift off base and is very light weight. Its simple to empty. I even used it to vacuum out my sons car trunk and did well. Extremely & pleasantly surprised!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Stick Vac You'll Find!
 from Cumberland, RI,  Dec 16, 2013

Had one of these for years but it got lost in a recent relocation. Bought this as a replacement. Great product. I think it may have a bit more power than the old one. Excellent suction, Spinning brush makes it even more efficient. Great ease of use -- simple to assemble, use and empty. Filtration is surprisingly effective. Looks good, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick!
 from Victorville, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

We made this purchase for our hard surface flooring and it did the trick. Prior to buying the Eureka we used the swiffer non electrical and all it did was push the small particles around and leave dust in the crevasses, but now it is all taken care of and makes it so much easier. We have a lot of girls with lots of hair in our home, so when used on carpet it fills quickly with hair, once it's cleaned of all the hair it picks up with a strong suction again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I actually love it
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

This is a very handy cordless vacuum and it gets the job done. The only reason why I don't give a 5 star rating is, that the battery lasts only about 10 min and then you gotta charge it for hours. So don't forget to buy a second battery - there is even an extra plug for the spare one...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stick vacume
 from pittsburgh pa,  Dec 4, 2013

price is good. great for pet hair. delivery was fast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka cordless vacuum
 from Apple Valley Ca,  Nov 30, 2013

We use this vacuum for lunch room floors at Apple Valley Christian School. Works really well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Naples, Fl.,  Nov 20, 2013

This sweeper is very flimsy. It has to be attached to the wall. I'm going to return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daily light cleanup
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

Lightweight, provides easy cleaning and reasonably effective. Eliminates my using my heavy vacuum more than once a month.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from CT,  Oct 28, 2013

Perfect for quick clean ups. Light and powerful enough. Great for college apartment.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the stuff
 from Glendale NY,  Jul 16, 2013

happy with the purchase for the price paid. Product works well and is easy to get rid of dirt from cup. Picks up dirt from floors/carpets with a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does a great job picks up very well and easy to get rid of dirt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for quick pick-ups
 from New Oxford ,Pa,  Jun 17, 2013

I have a new puppy that brings in something every time she goes out to potty. She loves leaves. When she is done destroying them it is so easy to grab my stick vac and clean it up. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top