Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eureka 96H Quick Up Cordless Stick Vaccuum
 from Petersburg, Va,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm glad I got it for hardwood floors it gets the dust up well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well getting up dust
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!
 from cold brook, ny,  Nov 3, 2011

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT--IT SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE VERY BEST
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Hackettstown, New Jersey,  May 25, 2012

This little stick vacuum far exceeded my hopes. It works really well on carpets as well as floors. It is light and very easy to maneuver. I do not "deeply" clean but rather do a lot of maintenance cleaning and this works very well for that. We have five cats and five kitty litter pans. This vacuum is very good at picking up cat hair (one cat is a white angora) and the kitty litter, particularly the dust. I did, however, find it useful to get a second battery, which charges at the same time as the first one. I am very happy. My other vacuum is huge and just the thought of dragging it out makes me tired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This little stick vacuum far exceeded my hopes. It works really well on carpets as well as floors. I do not "deeply" clean but rather do maintenance cleaning and this works very well for that. We have five cats and five kitty litter pans. This vacuum is very good at picking up cat hair (one cat is a white angora) and the kitty litter, particularly the dust. I did, however, find it useful to get a second battery. I am very happy. My other vacuum is huge and just the thought of dragging it out makes me tired.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. Reading the reviews helped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super handy-no bags to but
 from Denver,Co.,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a very handy little vacuum and I love it! It has it's own charging stand and stands up by itself and doesn't fall over like some of the other brands in this category. It is bagless which I also love. I think I will stick with stick vacuums because they are easy to handle and perfect for carpet to floor use. Light weight and great on the stair way. I will recommend this to EVERYONE! Great suction also. Try it.Be sure to charge according to the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eureka is mad by another companey that starts withe "E" that is well known for high qualilty products. Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum
 from Taylor, MI,  Jul 2, 2012

I have mostly hardwood and tile floors. It works perfect for me. Especially it converting to a hand vac is very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka! - better than what I hoped for.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2011

This little upright vacuum has solid construction and easy operating. It has two settings, one for carpet one for bare floors, and a little rotating brush in the floor piece. Smart design details, e.g. charge the vacuum in wall bracket or charge just the battery pack on a counter. Very happy :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

I am so glad I made this purchase through Overstock. The price was right and delivery was sent sent to me right away. I use this for quick clean ups especially after my pets and dust balls. It does the job great without having to drag out my big vacuum for those times when all you need is this handy light weight vacuum in between. It far surpasses the portable Shark and I'm so glad to have it. I would reccomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for cleaning up kitty litter and pet hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

Love the product. It's easy to use and always handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little vaccum!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a neat little thing. Easy to store, easy to charge. Recommended for regular everyday use. Doesn't tolerate pet clean up. I tried, but for the low price, it is a great product. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not great
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Against, my better judgement I took a chance with a cordless vacuum, and expectedly it did not quite meet my expectations. The vacuum is generally nice and appears well built but even when fully charged, it just does not have the suction to pick up crumbs, dust, etc. from my hardwood floor....and definitely doesn't work on the rug. Wish it did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low suction
 from burke, va,  Aug 8, 2012

I had to replace my Dirt Devil since the handle broke...decided to take a chance on this one. Very disappointed in the suction power compared to the Dirt Devil. Ok for light items (even on high power) but overall, not really worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product looked like the one on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, not a bad broom, but has low suction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for th prce
 from NH,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great small but powerful Vacuum. This is exactly what we needed in our home as we have many types of flooring. Its cool how it also doubles as a handvac which is very easy to convert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It gets the job done on wood, carpet and vinyl floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pass Christian, MS,  Jul 17, 2012

I really like this vacuum for quick clean-ups. It does better on flat floor than carpet or bumpy tile, but still gets the job done. I'm very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful gadget
 from San Mateo CA,  Jun 16, 2014

This is a replacement for an identical item I have had for seven or eight years and which gave out in midsweep. It is handy for a small apartment, not very strong but light and easy to use. I don't expect this one to last more than eight years, either, but neither will I.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest Vacuum Ever, and I'm Disabled
 from CA,  May 10, 2014

It ROCKS!!!!!. It's CORDLESS, and it WEIGHS NOTHING. It gets DOG HAIR, and dog litter. I have emphysema and need surgery, but I can vacuum my den, hall, bath, huge kitchen and it's still running on the battery. The CARPET switch is really a shocker...I can't believe what my huge anvil of a vacuum left behind everywhere. It has a HUGE RUBBER GASKET that prevent dust escaping. When I see what's in it after a run thru my place I'm so impressed. I can't get over this thing and just LOVE it, and the only cord I'm dragging is the one to my nose. BUY IT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eurka cordless vacuum
 from CA,  Apr 12, 2014

Light weight, easy to handle and does a great job of picking up dirt and hair. Very good value for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 29, 2014

It worked great for the first 2 weeks and now it sits in the corner. The battery runs out very quickly, I can only do one room at a time. Also, it does not hold up well to animal hair at all. That is the most disappointing thing about this cleaner.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nervous about being Cordless, but love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2014

Pretty good vaccuum for the size and weight. Really didn't want to get a cordless, but now I could not go back. I use it for carpets and wood floor. Easy to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 24, 2014

This was purchased for a church with a 2500 person membership as an extra 'pick up' under pews and small spaces. We find we're using it for way more than originally intended as it's been working so well. We're actually buying another one so we have one on either side of the building.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product; works well
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

This was the perfect solution to quick pick ups for my new hardwood floors. So delighted I've ordered a second one. The suction is good and there are settings for carpet and solid surface. Delighted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bissell 15D1A Easy Sweep
Today $34.02
Compare $54.26
Save 37%
(10)
Shark V2930 10-inch Cordless Sweeper
Today $39.99
Compare $63.84
Save 37%
(5)
Back to top