Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Hackettstown, New Jersey,  May 25, 2012

This little stick vacuum far exceeded my hopes. It works really well on carpets as well as floors. It is light and very easy to maneuver. I do not "deeply" clean but rather do a lot of maintenance cleaning and this works very well for that. We have five cats and five kitty litter pans. This vacuum is very good at picking up cat hair (one cat is a white angora) and the kitty litter, particularly the dust. I did, however, find it useful to get a second battery, which charges at the same time as the first one. I am very happy. My other vacuum is huge and just the thought of dragging it out makes me tired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This little stick vacuum far exceeded my hopes. It works really well on carpets as well as floors. I do not "deeply" clean but rather do maintenance cleaning and this works very well for that. We have five cats and five kitty litter pans. This vacuum is very good at picking up cat hair (one cat is a white angora) and the kitty litter, particularly the dust. I did, however, find it useful to get a second battery. I am very happy. My other vacuum is huge and just the thought of dragging it out makes me tired.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. Reading the reviews helped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka 96H Quick Up Cordless Stick Vaccuum
 from Petersburg, Va,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm glad I got it for hardwood floors it gets the dust up well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well getting up dust
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!
 from cold brook, ny,  Nov 3, 2011

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT--IT SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE VERY BEST
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacuum
 from Taylor, MI,  Jul 2, 2012

I have mostly hardwood and tile floors. It works perfect for me. Especially it converting to a hand vac is very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka! - better than what I hoped for.
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2011

This little upright vacuum has solid construction and easy operating. It has two settings, one for carpet one for bare floors, and a little rotating brush in the floor piece. Smart design details, e.g. charge the vacuum in wall bracket or charge just the battery pack on a counter. Very happy :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super handy-no bags to but
 from Denver,Co.,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a very handy little vacuum and I love it! It has it's own charging stand and stands up by itself and doesn't fall over like some of the other brands in this category. It is bagless which I also love. I think I will stick with stick vacuums because they are easy to handle and perfect for carpet to floor use. Light weight and great on the stair way. I will recommend this to EVERYONE! Great suction also. Try it.Be sure to charge according to the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eureka is mad by another companey that starts withe "E" that is well known for high qualilty products. Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

I am so glad I made this purchase through Overstock. The price was right and delivery was sent sent to me right away. I use this for quick clean ups especially after my pets and dust balls. It does the job great without having to drag out my big vacuum for those times when all you need is this handy light weight vacuum in between. It far surpasses the portable Shark and I'm so glad to have it. I would reccomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for cleaning up kitty litter and pet hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

Love the product. It's easy to use and always handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Hampstead, NC.,  Sep 21, 2014

I purchased this Item in January 2014 I use it for quick pick-ups four or five times a week . I keep it charged all the time. However it is now only 10 months later and it will not keep a charge at all. So it is of no use to me and I can't return it because it is past the time period. Would not recommend tis for purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless stick vac
 from florida,  Aug 17, 2014

disappointed the description did not point out that charge has to be attached to wall,,,,, do not have a place or do i want to attach anything to kmy walls...other than that. it works fine...I wanted it for quick pick ups in kitchen area and foyer. does the job well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little vaccum!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a neat little thing. Easy to store, easy to charge. Recommended for regular everyday use. Doesn't tolerate pet clean up. I tried, but for the low price, it is a great product. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not great
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Against, my better judgement I took a chance with a cordless vacuum, and expectedly it did not quite meet my expectations. The vacuum is generally nice and appears well built but even when fully charged, it just does not have the suction to pick up crumbs, dust, etc. from my hardwood floor....and definitely doesn't work on the rug. Wish it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low suction
 from burke, va,  Aug 8, 2012

I had to replace my Dirt Devil since the handle broke...decided to take a chance on this one. Very disappointed in the suction power compared to the Dirt Devil. Ok for light items (even on high power) but overall, not really worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product looked like the one on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, not a bad broom, but has low suction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum for th prce
 from NH,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great small but powerful Vacuum. This is exactly what we needed in our home as we have many types of flooring. Its cool how it also doubles as a handvac which is very easy to convert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It gets the job done on wood, carpet and vinyl floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pass Christian, MS,  Jul 17, 2012

I really like this vacuum for quick clean-ups. It does better on flat floor than carpet or bumpy tile, but still gets the job done. I'm very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent vacuum
 from elaware,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this to do the steps in my home. However, I found it has excellent power and use it all over the house for a quick pick-me up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Eureka!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2014

I was looking for a vacuum that was compact and easy to clean and this Eureka met all my expectations! It works well on my area rug and my hard wood floors in my NY studio apartment. Loving my new Eureka!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 21, 2014

Works great and has rotating brushes on the carpet setting that most little vacuums dont. I like that its like a hand held, but I dont need to stoop because of the handle. Only flaw is that if you want to get a really small space, like vacuuming your car, it wont get in the small spaces but works great on the car mats picking up pet hair because of the rotating brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For quick pick-ups
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

This is not a deep-cleaning product. I wanted it for quick clean-ups. It is perfect for a quick, easy vacuum in between regular cleaning or just before company arrives! It is light weight and easy to use. My only complaint is that the filter fills up quickly so you need to clean it out pretty much after every use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jusr what I wanted
 from Alabama,  Aug 24, 2014

quiet, light weight and does the job. However, does not hold a charge very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought