Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from bronx, new york,  Apr 18, 2013

Like another reviewer wrote, I was led to believe that this vac had attachments which is the reason why I purchased it. The vac itself is powerful and picks up nicely on bare floors. Carpets are a whole other story. It cleans up on area rugs and low pile rugs. It doesn't work on carpets with a lot of fibers and pile which is another negative. Overstock missed the mark on this one. Not worth the hassle of shipping back. Buyer beware!!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good product
 from Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

not a good product at all. Was light weight however not effective, not powerful, the empty bag was cheap. I threw the product out after 1 use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bagless upright vacuum was useless. One can be more effective with a broom. Ended up thowing it out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked good and was light in weight. the motor was weak.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Effective Vacuum Cleaner
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

If you have a need for light vacuuming on wooden floors and lighter carpeting this is a great product at a reasonable price point. Lightweight, effective and inexpensive. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Jun 4, 2013

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied thus far. I have only used it several times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light product
 from Long Island New York,  May 24, 2013

I am very content with this product , it does it job and it is very light . I use it on wooden floors . However I have a very thick rug and it is very hard to maneuver it . Also I don't need vacuum bags ! Which saves me $$ money :) . Great product for wooden floors and area rugs . Love it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very light I use it like 5 times a day instead of using a br. However not the best for a thick rug . It works great on wooden floors .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was as discribed
 from Rockland county, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

I have only owned this vacuum for a few weeks. So far it has worked very well. I have always been hesitant to buy a bagless because of the cleaning. I clean it everytime I use it so it does not accumulate It is very lite so if you want it for heavy uses I am not sure it would last. I use it during the week for lite pick ups after y dog.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly the same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vacuum is very lite and does a great job. The site said that it comes with tools. This was false. It is easy to put together and is strong enough to pick up dog hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was correct as to weight and power. But as I said, there were not tools.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight Vacuum
 from The Villages, Florida,  Apr 15, 2013

I gave this vacuum 5 stars becasue of the light weightness, I couldn't believe how well it picks up dirt the first time you cover an area, and even gets dirt along the edges of walls. I also thought it was new since it came in the original box. After telling my aunt about it she asked me to order the same for her. I used it to clean my house before having back surgery. I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Altho refurbished, it looked new; Worked better than my $1200 Miele.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on board tools NOT
 from san bernardino. ca,  Apr 3, 2013

suppose to be this in the details ....{Even more, the machine can be used for above-floor cleaning thanks to its flexible hose and onboard accessories, which consist of a crevice tool for between couch cushions or other tight spots and a dusting brush for bookshelves and tabletops} very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No very bad ....there are no tools on board as claimed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vacuum is small, light and yet powerful. It has plenty of power, is easy to navigate and most of all...easy to empty. No bags to deal with, just open and empty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka SuperLite Bagless
 from MD,  Feb 25, 2013

it's a great little vacuum and the price is fantastic! It's easy to use and it does the job well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a great little vacuum, light and powerful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka Superlite Bagless Upright
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Feb 5, 2013

We love this machine. We use it at church to clean under the chairs and whip down the hallway and it picks up everything, so far. I have a Kirby, bah hum bug. This thing pick up better than the Kirby. I want one for home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eureka does it again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought