Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Aug 14, 2016

Came quickly and works fine so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lightweight machine.
 Jul 9, 2016

Great for getting edges, crevices, under things with its tools and easy to move around. Not great for larger areas or wood floors. I do the upholstery, under furniture, stairs etc first with this then pull out the canister vac for the majority of the flooring and it works out well so that in not trying to shove the larger vac into tight spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Vacuum
 Jul 2, 2016

Very satisfied with this purchase. Easy to use, love the tools, can reach into places that I can't thus relieving me from straining to reach up or getting on a step stool and from getting on my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and easy and works like a charm
 Jul 1, 2016

It's great, I love this guy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Jun 30, 2016

This vacuum works great. It is easy to maneuver and lightweight. It gets under furniture easily and is a joy to use. It works well on cat hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Jun 29, 2016

I bought this to replace the Mighty Mite I had been using for about 15 years. I like the canister style for bare floors and under furniture. It is a workhorse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.
 Jun 26, 2016

This is great little vacume cleaner! So easy to work with. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for SMALL Spaces
 Jun 25, 2016

I love this vacuum for my studio apartment. The suction is amazing and the price is equally attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 Jun 23, 2016

I've had one of these mighty mites for 30 tears. Bought this for a client's house. They are satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 18, 2016

the mighty mite is easy to handle and does a very good job 1st canister in years so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and powerful.
 Jun 15, 2016

Does a good job for a small machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Jun 14, 2016

love this little vac! great suction & lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little machine
 Jun 14, 2016

this is my second one and it is a great little vac and well worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jun 7, 2016

I bought this canister vac because it was described as lightweight. It has a long cord, which is also great. I have mostly carpet, and the suction is all right, though not fabulous. It fits my needs for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 May 21, 2016

great suction, easy bag change and definitely affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 May 18, 2016

great for power and weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Mite
 May 10, 2016

It's been working great. My wife and I enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable
 May 7, 2016

Flexible and stretchable to reach ll those corners a regular vacuum cannot get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Apr 15, 2016

Excellent vacuum, stronger, easy care to fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Apr 13, 2016

It is light weight. I think it lacks a little suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought