Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 19, 2015

So cute but didn't work very well. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought to handle smaller tasks. It does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K C
 May 1, 2015

Works great on bare floors not so great on area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Great!!
 May 1, 2015

I love this vacuum. It picks up all the dog hair I have! It's lightweight and works great! I'd recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not bad for a low price vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so.
 Apr 22, 2015

Not exactly what I expected but gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childhood
 Apr 22, 2015

Very happy with this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grmajam
 Apr 21, 2015

has good power, has lots of attachments. works on carpet as well as bare floors and very good to clean inside of car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greate for apt
 Apr 21, 2015

Works just as it was promoted. Bags seem to be a little high cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Mighty Mite vacuum is exactly as described. Lightweight, the long extensions makes getting in corners behind furniture so easy, and cleaning fan blades a breeze. Love my new Mighty Mite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathryn
 Mar 30, 2015

Great suction and so easy to pull around the house for those quick jobs AND can get under the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This powerful, efficient little guy came in record time (got free shipping) and was well received as a gift to my Daughter-in-law who had worn a used one like it out after we passed it down to her. She has hardwoods and it's a lifesaver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Even though the Mighty Mite is small, it has a lot of power. Very easy to carry up and down the stairs. This was a well made purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 Feb 26, 2015

best small vacuum I have ever had does a great job on my wood floors easy to handle. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 24, 2015

I did my research and this is a "Best Seller" vacuum. For the price you can't beat it! I have 3 kids (2 toddlers) and minimal closets to fit cleaning supplies, so there goes the idea of a huge, all powerful vacuum. This vacuum fits everywhere! I joke that it's such a good vacuum it could suck up an M&M from a mile away. It can't of course, but it can suck them up from under my couch, a couple inches away! This vacuum is so good that I really only have to go over a spot once and it gets everything. I wouldn't trade it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very satisfied with this purchase. The motor is powerful and it is more convenient in getting into small spaces, under furniture and corners than lugging around my full sized vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been using this mighty little vacuum for several months now. Something I love about it is that it is a very lightweight machine with excellent suction. My expensive upright model is heavy, and although it's better on carpets than the Mighty Mite, the upright aggravates pain in my back whereas the Mighty Mite does not. I now use the Mighty Mite on all my non-carpeted surfaces and am very pleased with its performance. I was reluctant to purchase it given how inexpensive it is (thinking of the old "you get what you pay for"). Definitely worth the money, plus... One caution, make sure the wand pieces are put together firmly or they may separate during use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This portable vacuum is a great value. It is easy to carry around and it suctions up the dirt etc.. very well. It is great on stairs too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this vacuum a couple of times in a home that is not my primary residence. I am happy with it but only use it on floors. I have no carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Mite has bite
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

My home is small and mainly wood floors, so this vacuum is really very good for me. Powerful suction. I was shocked actually how powerful. It is light weight and has two extra long arm attachments. It is perfect for tiny and hard to reach places and ceiling corners. BUT, the attachment for a carpet stinks. Forget trying to roll that over anything with texture, it will be a misery to do. I would not recommend this for a large living space or a home with a lot of carpeting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought