Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This vacuum is very powerful and yet easy to use and store. Love it so much I bought one for our condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it:)
 Jul 18, 2015

Wish the moter was better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What I expected, lightweight and easy to use, though a little flimsy feeling. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum!
 Jun 27, 2015

Works great for the money, highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jun 25, 2015

Nice, light little vac for area rugs and hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
james c
 Jun 20, 2015

Very nice vacuum!! Lots of suction!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This little powerhouse works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 19, 2015

So cute but didn't work very well. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought to handle smaller tasks. It does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K C
 May 1, 2015

Works great on bare floors not so great on area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Great!!
 May 1, 2015

I love this vacuum. It picks up all the dog hair I have! It's lightweight and works great! I'd recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not bad for a low price vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so.
 Apr 22, 2015

Not exactly what I expected but gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childhood
 Apr 22, 2015

Very happy with this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grmajam
 Apr 21, 2015

has good power, has lots of attachments. works on carpet as well as bare floors and very good to clean inside of car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greate for apt
 Apr 21, 2015

Works just as it was promoted. Bags seem to be a little high cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Mighty Mite vacuum is exactly as described. Lightweight, the long extensions makes getting in corners behind furniture so easy, and cleaning fan blades a breeze. Love my new Mighty Mite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathryn
 Mar 30, 2015

Great suction and so easy to pull around the house for those quick jobs AND can get under the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This powerful, efficient little guy came in record time (got free shipping) and was well received as a gift to my Daughter-in-law who had worn a used one like it out after we passed it down to her. She has hardwoods and it's a lifesaver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Even though the Mighty Mite is small, it has a lot of power. Very easy to carry up and down the stairs. This was a well made purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought