Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks may be deceiving
 Mar 7, 2015

Even though the Mighty Mite is small, it has a lot of power. Very easy to carry up and down the stairs. This was a well made purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 Feb 26, 2015

best small vacuum I have ever had does a great job on my wood floors easy to handle. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 24, 2015

I did my research and this is a "Best Seller" vacuum. For the price you can't beat it! I have 3 kids (2 toddlers) and minimal closets to fit cleaning supplies, so there goes the idea of a huge, all powerful vacuum. This vacuum fits everywhere! I joke that it's such a good vacuum it could suck up an M&M from a mile away. It can't of course, but it can suck them up from under my couch, a couple inches away! This vacuum is so good that I really only have to go over a spot once and it gets everything. I wouldn't trade it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Little Vacuum
 Feb 4, 2015

I'm very satisfied with this purchase. The motor is powerful and it is more convenient in getting into small spaces, under furniture and corners than lugging around my full sized vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a Mighty Mite!
 Jan 27, 2015

I've been using this mighty little vacuum for several months now. Something I love about it is that it is a very lightweight machine with excellent suction. My expensive upright model is heavy, and although it's better on carpets than the Mighty Mite, the upright aggravates pain in my back whereas the Mighty Mite does not. I now use the Mighty Mite on all my non-carpeted surfaces and am very pleased with its performance. I was reluctant to purchase it given how inexpensive it is (thinking of the old "you get what you pay for"). Definitely worth the money, plus... One caution, make sure the wand pieces are put together firmly or they may separate during use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful lightweight vacuum!
 Jan 25, 2015

This portable vacuum is a great value. It is easy to carry around and it suctions up the dirt etc.. very well. It is great on stairs too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sucks...everything
 Jan 8, 2015

I have used this vacuum a couple of times in a home that is not my primary residence. I am happy with it but only use it on floors. I have no carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 Jan 2, 2015

They just aren't made as well anymore. It scratches hardwoods and is only so so on carpets with pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dependable light weight vacuum
 from HAMMONDSPORT,NY,  Dec 31, 2014

Nice light weight vacuum with fairly long cord that is coiled up on the bottom of the vacuum. Nothing fancy just a vacuum that is dependable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIghty Mite - The Vacuum I've Been Looking For!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2014

Like many other reviewers, I have been looking high and low for a vacuum that would mainly work well on hardwood floors, and the MIghty Mite is it!! I've tried so many other vacuums, at all price points, and the performance and price on this one can't be beat. The other reviews were so positive on this vacuum and that helped me to make my decision. I would totally recommend this purchase to others. In fact, I've already told many friends about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat and powerful
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 30, 2014

Perfect for an apartment with floor rugs, some tile and wooden floors. Good suction. Moves around easily as I go from room to room. Comes with the basic set of attachment which is all I need. The hose is long and flexible and I can easily reach ceiling corners and cabinet tops. So far, I'm very pleased with this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum that works well
 from Finger Lakes Region, New York State,  Dec 16, 2014

Great lightweight vacuum that we can take anywhere and use easily. Needed a reasonably priced cleaner on our limited income that we could actually lift! Suction power comparable to our older Eureka canister and the bags are easily changed. Wish it came with a floor brush type cleaner attachment instead of combo carpet/floor but pronbably one is available separately. Wand & hose do have to be pushed on hard or will fall apart. Convenient to have them come apart easily however as older users it is a struggle sometimes to get the wand off from the hose as we have to jam it on to stay on Highly recommend this cleaner for those with physical limitations. This cleaner is great for your entire living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 from lady in ky,  Dec 6, 2014

It has really good suction... lite weight...I bought it for dusting and reaching high ceiling corners. Only draw back is the noise. However I don't mind that.I don't dust in my sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and tiny
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2014

It works on the thick carpet and kitchen floors. I'm so inpressed with the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Vac That Serves It's Purpose
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

If you need a small vac, this is great. My only issue is that it uses a bag and that it's not bagless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction, but gets hot(?)
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I really like the vacuum, but found that it gets hot rather quickly; I only used it for 10-15 minutes, and it was already getting very hot. The suction is amazing, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packs A Punch
 from California,  Aug 27, 2014

It's a light weight vacuum, that can reach ceilings which is an added plus to remove spider webs etc.. It has extremely quick suction but I find that it over heats after minimal use which surprised me. So in small breaks you can vacuum your home, car, etc .. I like the vacuum and would purchase again. Also good on carpets, furniture. I purchased for wood floor vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty good
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

Owned this approx a year. It is perfect for the staircase especially. Good to have for quick jobs in the kitchen as well. Over all I've had a happy experience with this little vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine.
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 23, 2014

I was looking for a small vacuum cleaner to do a quick job around the house. I have a bulking upright vacuum with no attachments that I wanted to replace. This product fit the bill exactly. A little on the loud side but I can live with the noise because I'm just doing a quick vacuum to keep my place tidy. For more in-depth cleaning I use my bulking vacuum. Great suction for such a small machine. Works great in getting into small crevices like corners and stairs. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow is a happy color and I'm happy with this.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 10, 2014

So far it has been great! My cleaning lady loves it. Bought this for hardwood and tile floors and it does a super job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought