Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jul 26, 2012

I love this little vacuum, for the price it has a lot of punch and is very convenient for doing odd clean up jobs where you don't want to use your good expensive, heavier vacuum. It's also light weight for carrying around while vacuuming stairs, walls, or curtains....It works well on hardwood floors. I have not used it on carpets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Gautier, MS,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this vacuum to have something light weight to use for small or large vacuum jobs. The suction is not as good as I would like for 12 amps, but I am satisfied with it. It gets the job done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be pretty sturdy. I haven't had a problem with it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great power and agility.
 from St. Joseph, Mo.,  Jun 12, 2012

Vacuum came right away and has nice portability and suction. The hose is pretty flimsy but is nice and long. There is no place to wind up cord when not in use but overall I would recommend this product as an easier to use machine for steps and corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice power
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little vacuum
 from Southington, CT,  May 25, 2012

I use to have an Electrolux and this vacuum has just as much suction. The best part is the length of the wand. It's longer than any other vacuum I have had. I don't have to hunch over to vacuum. The canister is light and easy to go from room to room. I highly recommend this vacuum

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has good suction
 from Winona Lake, In,  May 12, 2012

We use it for our vehicles and sun porch and garage and it does a great job. We have a dog with long hair and he sheds alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
from new orleans
 from New Orleans,  Jan 17, 2012

Terrific light weight vacuum at a good price. I use it on hardwood floors and with a house full of animals, really sucks up the pet hair. Also used on the carpeted stairs and the couch. Excellent quality for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy and practical!
 from kalamazoo, michigan,  Jan 16, 2012

This vac is light, easy to pull or carry around. Suction is good and the overall performance is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is perfect for a light weight portable vac.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight & works great!
 from Commerce, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

It does everything that I need in a vacuum, very lightweight, moves easily, it has good suction, the bags are easy to remove and replace, it doesn't have an automatic cord storage function (manual wind) which my old vacuum had, the only thing that I wasn't crazy about was the vacuum head and extension wand, very lightweight and flimsy (some may prefer it this way) so I just replaced it with my old vacuums head and extension wand/handle (which is metal with a plastic head, much sturdier & heavier) and now its perfect! The rating was due to the extension wand and vacuum head, otherwise I would of rated it excellent. The cord storage function would of been nice too but not a necessity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great little vacuum
 from Here,  Jan 5, 2012

My only complaint would be that it is noisy, but that's because this little vacuum has a big motor in it and can compete with the best when it comes to cleaning. Which is what it is all about. Light enough to carry around instead of dragging by the (generous) cord, using the vac in one hand and the hose in the other. Strong enough to get whatever the mess is, with a good sized bag that it easy to find in stores. If they could find a way to make the noise go away it would be perfect, but I've never seen a good vacuum that was quiet at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

I've had one of these vacuums for over 20 years. It is an excellent product. The shipping was prompt, too. My daughter was thriilled with the gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quick service
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2012

Thank you the product arrived as ordered. Great speedy service with free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my daughter a few years back, it is still working w/o any problems. It was it light in weight making it easier to move around the home. My daughter is still happy with it and this is a wonderful thing too. I don't have to get another vac for her ... ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still working so I would have to say the quality is good esp. for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Valley City, North Dakota,  Dec 27, 2011

I was VERY satisfied with the product and how fast it was delivered!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from warwick, n.y.,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered this vacuum because I have carpal tunnel syndrome in both my wrists and lifting my standup vaccum had become too strenuous for me. This vaccum certain is mighty. Very light weight, follows me around easily and gets into all nooks and crannies with the attachments, and I can easily carry it up the stairs with me. Easy to store as well since it's nice and compact. Very happy with the vacuum. Does the job without exertion on my wrists.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little vacuum
 from Penryn, Ca,  Nov 16, 2011

So far the vacuum has performed quite well. I find myself using for most of my needs and not getting out the up-right very often. I do not use it on carpet, only hardwood, tile and throw rugs. It is also great for hard to reach places like window sills some dusting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some parts seem somewhat cheap but its holding up well so far. It does work great and that is the bottom line. Especially for the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? turned out to be quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with Mighty Mike canister vacuum.
 from Midlothian, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

I was surprised with the power and pickup of this vacuum. Easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The power is amazing and the cord is just the right length.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Mike Canister Vacuum
 from Kokomo, IN,  Sep 12, 2011

I was looking for a canister vac because arthritis made it to hard to push an upright. I found exactly what I needed very quickly on Overstock. That's what I was hoping for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, I like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Little Machine!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 8, 2011

I'm able to use this machine on my stairs, carpets, floors and furniture. I have a lot of dog hair and this works well to capture it all. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful for such a lightweight machine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap -- so be warned you get what you pay for.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 25, 2011

My fault, I really need to heed the advice of the "you get what you pay for" statement. I only have one area rug in the entire house so I was trying to find something small to run occasionally on this floor. Unfortunately, this item just seems like an oversized dustbuster. The flexible tubing, extension poles and attachments all seem if they could crack at any time. I didn't have much luck picking up even sesame seeds that had dropped onto low-nap carpet. I finally gave up using it on carpet and will basically just leave this vacuum in the basement to capture the dust bunnies and stray dirt around the edges of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color? It was the same...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't seem to be very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description itself was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little sucker!
 from Toledo, OH,  Aug 25, 2011

This is a mighty little vacuum cleaner. Picks up paperclips, crumbs, and can reach up for webs on walls and ceilings, etc. The plastic hose needs to be kept from crimping but not a big deal. Very hand little vac.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought