Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from West palm beach, Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

Claims to have great suction. I thoroughly disagree. It's awful, it couldn't even pick up a small crumb from my kitchen tile...don't waste your money on this sub par product. Waiting for instructions to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor,poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Part
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Dec 14, 2012

This is a cheaply made vacumn, Would not recommend it at all. It was missing the main brush and I had to call and get it sent. to me. The missing part was shipped quickly, I will say that. But this vacuum is not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal for small jobs
 from schoolcraft, MI,  Nov 13, 2012

Great product to take outside to vacuum vehicles and small jobs inside the hone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

The one item that you want to Suck! This vacuum really works as it says it does. It is only for bare floors, however. It has tons of power and a nice long wand. The wand doesn't stay attached as well as I would like, but that seems to be the only drawback.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matches the description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka Mighty Mite
 from Bixby, OK,  Oct 29, 2012

Have always had good luck with this brand in the past. Will see after a couple of months if it is still as good as previous Eureka vacs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the floor brush/tool is not as sturdy as I expected. I have not used it enough to see if it will hold up under time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Mite is great
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 23, 2012

Love the Mighty Mite. I wanted a vacume that was light (under 10 lbs) and one that I don't have to bend to use that didn't require a big investment. The long hose makes it comfortable to use and the suction gets the job done. We have wood floors with area rugs(all different piles) and a cat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color mamtched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picks up cat hair on wood floors AND the area rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2012

This vacuum cleaner is lightweight, but has good suction, including on carpets. The design is a bit unusual and it seems somewhat flimsy (it's all plastic, including the hose), but so far so good. Not the best product I've got from overstock, but it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 21, 2012

Doesn't do the job we bought it for. There's not enough power for it to pick up dog hair, which is why we bought it. Would have returned it if we hadn't already thrown the box away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister with Power
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

I have never owned a canister and this is my first. I find the suction is really good and it cleans my wood floors really well. I'm a bit disappointed with canisters because they don't have a beater brush to do carpeting. It does well on the hardwood and the small throw rugs. It does a great job on cleaning furniture. I am well pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really good. I've had the vac for a couple of years and it's still going strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my best purchase!
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 8, 2012

There is no beater bar on this vacuum so cleaning carpet is out of the question. It would be fine on my hard wood, however, the attachment is plastic and has nothing to keep it from scratching. Very disappointed. I am usually very happy with my purchases from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made, cheap plastic...not at all what I expected from Eureka
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jul 26, 2012

I love this little vacuum, for the price it has a lot of punch and is very convenient for doing odd clean up jobs where you don't want to use your good expensive, heavier vacuum. It's also light weight for carrying around while vacuuming stairs, walls, or curtains....It works well on hardwood floors. I have not used it on carpets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Gautier, MS,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this vacuum to have something light weight to use for small or large vacuum jobs. The suction is not as good as I would like for 12 amps, but I am satisfied with it. It gets the job done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be pretty sturdy. I haven't had a problem with it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great power and agility.
 from St. Joseph, Mo.,  Jun 12, 2012

Vacuum came right away and has nice portability and suction. The hose is pretty flimsy but is nice and long. There is no place to wind up cord when not in use but overall I would recommend this product as an easier to use machine for steps and corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice power
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little vacuum
 from Southington, CT,  May 25, 2012

I use to have an Electrolux and this vacuum has just as much suction. The best part is the length of the wand. It's longer than any other vacuum I have had. I don't have to hunch over to vacuum. The canister is light and easy to go from room to room. I highly recommend this vacuum

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has good suction
 from Winona Lake, In,  May 12, 2012

We use it for our vehicles and sun porch and garage and it does a great job. We have a dog with long hair and he sheds alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
from new orleans
 from New Orleans,  Jan 17, 2012

Terrific light weight vacuum at a good price. I use it on hardwood floors and with a house full of animals, really sucks up the pet hair. Also used on the carpeted stairs and the couch. Excellent quality for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy and practical!
 from kalamazoo, michigan,  Jan 16, 2012

This vac is light, easy to pull or carry around. Suction is good and the overall performance is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is perfect for a light weight portable vac.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight & works great!
 from Commerce, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

It does everything that I need in a vacuum, very lightweight, moves easily, it has good suction, the bags are easy to remove and replace, it doesn't have an automatic cord storage function (manual wind) which my old vacuum had, the only thing that I wasn't crazy about was the vacuum head and extension wand, very lightweight and flimsy (some may prefer it this way) so I just replaced it with my old vacuums head and extension wand/handle (which is metal with a plastic head, much sturdier & heavier) and now its perfect! The rating was due to the extension wand and vacuum head, otherwise I would of rated it excellent. The cord storage function would of been nice too but not a necessity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great little vacuum
 from Here,  Jan 5, 2012

My only complaint would be that it is noisy, but that's because this little vacuum has a big motor in it and can compete with the best when it comes to cleaning. Which is what it is all about. Light enough to carry around instead of dragging by the (generous) cord, using the vac in one hand and the hose in the other. Strong enough to get whatever the mess is, with a good sized bag that it easy to find in stores. If they could find a way to make the noise go away it would be perfect, but I've never seen a good vacuum that was quiet at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

I've had one of these vacuums for over 20 years. It is an excellent product. The shipping was prompt, too. My daughter was thriilled with the gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought