Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok for floors
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Aug 26, 2009

The vacuum is probably about what you would expect for the money. It is ok for floors, but there is no carpet attachment, so it is not useful for carpeted areas. The hose material is cheap. Good suction, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum that works well
 from Finger Lakes Region, New York State,  Dec 16, 2014

Great lightweight vacuum that we can take anywhere and use easily. Needed a reasonably priced cleaner on our limited income that we could actually lift! Suction power comparable to our older Eureka canister and the bags are easily changed. Wish it came with a floor brush type cleaner attachment instead of combo carpet/floor but pronbably one is available separately. Wand & hose do have to be pushed on hard or will fall apart. Convenient to have them come apart easily however as older users it is a struggle sometimes to get the wand off from the hose as we have to jam it on to stay on Highly recommend this cleaner for those with physical limitations. This cleaner is great for your entire living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 from lady in ky,  Dec 6, 2014

It has really good suction... lite weight...I bought it for dusting and reaching high ceiling corners. Only draw back is the noise. However I don't mind that.I don't dust in my sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and tiny
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2014

It works on the thick carpet and kitchen floors. I'm so inpressed with the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Vac That Serves It's Purpose
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

If you need a small vac, this is great. My only issue is that it uses a bag and that it's not bagless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction, but gets hot(?)
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I really like the vacuum, but found that it gets hot rather quickly; I only used it for 10-15 minutes, and it was already getting very hot. The suction is amazing, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packs A Punch
 from California,  Aug 27, 2014

It's a light weight vacuum, that can reach ceilings which is an added plus to remove spider webs etc.. It has extremely quick suction but I find that it over heats after minimal use which surprised me. So in small breaks you can vacuum your home, car, etc .. I like the vacuum and would purchase again. Also good on carpets, furniture. I purchased for wood floor vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty good
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

Owned this approx a year. It is perfect for the staircase especially. Good to have for quick jobs in the kitchen as well. Over all I've had a happy experience with this little vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine.
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 23, 2014

I was looking for a small vacuum cleaner to do a quick job around the house. I have a bulking upright vacuum with no attachments that I wanted to replace. This product fit the bill exactly. A little on the loud side but I can live with the noise because I'm just doing a quick vacuum to keep my place tidy. For more in-depth cleaning I use my bulking vacuum. Great suction for such a small machine. Works great in getting into small crevices like corners and stairs. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow is a happy color and I'm happy with this.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 10, 2014

So far it has been great! My cleaning lady loves it. Bought this for hardwood and tile floors and it does a super job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing vacuum
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

I thought this looked like a cute vacuum, good for smaller spaces. Actually pretty cheap and plasticky. Not worth the hassle of returning or I would have done so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Bronxville, NY,  Feb 17, 2014

I waited to write a review for 2 months just to see this product's performance. As others have stated, it's great on hardwood floors and not so much for area rugs but you get what you pay for. The biggest complaint I have is with the hose. Every time I try to vacuum the floors, the hose gets a kink in it and makes the most horrible noise until I manually have to straighten it out. Every single time. It is most annoying because I've owned a canister vac from Eureka before and the hose was well-made. I can tell this hose is cheaply made. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a gift. receiptient said was ok?
 from delaware,  Jan 14, 2014

did not suck as well as some said. but all in all it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum cleaner!
 from Cleveland, TN,  Dec 4, 2013

Love how light weight the vacuum cleaner is and how well it performs what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for daughter
 from Minnesota,  Dec 4, 2013

Bought one two years ago and still love it. So bought one for my daughter as well. Best I have found for a big kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York NY,  Nov 21, 2013

Excellent suction power, ease of use, compactness..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Mighty!
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 17, 2013

Just like everyone said, this Mighty Mite is an awesome addition to a cannister vac that only does rugs. Gets under beds, furniture, corners, crevices, the car. Super suction, easy to use. We just love it!, After using central vac for 25 years, I was not anxious to buy this but so glad I did. Saved me $$$ for central vac in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction for corners
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a great little vacuum for the price. It's fantastic for small crevices (e.g. sofa cushions), ceilings, baseboards, car seats, etc. However, it's not great for bigger spaces like carpets. I use it on area rugs and it does the job, but I wouldn't want to use it on wall to wall carpeting -- especially if it's thick carpeting. Overall, I'd recommend it for spall spaces where you need really good suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

yes is a good product im so happy with the vacuum and definitely im recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2013

Although this vacuum doesn't weigh much, it really has oustanding suction. A great cleaning tool that every house should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought