Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Small Vacuum
 Jan 22, 2010

This little vacuum was exactly what I was looking for. It works great everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little powerhouse
 from Maryland,  Sep 29, 2009

I purchased this vac for non-carpeted floors only. It is light and easy on my back. I have pets and it does a great job with pet hair. Great suction power for such a lightweight, inexpensive unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for floors
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Aug 26, 2009

The vacuum is probably about what you would expect for the money. It is ok for floors, but there is no carpet attachment, so it is not useful for carpeted areas. The hose material is cheap. Good suction, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 May 21, 2016

great suction, easy bag change and definitely affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 May 18, 2016

great for power and weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Mite
 May 10, 2016

It's been working great. My wife and I enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable
 May 7, 2016

Flexible and stretchable to reach ll those corners a regular vacuum cannot get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Apr 15, 2016

Excellent vacuum, stronger, easy care to fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Apr 13, 2016

It is light weight. I think it lacks a little suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry W*****
 Apr 8, 2016

Purchased this item for my daughter who cleans our home, along with homes of others. She is absolutely pleased with the performance, size, and weight of this vacuum. Thanks for making her job much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SRivas
 Apr 7, 2016

Best little vacuum ever for wood and ceramic tile! I bought another one for the upstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT with A POWERFUL SUCTION
 Mar 23, 2016

Very nice, suction is very strong, I am amazed for such a light vacuum, maybe because I have been using the Raimbow for 10 years now. Super Mighty :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SM
 Mar 22, 2016

THis vacum is supper. It is a bit small and you need to change bags often. But its suction is great for a small vacumm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 Mar 22, 2016

Works really great for all those hard to reach places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B'tina
 Mar 15, 2016

Sucks well but light. The carpet attacnphment is cheaply made but works well on non-carpeted floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little guy, Big "Man"
 Mar 1, 2016

Very strong little guy and helps with those small jobs. Easy to use. I buy the bags on Ebay as they are hard to find...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 Feb 25, 2016

I needed a new vacuum and I didn't want an upright like I had before. They are just so heavy and not very easy to move around. I read the reviews on this, that it had a long cord and good long extension tubing and that the suction was powerful, so I ordered it. Well, it arrived 2 days after I ordered it and the reviews were very accurate. It is easy to use and the suction is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Cleaner
 Feb 23, 2016

Better than my dust buster for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Very Well
 Feb 20, 2016

This was a gift to my son and he has a big dog that sheds a lot. He loves this vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!
 Feb 19, 2016

This little Eureka canister vacuum is a mighty power house! Very easy to use and very light to handle. I use it almost everyday. Picks up everything from carpet to floor. An excellent little vacuum cleaner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought