Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Oct 26, 2009

I bought 45 boxes of these (the straight six slat style though) to cover a 445 sq. ft penthouse apt deck overlooking Manhattan. It took me about two hours to get them up there - the awesome thing was, it only took me about two hours to lay that many tiles. Not one was damaged (you would expect that kind of volume to have at least one broken one) and they were so easy to click together. The deck looks really great and I am really really happy with it. If you have the desire to not spend a fortune and have the ability and time to do it yourself - this is a great option. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched these with another floor
 from FLorida,  Jan 2, 2013

I was unable to purchase enough of the straight 6 slat floor squares so used these as a border. They were not really designed to fit together so I had to make adjustments to get the 2 floor types to connect. Making cuts for corners was more difficult as these are on the diagonal and have smaller pieces of individual wood per tile. If you have a choice- go for the straight 6 slate ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

It is easy to snatch in and you can finish patio in a few hours. I had boring concrete apartment patio so this product fits really well. Only negative I have to say is the plastic connection comes with specific way. Two connected sides are male, and others are female. Female-female-male-male, not female-male-female-male. I have planned twenty patterns before I purchased and made great master pattern; however, those plastic limits the connection angle; therefore, the patterns you can do is also limited. So I end up simpler version of those I designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2011

got 5 packages ... 95% were good ... a few had the little corner pieces broken but otherwise looking great ... easy to put together ... seems to be of good quality ... will call the broken ones in and order some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Louisville, ky,  May 18, 2009

I am still in the process of locking the tiles together. They are very easy to put together and I am very excited about using them this summer. They will fit the need of a sitting area I have planned and if they work as well as I believe they will, I intend to order more. They will keep my patio furniture elevated above the ground so I don't have to be concerned about it getting muddy when it rains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from SC,  May 26, 2011

They were easy to install , color was just what I was looking for and I it made a nice look to my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 from Idaho,  Jun 4, 2013

We purchased over 30 boxes of this product in the last year. It was hard to follow the pattern when laying and connecting. If you don't connect the tile just right it breaks part of the plastic off making it hard to reinstall again. I feel like the quality of the product is very poor. Within less than a week the stain was peeling off of some of the tiles. The product description is deceiving and is not accurate. If this is something that you want to use inside I can see it working out great. I would NOT recommend this product being used outside as specified in the description. It will take a lot of time and work every year to keep up the durability of the product. Buyers beware.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from northern California,  Jun 3, 2010

Yes, definitely highly recommended. It matches our redwood stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  May 2, 2013

The product arrived timely and in multiple boxes. I installed this on my front porch which needed a touch of natural beauty. This product fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful tile, no broken pieces and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Experience Ordering These Tiles
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2014

I ordered 6 boxes of these tiles. I accidentally selected my work address as the shipping address and couldn't for the life of me get this changed to my apartment. The tiles arrive at my work and I have to figure out how to get them to my apartment, a 45 minute subway ride away from my job. This is Manhattan, we don't have cars. 3 boxes arrive one day and I, a 5'3" girl who weights 110 lbs, drag them to a cab to get them home thinking that is all of them. Lo and Behold the next day 3 more boxes arrive. You have no idea how heavy these were. I get the other 3 boxes home by some miracle of god. We open them and they are all different colors and don't snap together! 3 boxes of one, 2 of another etc. This is such a disaster. After all that, we couldn't even use the tiles! Get it together Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood tiles
 from Chicago,  Jul 9, 2013

This product turned my cement balcony into a chic outdoor space. I always get compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced High
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 8, 2010

These are a great product for a simple project. We got them for our shower at $**.** a box but one box was not enough. When I went back online to get another box the price was $**.**almost $** dollars more than what I had originally paid for. I understand supply and demand but that is obsured. Overstock does not need to raise the price of items that high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 from Derby City,  Apr 26, 2010

This a nice product however you would need to have money to burn because these do not cover anything per box I read these to say that 2 boxes would cover a 10ft x10ft floor and that was not the case these only cover 2 strips of that area. I can not afford to do my patio in this product. Sadly I must return because I do not have money to burn. I could have read the information incorrectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought