Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

Chair is lovely and easy to assemble. The pair look great flanking my fireplace! The main color online looked more brown to me but in person it has a dark olive tone which still works for my space. They are relatively comfortable for visiting but not lounging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Dallas,  Jul 13, 2012

The chair was even more beautiful than I expected. The fabric is woven and not just printed fabric. Very comfortable and received many compliments. Love the chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tennessee,  Aug 23, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and they got delivered today. They go so well with my large brown leather sectional. They are a bit on the firm side not very soft ( I don't mind ).the only thing that bothers me is the color. It's really dull. It's not a lively brown and teal/brown and turquoise combination . It's the dullest colors they have put together in this fabric and it makes it look boring So I ll have to accessorize the living room with lively colors.the assembly was easy. I did it alone by myself. However while attaching arms there is a screw that goes in on an angle . It was really difficult to get that in.. Also at one place the instructions are telling to put the wrong size screws . They need to correct that. Read the instructions carefully .overall I am one satisfied customer. Thanks overstock :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, but not perfect
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Sep 26, 2012

The chair was not as well made as the other ones I have purchased, but the color and style fits the bedroom I put it in. My husband has put together alot of Overstock furniture, and he thought this one was not as sturdy as we've gotten in the past. I gave it a 4 because there were some dings in the finish, but not bad enough to make it worth returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair Value
 from Princeston ,NJ,  Apr 19, 2014

The Ethan Club Chair were beautiful chairs. Easy to follow instructions for assemble. Fabric and finish was as describe. Excellent value .Surpassed my expectations. Will definitely order again from Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Club Chair
 from Aransas Pass, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

We just love the quality and color of this chair. You would love it and is easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

The chair is gorgeous! But the color is not accurate the color is not brown is olive, Is lot darker than it looks in the picture! but still match with my brown sofa! and It looks great with my brown/blue decoration.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 6, 2014

The chair was easily assembled and stylish. I put it together with the help of a 14 year old girl. The only difficulty was utilizing the directions that came with it. The directions are initially a challenge to comprehend but once you see the pattern in the directions it goes together well. The chair is very sturdy and provides a pop of texture and pattern in my beige living room. It is exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from jacksonville, fl,  Dec 7, 2013

We love this chair!! It is very comfortable and looks very high quality. It far exceeded our expectations. The colors were as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 from MO,  Oct 5, 2013

Beautiful chair and easy to asselble. Gret purchase from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Chairs
 from Rockland County, NY,  Aug 30, 2013

These chairs were a very good value.The mix of materials is both interesting and attractive - certainly not your run-of-the-mill chairs. They are comfortable and blend very well with my oak furniture and blue/gray color scheme. They are heavier than I anticipated, however, making them somewhat difficult to move. They were easy to assemble, especially if two people work together on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, just lovely
 from Indiana,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this chair to compliment my mom's bedroom furniture and it blends in perfectly. Good size chair, especially width, but not very tall. Color and finish are beautiful. Fabric finish is very nice with raised detail, not just a picture print. Seating in quite dense, but my mom refers to it as "sturdy". Quite easy to put together but does require 2 set of hands to attach a few parts. Packing and delivery were excellent. This is a nice quality piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best description: Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 from Florida but it was shipt to our house in Bahamas,  Mar 27, 2013

Absolutly nice lovely chair. Love the colors and designe.All my friends love it too and is just right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought two of this chair. It is a little hard to put together but once we got the first one done it was not so hard to put the second one together. We love the chair and got a lot of positive comments from friends and family . It is a little hard to sit on but all in all very nice addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match the color perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

love this chair. I will order more for additional offices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 3, 2013

Been looking for a chair like this for my blue and brown living room. This was the final peice to tie the colors in together. I Love it!. Pulled the room together. Colors are what u see. Haven't really sat in it. Just have for show right now, but is comfy. It's pretty big/wide, so measure out for the size ahead of time. Is stunning though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Apex, NC,  Jan 22, 2013

Get compliments on this chair. Comfortable and looks great in our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

This chair came quickly and I was able to put it together within half an hour. I have received many compliments on it, and I recently purchased a second. The only complaint I have is that the color is a little darker than what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elgant Chair
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 16, 2012

Surprised the quality was as good as it was. Assemby instructions a little fuzzy. However, went together nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Emmanual Club Chair
Today $319.99
(26)
Back to top