Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Estrella Storage Bench
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

This is an attractive and well-made storage bench. We are using it at the foot of a bed, and it looks lovely and holds extra linens for us. It is not as deep as some, but this is just the right amount of storage for us. The bench was shipped quickly and arrived promptly. It took only minutes to set it up and put it in place! Thanks, Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive; well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Antonio,  Jul 25, 2012

This bench is perfect for my home office. It is just the right size (as stated on the website) and the color and design work well for what I needed for my small space. I would have preferred something that felt more "solid" and heavy. Overall I am very satisfied and would order it again if I had to do over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as "orangy" as I expected, like a soft muted orange or almost cantaloupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very nice. It is not as heavy as I would of expected but it is assembled well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 8 out 10.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage bench
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Lovely bench with good size storage space. I got the sage, which is less brighter than pictured, but still beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little less bright than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 24, 2012

this bench is beautiful. Careful consideration was given to its construction and packaging. For the price paid, it truly was a STEAL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty item
 from Allentown, PA,  Jul 21, 2012

Shipping was fast. Great value. It's of average quality, which I assumed because of the price. I love it. It looks great in my dining room in the place of two of my chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench itself seems very sturdy. If I sit on it, I seem to feel some movement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from GA,  Jul 19, 2012

I ordered the Basil on the hopes that the previous reviews mentioning it was actually chartreuse would be true for me as well. And to my delight it was! The color is perfect and exactly what I wanted. I ordered a rug for my bedroom from Overstock and wanted to pull out the chartreuse color. This ottoman allowed me to do that and added a really nice pop of color. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from GA,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought the green one for my daughters room. If I had room in my house for another one I'd buy it right now. It feels velvety and soft. I am very happy with it. Assembly took less then 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tiny bit darker but exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order again in a heart beat!!!!!!
 from seattle washington,  May 29, 2012

I knew that I would love the storage bench but was so much happier when it arrived and I ripped....yes ripped it out of the box....was so excited to see it. The color was great and the fabric much richer then the photo showed. The tacking makes it seem much more expensive that the amount I paid. My boss loved it so much he wanted to order one just like it in the same color ( brushed basil) but he did not move quick enough. The storage space is great.....just all around very nice piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better then the photo showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great ...3 women in my office now want to order the stoargae bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was great. I knew I would ove the piece and my co=wokers thought it was much better in person. I love this piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent item
 from Pound, VA,  May 15, 2012

Item was excellent. Shipping was fast and description was accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is extremely good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought