Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 24, 2012

this bench is beautiful. Careful consideration was given to its construction and packaging. For the price paid, it truly was a STEAL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty item
 from Allentown, PA,  Jul 21, 2012

Shipping was fast. Great value. It's of average quality, which I assumed because of the price. I love it. It looks great in my dining room in the place of two of my chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench itself seems very sturdy. If I sit on it, I seem to feel some movement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from GA,  Jul 19, 2012

I ordered the Basil on the hopes that the previous reviews mentioning it was actually chartreuse would be true for me as well. And to my delight it was! The color is perfect and exactly what I wanted. I ordered a rug for my bedroom from Overstock and wanted to pull out the chartreuse color. This ottoman allowed me to do that and added a really nice pop of color. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Looks WAY more expensive and high-end.
 from Caldwell, NJ,  Jul 11, 2012

I literally ripped this ottoman out of the packaging today! It is GORGEOUS! The brushed butternut color is much more pretty in person than it is in the picture. I am esctatic with this purchase! Thanks Overstock.com for another wonderful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality fabric and the stud detail is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from GA,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought the green one for my daughters room. If I had room in my house for another one I'd buy it right now. It feels velvety and soft. I am very happy with it. Assembly took less then 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tiny bit darker but exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order again in a heart beat!!!!!!
 from seattle washington,  May 29, 2012

I knew that I would love the storage bench but was so much happier when it arrived and I ripped....yes ripped it out of the box....was so excited to see it. The color was great and the fabric much richer then the photo showed. The tacking makes it seem much more expensive that the amount I paid. My boss loved it so much he wanted to order one just like it in the same color ( brushed basil) but he did not move quick enough. The storage space is great.....just all around very nice piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better then the photo showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great ...3 women in my office now want to order the stoargae bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was great. I knew I would ove the piece and my co=wokers thought it was much better in person. I love this piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Miramar, FL,  May 21, 2012

Great ottoman/bench. Easy to assemble, i bought the green one, looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent item
 from Pound, VA,  May 15, 2012

Item was excellent. Shipping was fast and description was accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is extremely good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Accent Piece
 from Illinois,  May 7, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock. This ottoman is gorgeous! I ordered the brushes Basil and on my screen the color appeared more of a mustard... it is definitely not Mustard! In my opinion it is definitely more Chartruese... But I absolutely love it! It was all assembled minus the legs and it makes a beautiful pop to my living room! The shipping was super fast! I ordered Monday and it arrived Friday! We are using it as a coffee table (although I wont let my kids eat or drink on it) and its very comfortable to rest your feet on! I know it says the material is polyester I think... but it feels and looks almost like a microsuede! I would love to see what the orange color looks like in person!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top