Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant
 from Whatcom County, WA,  Feb 2, 2013

Very nice table. The color is super without any blemish. Perfect for what my daughter was looking for, simple but very elegant without any fancy attachments or clutters. Assembly is so simple as everything that you'd need is included except for a screwdriver for a couple of screws on the handle. Overall, great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelllent
 from ocala, fl,  Nov 18, 2012

works for monitor and printer and fits small space as advertised. Price was reasonable and delivery quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk for the price
 from Rosenberg, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

We needed a writing table for our bedroom and this works great. It is very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Canton,OH,  Feb 14, 2014

Elegant,comfortable,sturdy,easy to assemble. Great Buy1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issues
 from Manchester, NH,  Jan 21, 2014

While I like the style and size of this desk, it arrived damaged. Since the shipping packaging was excellent, it had to be damaged before shipping and should not have passed quality control. Overstock sent a new top but it was packaged very poorly for shipping and sustained damage in transit. Thankfully, between the two, I was able to piece together one desk in good enough though not perfect condition. I use the slide out tray for my laptop and the height and size works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Ashburn, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a very well built desk. And, was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Desk
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a great little desk. We've had it for a year, and it's still in great shape and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did I get a lemon?
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 23, 2014

This desk was rated very highly, and I have no idea why. I received it today and it wasn't very hard to put together, but there were a significant amount of dings and scratches and on top of that the top was warped. I waited quite some time to get this, and frankly I can't imagine dismantling it and trying to ship it back after the issues I had just getting it here. I guess at the price, I shouldn't have expected too much, but then it is quite a simple desk. It would have been nice to have it arrive not looking like it had been in a fight... and lost. I would not recommend this desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Computer Table
 from Hamden,CT,  Aug 20, 2014

It was a perfect simple computer table that was of nice quality and easy to assemble....it looks great in my living room and blends with most all wood types of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from FL,  Jul 21, 2014

Real wood! Very well package and took 3 minutes to put together! Great color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought