Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this to hold my son's toys in the living room. It looks very nice and holds a lot. It is a deep ottoman and the lid is not very thick which leaves lots of storage space. Also, the material looks nice. It does not look like plastic. I love that it is a hinged lid. I did not want to have to lift the lid off. It arrived quickly, also. It is strong enough for adults to sit on when extgra seating is needed. Nice ottoman at a great price. I am considering buying another; Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

This ottoman is a very attractive addition to our living room, and allows me to hide items until needed. I would certainly purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to what was advertised/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the ottoman was totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 25, 2014

Was looking for something for our entry way and this ottoman fit the bill. Already assembled (except for the legs). Had it out of the box and ready to use in about 5 minutes. Very sturdy and looks like I spent more than I did! The hinges inside are high quality and stay up securely. This was my first purchase from the O and I was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

We needed something in the entry of our house to sit on while putting on our shoes and this is a great piece. It's very sturdy, great nice and nice color. Exactly what we needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2014

I wanted a smaller storage bench for my front hall with padded seating. Found this one at a reasonable price. Came assembled, and had no marks or scratches. Is sturdy enough for an adult to sit on. The storage area is lined and has a piano bench/toy box type hinge. All in all, I'd say a good purchase at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied..!
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 1, 2014

Great quality for the money - I had shopped around and this is really a nice ottoman. I especially like the size of it. It's just the right width for my space. Great for storing blankets and throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Ca,  Jul 1, 2014

Very nice and sturdy! Able to handle my 3 kids climbing on and in and out ! Received item in just a couple days Great value !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my ottoman.
 from Reno, Nv,  Jun 27, 2014

Product was just what I had hoped it would be. Beautiful faux leather with good strong frame and top hinge. Perfect size!!!! Strong enough to actually sit on but used to store bedroom linens/ pillows. LOVE IT! Product delivered very quickly. I couldn't be happier. After shopping around and comparing size, quality and price this is a home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful functional ottoman
 from Connecticut,  May 7, 2014

I did a lot of online and in store shopping before finding this beautiful ottoman. It i so well made, perfect height for my sofa and the storage feature is just great! It is exactly as pictured and so very comfortable on the feet. My little granddaughter was so thrilled to climb inside it -- she easily closed and opened the top -- no danger there and while in there she promptly drew all over the inside with a crayon! Luckily did not write on the outside. Needless to say, it's a kid friendly piece of furniture. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottomoan
 from NH,  Feb 28, 2014

Very nice ottoman - good size...top has easy slow close so no pinched fingers. Nice style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from NYC,  Feb 24, 2014

I was surprised that this looks as nice as it does, considering the good price.. I ordered another one! has a lot of storage space for linens, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Bench for toys
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Looks great and is serving a good purpose. It looks sharp in our living room and stores a lot of little toys for our grandbaby's frequent visits. The top is solid enough that he can run his little cars over it and lay his big board books on it to read. If he isn't nearby, I can even set a glass of water on it without it tipping over. I have a large tray with sides that I was using on it to steady drinks and such, but the baby kept trying to yank it off. The ONLY complaint I have is that it had an awful fume-filled odor inside. It took weeks for the fumes to wear off -- even after leaving it opened in the garage for several days and then keeping it open every night. I did not feel good about storing fabric items in it until several months after airing it out because I was afraid the fumes would permeate the fabric. All-in-all, though, I am very pleased with this now. It also proved handy during the holidays when we needed an extra spot for our teenaged granddaughters to sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size to store blankets in family room.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. It's a perfect size, not to big but not to small. Dark brown color matches our leather furniture in our family room. Would also go nicely in bedroom or even a mud room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple storage ottoman.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

I needed an ottoman to store blankets in the living room. It is a nice size, not too big but fits several blankets easily. Looks nice, came well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a very nice ottoman with ample storage. It came wrapped very well and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is awesome !!
 from Clifton Heights, Pa,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas she has a one year old son and needed somewhere to put his toys but not have a toy box in their living room she absolutely loves it and it looks great with everything. I want one !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you want in a Storage Bench
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 2, 2014

Used at the foot of a (queen or king size) bed and it works/fits beautifully. Hinge holds lid up with ease. Ample storage. Comfortable seat (when finding the right show on the TV!). Color is true brown. Quality appears to be good and nice looking (more expensive-looking than it really is). Cannot go wrong if looking for a storage bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from TX,  Dec 26, 2013

Perfect for what the recipient had in mind. Perfect size , great material, very fair price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Package makes Perfect
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2013

I have purchased several ottomans through Overstock and other places and have had to return them because of damage either to the underside support or leather being messed up, but this one is packaged very well which prevents unnecessary damage during shipping. The hinges work great. It is the perfect size to put in front of a love seat and the storage capacity is nice. It holds eight throw blankets! Just wish this company carried a round one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 18, 2013

For the price, this is a handy ottoman. Great for storage and comfy as an ottoman.It works for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought