Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just so so
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2013

I am disappointed with this product. I changed the knobs immediately to update the look. The drawers are flimsy. I ended up putting this piece in a bathroom where I put a candle, vase, and a piece of pottery as a place for decorative items. I bought it for the entry way but it was way too cheap looking to be the first thing one sees when they enter a home. This is a less than average item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Middleboro, Ma,  May 27, 2013

Love this table! It was VERY easy to put together, as you only had to screw on the legs (the drawers were already assembled). The quality is great, the color matches my dining room table that is in close proximity, and I couldn't be happier. Another great purchase from Overstock,com.. I would also like to comment on Overstock's customer service. In this day and age of poor customer service - foreign customer service reps and long wait times for a human to answer your questions or even pick up the phone, I am so impressed with Overstock's customer service. I have had to contact them on multiple occasions (for multiple purchases) and it is obvious that they are trained to help you and make sure your issue is resolved quickly. This is one of the reasons I have purchased 9 pieces of furniture from them and recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy Table
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

I was very pleased with my overall experience with Overstock.com. The table arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. During assembly I noticed that one of the heads on the screw used to secure the leg was deformed. I notified Overstock.com and they hunted down a replacement piece quickly and sent it out to me right away. The table to nice to look at, sleek and is a great accent to our entryway. I recommend this table for anyone looking to add a touch of style to their entryway or really any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly - as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is a nice quality of wood and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Table is exactly as I thought it would be...fits perfect between two side chairs. I love it. Table was received in good condition no damage, was packaged really well. Easy to put together, took me under 15 minutes, all I had to do was screw on the table legs and the nobs on the doors and walla...finished. Looks very nice. A tip for when you are picking out furniture...always look at the measurements and then take a measuring tape and check the measurements to the area you are placing the furniture piece. It helps in getting a kind of visual so you can picture about how it will fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest room desk
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 3, 2014

This is meant to be a console, however it worked perfectly in my guest room as a combination nightstand/writing desk. It's 38" wide by 15" deep, therefore my guest's laptop fits nicely on it. I tucked a small desk chair underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 21, 2014

Great sofa table at a great price. Excellent service. Came packaged neatly with no damage. Real wood, not particle board. Assembly is easy and takes less than 15 minutes since all you have to do is screw on the legs. The drawers come already assembled on their tracks. I wanted a table that was a little smaller and this table fits perfectly in the space intended. No complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Piece of Furniture
 from High Falls, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Solid wood, not particle board or MDF. Nice finishes, good looking. Solid construction, easy to assemble. No manual was included but we were able to figure it out pretty easily. The secret is: before you put each bolt through the hole, FIRST drop the SMALL washer onto that bolt, then the large washer, then put the bolt through the hole and screw it in. After you finish, it's a good idea to keep the little allen wrench where you won't lose it. I taped it onto the bottom of the table so it won't go anywhere. By the way, this table could be assembled by just one person without help, and it's light enough for one person to easily move around. This table was well packed and not damaged in shipment in any way. I would be happy to buy another of these tables if I needed one. (As a more general comment, I have in the last few years ordered a significant amount of furniture from Overstock for my home and office and have been consistently happy with the quality. In one case an item was damaged in shipment and Overstock handled it quickly and easily. I am a very happy long-time Overstock customer.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2013

This product was easy to put together. The drawers did not align exactly though as one of the guides was not installed level. I wish I would have went with something with a lower shelf though.... hindsight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essex Console Table
 from Fountain, CO,  Aug 7, 2013

This table was packaged very well and very easy to assemble. Nice rich brown color and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from PA,  Feb 22, 2013

This table is nicer than I expected. My first purchase from Overstock. Dimensions were exact, color is definitely close to description. Quality of the table exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with this purchase. Quick delivery, packed perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable. rich brown goes nicely with the bronze mirror I already had.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Not a scratch on it, table finish is lovely, wood is solid, not wobbly, legs substantial. Drawers are decorative, not built to hold heavy items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Richland Dark Tobacco Brown Console Table
Sale $158.39
Was $175.99
Compare $199.99
Save 21%
(2)
Cooper Deep Chocolate Console Table
Sale $116.99
Was $129.99
(3)
Stratford Auburn Brown Console Sofa Table
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $254.99
Save 40%
(52)
Waterloo Collection Dark Walnut Brown Console Table
Sale $193.49
Was $214.99
Compare $249.99
Save 23%
(2)
Austin Console Table with 2 Drawers
Sale $168.29
Was $186.99
Compare $400.95
Save 58%
(9)
Safavieh Cindy Black Console Table
Today $160.99
Compare $267.00
Save 40%
(5)
Back to top