For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Woodlawn, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

These were purchased as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Maybe a little too much cause if you're looking for them, go to the basement where a "lil bar" is and like magic, there they sit. They are very happy with them! Thanks overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Excellent chairs especially considering the price. They look very nice and don't feel cheap when you sit in them. There was concern when we first put them together that we couldn't get the legs level but we found a great recommendation online....once the chair legs are attached (do NOT tighten the screws completely) have one person sit in the chair while the other tightens all screws. One chair came out great, the other still has a very slight wobble only when no one is sitting in it. It does not move back and forth when pressure is applied from a persons body weight. Our chairs are on hard wood floors as well so we did not expect perfection. It could be the floors since they are on the 2nd level of our home, but in case this helps someone out, we were frustrated until we found this easy fix. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I paid $300 for two similar faux leather chairs several years ago on Overstock and I cannot tell the difference between those and these less expensive chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but impossible to balance out
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 29, 2013

i was in need of some new stools and these looked great for a good price. unfortunately after putting them together was unable to get them level and they don't seem all that sturdy. going to stick with the ones i have that were inexpensive and far more sturdy and best thing - level.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs!
 from Strongsville, OH,  Apr 20, 2013

These chairs look beautiful, they are functional, and the price was outstanding! Thanks, OStock, for helping me to furnish my home in such a convenient and economical manner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, good, but not great, quality.
 from 29412,  Apr 10, 2013

good chairs. cheapest i could find that had a nice design. the upholstery is probably the part I'm most unhappy with, but it's not bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

These stools are great...and what a great deal. I never do reviews...but felt like I needed to bc these stools had such a low rating bc of the previous reviewer. His review was about him ordering the wrong size. They were clearly marked as bar stool (29 inch) height so not sure how that confusion came about. These stools look great and are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rich look and feel
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 23, 2013

I was very please with these barstools as they add a touch of sophistication and compliment the bar with its brown rich tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They appear darker on than they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from MI,  Mar 23, 2013

I was apprehensive to purchase this large of an item online but customer service was excellent and the product was exactly what I wanted and I had no troubles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Made well. Sturdy and good finishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools for the price.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

These are great for the price. If you are looking for a more upscale real leather look, then these may be too shiny for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate. the legs seem a little darker in person than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but you can definitely tell these are not real leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Deal!!!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2013

This pair is a great deal! We got two sets for the kitchen counter in our new home. The quality is excellent.hey look great and are very sturdy. We looked at many sites and went to many stores. Nothing compares when looking at good quality for an affordable price. Who knew bar stools could be so pricey! They were very easy to assemble. They were delivered within a week of ordering. I highly recommend these bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs are as described but Overstock sent wrong height. I ordered 24inch and they sent 29inch. Overstock customer service was great. They refunded money within days of returning chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color on website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sent 29 inch instead of 24 inch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top