For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from California,  May 2, 2013

All I have to say is don't listen to any negatives on this product, I took a chance and our expectations were better than expected. This table is perfect for our theater room and not worrying about stains on the table and it looks very much like granite counter. you won't be unhappy with this and putting it together was so easy, took me 10 minutes to put two of these tables together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected. Very easy to put together.
 from Williamsburg, MD,  Aug 8, 2014

This table looks as I had expected. It was easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

I needed a small table to hold networking electronics. This was easy to put together, sturdy, and nice looking. It works very well in the small space that I needed it to fit into.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 21, 2014

Easy, quality assembly providing a solid good looking end table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

Perfect little table for the end of my sofa. Top is imitation and seems to wear very well. Easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Very happy with the purchase. It fit in beautifully with the other tables we have in the family room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction, looks expensive
 from New Mexico,  Feb 15, 2014

Solid attractive piece with an expensive look. Only flaws are: (1) the color is not Expresso which is deep dark brown -- this has lots of red tones in it, sort of a mahogany look. (2) Had missing screws and washers. I elected not to put in the bottom shelf for now. Maybe I will later when I go and get the right size for missing screws. Fits great between my two recliners.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

These tables look more expensive than they are. The top is a nice dark marble look and the construction is quite good for the price. They were also easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a winner for us.
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2013

I am very happy with this little table that I use in my family room for a lamp and Kleenex box. It goes well with other things and it small enough to fit where I needed an end table. Don't hate on it because it's got a "faux" marble top. It holds up to the workout we've put it through and it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small chair side table
 from MN,  Jul 26, 2013

quality quite good. table was packed very well, only one small area that will need touch up. easy to put together, and tool was included. only needed a phillips screwdriver in addition to tool provided. Assembly took about 5 minutes per table. I bought two for a guest cabin and they will be great. the faux marble top is impressive. I see there is another similar table for less money and comments on that one are the faux top is not good--not so with this one. faux marble very good IMO.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate. I would buy this again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Greenback, Tn.,  Jul 17, 2013

This table was perfect for the area. I needed a small table that complemented my sofa and the table really did the job!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from California,  Jun 29, 2013

The table was easy to put together and is just the right size to tuck in a tight corner. If you are expecting marble, it looks like it, but isn't!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top is not as hefty plastic as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive review
 from Chicago, Il.,  May 15, 2013

Its like this end table was made for the room I wanted it in. Its exactly like the picture, very pretty, easy to assemble. I give this table 5 stars and would highly recomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little accent table
 from Garden Grove, CA,  May 5, 2013

We decided to put a coffee brewing system in our bedroom. This is the perfect table for that. The top shelf holds the brewer, our mugs, and the coffee, the bottom shelf is perfect for back up supplies, water, and creamers. The top shelf surface is perfect as it is a marble-type material that does not mind 'drips' and can be cleaned easily. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vert true to color depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to assemble. There was one small scratch on the bottom but we just turned that toward the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Freeport, IL,  Apr 27, 2013

Very nice end table that is well made and looks great. Easy to assemble. Read a review that said it was cheaply made...well, the one I received was of good qualilty. Glad I took a chance on it as it looks very nice in my living. Once again Overstock come through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lowell, Massachusetts,  Apr 21, 2013

This table was easy to put together. It looks much more expensive than it is. I'm thrilled with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for smaller end table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 10, 2013

I needed a little table to put next to my kitchen counters. The length is exactly the same as the kitchen cabinets. The little shelf at the bottom is perfect for magazines or cookbooks. I have a water purification system that was too large for the counter, but fits perfectly on this table. I was also looking for something that wouldn't get ruined if water accidentally dropped on the top. The acrylic top is excellent and also matches my kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light but well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Wooden Marble Chair Side End Table
 from Pleasanton, Ca.,  Apr 3, 2013

I loved the table especially the marble top. Very trendy piece of accent furniture!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

Out of the 3 things we ordered, this was the best one. It would have been nice if someone had changed the ink, so I could actually read the directions. The directions were not the best either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Side/End Table
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

This table is exactly as described. Assembly is required, which I did myself, however I did need the help of my son to hold the bottom table in place while I screwed it in (all the holes perfectly lined up). The table is solid, NO issues with wobbling. The faux marble top looks and feels very realistic. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top