For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Entry table
 from Seminole, TX,  Jul 8, 2013

I have had this table for a while. I love the quality and style. It fits my need. I just can't say enough about my experience with overstock.com. In reading the reviews, I have not been disappointed with the products I have bought. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits the entry way perfectly
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 5, 2013

fits perfect in my entry way and it looks like it costs more than it actually did. Color is exactly as shown and this piece looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive than it actually is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and look for my entryway
 from Cranford, NJ,  Apr 5, 2013

This table was a very good price for the product. I paid *** for it and it looks very expensive. It really adds flair to my entryway. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the space
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

I got this table for the front entryway, just a place to hold a lamp and drawer for keys. It is light and easy to move when cleaning and is not in the way. I don't usually like dark wood but it looks good on the white tile flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit flimsy at leg attachment but it will do
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from VA,  Jan 18, 2013

I would have given this 5 stars but the drawer doesn't fit 100%!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, though drawer does not fit too well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuragte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for a small entry way.
 from GA,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a great piece. It is well constructed and doesn't look cheap. It arrived looking exactly like the picture. The assembly is simple. You just screw on the legs and you're done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive little table for the money
 from Southaven, MS,  Jun 26, 2012

This little table fits nicely on my stair landing, seems sturdy enough. Assembly was a snap -- just screw on the legs and add the drawer knob. I was a little disappointed that the legs weren't finished at the bottom with levelers or felt to protect the floor but that's remedied easily enough. The drawer isn't on any rollers, it's just a wooden slide-out box type but will suffice for small items. Overall, it meets my needs and I'm satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Way Table
 from St.George, Utah,  Jun 24, 2012

Great little table for my front entry hall. Very pleased with the price and the quality. Will buy from overstock.com again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is spot on and actually as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exactly what I got
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece to complete an entryway.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 20, 2012

I really liked the console. I had a smalll area to fill but wanted just the right piece and this console filled the bill. It looks so nice and it's hard to believe that it cost so little but looks so good. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely amazed at how nice the piece was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top