Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Alabama,  Jan 9, 2013

I am pleased with this little chair side table. It fits nicely between 2 chairs and is just the right size for a small lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this piece because I had a need for a side table next to a large couch in my living room and wanted it to be useful but not large. This was/is the perfect piece. There was a significant amount of assembly required but the illustrations were easy to follow and it may have taken 20 minutes to complete. I was concerned that it would be difficult to assemble such that it was level, with all four legs hitting the floor solidly, but this concern turned out to be unwarranted. Overall, I am completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality. This is not a fine piece of vintage furniture, but it is well worth the price for an attractive and utilitarian piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described and pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for
 from Arizona,  Nov 24, 2012

We were looking for narrow, deep tables to go in some tight spaces and this worked well. They are not top-of-the-line pieces, but we weren't expecting them to be for the price. They are sturdy and good looking, though, and the drawer is functional (holds two remotes). I would definitely purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Georgia, USA,  May 1, 2013

Very attractive little table. Easy to put together and very sturdy. I had a piece of glass cut to fit in the tray top and put pics of my grandchildren underneath. Nice addition to my den area. Holds phone, book, coffee cup, whatever, and has a tiny drawer for the remote, a pad and pen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table but Watch Out!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 23, 2013

First off, let me say I love this table. The only problem I found, I can live with. But, if that drawer in the table is real important to you, you may have a problem. The pictures they show on the pages never show the drawer open and for good reason. Based on the measurments given, the face of the drawer comes in at around 9 inches. That's what it is when you get it. However, the inside of the drawer measures 5 inches from inside to inside wall. That may sound big enough but draw yourself a picture to size and you'll realize you might as well have no drawer at all. Turns out, I didn't really need that drawer much so it's okay for my use. I just thought everyone should know ahead of time. Thanks....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table color matched the picture perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased about that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is nice stuff. You're not looking at pressed wood here. This is the real deal and everything fit perfectly when assembling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Their description of the table and its features is accurate but leaves out a little detail. See Below.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Feb 15, 2013

Delivery was super fast. Nicely packaged. No mars or scratches on the wood. The instruction for putting it together were lousy. But, it turned out to be a very nice looking table. I have it placed on a vinyl floor and it sets perfectly level (no wobbling). I had my local glass company cut a piece of glass to set inside the raised sides. With the raised sides, things don't fall off of it and the glass protects it. The handy little drawer is an added bonus. Great table for use beside the LayZBoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Denver, Co,  Aug 11, 2014

These are just right for chair side tables. Glad I bought two of them. Color was right on (cherry)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensize table!!
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2013

This is a nice table. We were looking for a narrow table to fit next to our couch, and the pics and dimensions of this table looked promising. Once we received it, it took a bit of assembly, but it went together quickly and simply. The finish is decent, especially for the bargin price. The drawer is convenient, and we especially like the elevated edge around the top surface. Great value, good fit. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive table
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jun 25, 2013

This tiny, inexpensive table is perfect beside my husband's recliner in the den. It is not a fine piece of furniture, but looks appropriate with our antiques and replaced a tv table he set up regularly. The tiny drawer holds 2 tv remotes and. nothing else. I may order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought