Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror is perfect for espresso vanity
 from Missouri,  Feb 15, 2013

I am very satisfied with the mirror. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the trim was just what I expected. I bought it to match an espresso furniture-style vanity and it looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror seems to be very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

This is a gorgeous mirror. It is excellent quality and very heavy. Unfortunately, I will need to return it because we thought we could hang it long ways in order to fit where we needed it to, but it can only be hung sideways as shown in the photo. The hanging hardware cannot be changed. Disappointed that it won't work for us because I love it :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Greenwood, SC,  Mar 16, 2011

I must say I was very impressed by the mirrow and it goes so well in my bathroom. I can't beat this quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arizona,  Nov 10, 2010

Just two comments on our new mirrors (we bought two for bathroom) First, we hung our mirrors the opposite direction (vertically instead of horizonally as pictured). Although it is not set up for this, it can be done. But it does take just a bit of rearranging the hardware on the back of the mirror. Second, it has a paint-like film on the back that is easily scratched and when it arrived it already had a couple of small scratches in the paint which can be seen when you look into the mirror. I didn't want the hassle of a return, but if it were me, I'd appreciate the heads up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 of these mirrors!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 20, 2010

beautiful! arrived quickly and safely - thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great budget find
 from Merrick, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

This arrived quickly and well packaged. The sides are a high quality wood, very dark brown to almost black. I couldnt see in the picture that the wood is beveled, so that was a surprise when I unpacked it, but I think it makes the sides look nicer. The back is unfinished mirror, which is why this is a budget piece, but the front is excellent. As someone else mentioned this can only be hung horizontally wide, not vertically tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these mirrors for my master bath to put over each vanity. I was very pleased to see the quality of these mirrors. They look much more expensive then they are. They are a perfect fit in my comtemporary home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how to hang?
 from MD,  Apr 15, 2010

This is a gorgeous mirror, but beware if you intend to hang it vertically, rather than horizontally (with the wood on the sides). It comes with a heavy metal hanger on the backwhich cannot be removed- I tried to do this and I ended up scratching the mirror from the back by rubbing off some of the mirror coating on the back of the glass, which cant be repaired. So if you want to hang the mirror with the wood on the top and bottom, make sure you do not attemt to remove the hanger and re-position it. You will have to find another way to hang it, such as putting a brass hanger on the wood on the back, as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Perfect
 from Fargo, ND,  Apr 6, 2010

Bought for over a wall mount faucet in our 3/4 bath. Modern enough to fit with my bathroom. It is really heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mirror but ...
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2010

We bought it believing that it was 31.5 in. H x 23.6 in. W. but it is actually 23.6 in. H x 31.5 in. W. So instead of it being tall and skinny, it is short and wide. It is a very nice mirror and we are disappointed to have to retun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expresso wood mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2010

Overall, I was delighted with the quality and design of this mirror...the expresso finish is almost black, but there is wood grain showing through the stain. It also is just different enough with the 2, not 4, sided frame to make it interesting. My only complaint with the piece is the hanging hook. It is difficult to attach the mirror to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Enumclaw, Wa,  Dec 27, 2009

Was looking for a contempory mirror that had a little bit of personality. This one fit the bill. Perfect size above my new vanity that is expresso. They both look more black then expresso. It is no light weight, fairly heavy. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking mirror
 from London,  Nov 11, 2009

I was looking for bathroom mirror form ages but couldn't find any thing like this mirror. After searching on internet I saw the this mirror and order one. Without telling the total price to my wife, she really liked it. So it is the part of our new bathroom. Side are made of wood which also looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mirror
 from birmingham al,  Sep 9, 2009

i like this mirror very much. we are redoing our home in a more modern style and this will be really good in one bathroom. i like the color - wanted something dark but not black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2008

I was very dissapointed when I received this item. I am redoing a bathroom in wood toned espresso and this mirror was not what it looked like in the photos. The one that I received looked similar, but instead of the being able to see the wood grains in a nice brown it looked like the wood is all black. You can't even see the wood grains which is weird because in the small picture on the website you can see clearly that it looks like wood. Mine appears as if it looks like plastic. I even knocked on it to check, that is how bad it looked. Also my item came with scratches on some of the corners where it looks like something rubbed on them. It is very noticeable and it not a distressed like look. since it only appears in the two middle lower sections of the wood and not anywhere else, especially on the edges where a distressed look should be more evident. I am currently trying to return this item. For the money I spent on this it should be all it says it is. I have found better looking and cheaper ones in other stores that are comparable in size and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought