For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio set was just as described.
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2012

My husband and I were very impressed by the delivery service of our wicker 4-piece patio set. They handled the furniture with care, unpacked and examined the furniture with us, set it onto our porch, and took away all the packing materials. We were all set to just sit down and enjoy. The furniture looks well made, feels sturdy, and is comfortable. We ordered the set with the green pillows, which although were probably true to the color shown, seemed much too bright for our taste and against the pale yellow of our house. For those who like or want a bright pop of color, they may be happy with the green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was accurate to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to be of good and durable quality. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site decription of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furniture
 from Round Rock, Texas,  May 14, 2012

We love the 4-piece conversation piece. It fits our patio space nicely and the color is perfect. We use it daily, it is comfortable and durable. The fabric cushions repel water or spills. We expect it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, comfortable and cushions repels water.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

We were more than pleased with this patio furniture set. The colors matched perfectly to what shade we were going for (light olive green). The quality is sturdy and no assembly required! We really enjoy having dinner out on the back patio now with this great addition to the house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid set, if a bit small
 from Frederick, MD,  May 5, 2013

Bought this set for our deck to create a conversation area. Seating smaller/narrower than we envisioned, but feels solid and is attractive. Not crazy about cushions as they're a bit thin and green isn't as bright as picture. Overall, a good buy and we look forward to lots of time spent in our outdoor space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Green more muted/softer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 18, 2013

This is a very nice conversation patio set. It seems well made. It's a very attractive wicker design. I ordered red cushions; they are somewhat orange in certain lighting but still red. The seats are comfortable, and the cushions seem well made. We learned quickly not to prop our feet on the coffee table, though, as it dents very easily (easy to pop back into place). I almost wish I'd ordered a second set for the front patio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Hampton, GA,  Mar 18, 2013

Packaged well. Arrived quickly. Minimal assembly of the table, add the cushions, sit down and enjoy! We placed ours on a sisal rug and added 2 silk focus trees to pull the grouping all together. It really is stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and beautiful on my enclosed porch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as represented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piececonversation patio set
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Jan 8, 2014

Fast shipping and the color was as describe. Great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my espresso wicker set
 from upper marlboro md 20774,  Jan 1, 2014

I lover my Espresso wicker 4 piece patio conversation set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set~~
 from North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2013

Everyone that comes to my house compliments this on my porch!!! This is the largest and def one of the best purchases I have made from Overstock thus far~~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome patio set
 from JUPITER FLORIDA,  Dec 7, 2013

Beautiful patio set, Be aware the size is perfect for people of my size (5'4), however my husband (6'5) says its a bit small for him. Overall, a great deal, and looks more expensive in person. The green cushions are more of an olive color than I expected, but I livened it up with some rich (black ,red, gold and green) floral throw pillows. Also, be aware since this is an oversized delivery, the free shipping to your home means you must be home the exact scheduled time that the local carriers say they will be dropping it off, or there will be another $150.00 delivery fee added. Some of the reviews I read mentioned the delivery crew opened the boxes and removed the contents, but not here in our community of Jupiter, Florida. :( But, I liked the fact the set was already assembled except the coffee table. Unfortunately, when I removed the coffee table from it"s box, I might have misplaced the screws/ bolts (never saw any). So my husband went an got some from hardware store and put it together for me. Awesome!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the time being.
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 22, 2013

Not the highest end furniture but very functional, stable, well built and reliable on our front porch. We didn't want to spend a ton of money as this isn't our "forever" house. This set is perfect as it looks very classic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No the best set if you're tall.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 19, 2013

The set looks great on display but if you are a tall or big person, this set will not be comfortable. Play attention to the dimension before buying. It wouldn't be a bad idea if the maker would specify who would be comfortable i.e. goo for people over 6'0" etc.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great deal
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

I found this product after doing a lot of research trying to find something for my porch. This was by far the best overall deal and especially considering I found this same piece from other websites and it cost up to $XXX and shipping was not included. This looks even better in person, my husband and I purchased the espresso wicker with red orange cushions. The quality is good, the table was the only piece that needed assembly and it was easy. My husband and I are very happy with this product and do not have anything negative to say about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Balcony
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

I've always wanted a really nice wicker set. The settee and chairs are very comfortable and look fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Set
 from Colorado,  Jul 27, 2013

Very pleased with the set. Ordered green cushions and color was close to what I expected. Delivery was a mess. Worth the wait. Husband and kids all like it! :) P.S. Not powder coated metal under resin wicker, but it is painted black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with design, quality and color.
 from Cedarhurst, NY,  Jul 22, 2013

I'm very pleased with this set and also with Customer Service which was very helpful. I'll look here first for further purchases.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the furniture, the cushions...not so much
 from Northern AL,  May 22, 2013

Love the furniture, comfy, sturdy and looks great on our patio - the cushions however are on the thin side and I'll be looking for a new set :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The loveseat and chairs are comfortable and seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top