Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Great Price
 from Waterville, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This vanity is excellent. I bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas. She loves it! It's sturdy and made of high quality wood. The finish is beautiful. It is also very easy to assemble. For the price, I was expecting something of a lesser quality. That was definitely not the case! Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product. Wood finish is very nice. Great construction. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Tri-mirror vanity
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I absolutely love this vanity in my master bedroom! I searched the web for vanities and most were much more expensive. I was Leary about ordering it but after reading the reviews, I went ahead as they were good reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vanity was pretty heavy. Don't know how the UPS man carried it by himself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just like the picture, only bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Knoxville,Tn,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this for my daughter and she and I love it.Her father who is a snob about how furniture is made(his dad was a cabinet maker) thought this was a great piece of furniture ..looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..rich,dark espresso wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together once we assembled it..very heavy..not cheap made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.but nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 from CALIF,  Nov 8, 2012

This arrived promptly no damages no broken mirrors. Was easily assembled; good instructions. So cute, useful in small area and SMALL SCALE of one I had in my bdrm growing up. I consider the design versatile and could be used in various places....a desk would be one option vs dressing table. I will be using in a small guest bdrm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Indiana,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent. I used all the reviews and the product is really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
espresso vanity
 from Reidsville, Ga.,  Sep 4, 2012

vanity is too small. thought it was larger. quality is good. but would not have purchased it i knew it was going to be so small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. g00d
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Vanity!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

Very nice piece of furniture. Matches our existing furniture perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make up table for my bathroom
 from Coral Springs Fl,  May 4, 2012

very nice looking. fits perfect in my bathroom. its compact fits in a smaller area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 May 25, 2016

Looks beautiful and is pretty sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Mar 25, 2016

it's really beautiful looks amazing I'm so happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebiee
 Mar 23, 2016

Delivered promptly. Great grade of wood. Only concern, I wish the holes were predrilled for the mirror. I don't have access to a drill, so I can't attach it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little smaller
 Feb 17, 2016

thus is niece I would say for a child's room. it was smaller then what it looked like in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 Feb 16, 2016

The table is exactly as it appears. It is well manufactured and my 15 year old daughter loves it. I searched vanities high and low but didn't want to pay an exuberant amount for one. I have always had great luck with Overstock furniture and this piece is no different. Everything was in the box and it took only a short time to put together. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 26, 2016

Good quality and very easy to put together. The tri-mirror appears to be a bit smaller than it looks in the picture. Overall very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Jan 20, 2016

I bought this for my daughter who sat on the cement floor to put her make up on to go to work.it made her so happy and she loves it.fine quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Jan 19, 2016

Great piece of furniture very sturdy very big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 11, 2016

When I purchased the vanity I already had a previous furniture purchase which I was delighted in. My confidence in Overstock dot com had been proven. As expected this vanity was as described and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 31, 2015

Love this Vanity and was packaged well and went together in less than 20 minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 12, 2015

Perfect makeup table. The chair is nice and solid under you, drawer holds enough, and the side mirrors swivel. Just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Allison
 Dec 12, 2015

The vanity was easy to put together and was delivered in perfect condition. The vanity stool was smaller than expected; it should not be a problem for my granddaughter, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought