Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Great Price
 from Waterville, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This vanity is excellent. I bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas. She loves it! It's sturdy and made of high quality wood. The finish is beautiful. It is also very easy to assemble. For the price, I was expecting something of a lesser quality. That was definitely not the case! Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product. Wood finish is very nice. Great construction. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Tri-mirror vanity
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I absolutely love this vanity in my master bedroom! I searched the web for vanities and most were much more expensive. I was Leary about ordering it but after reading the reviews, I went ahead as they were good reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vanity was pretty heavy. Don't know how the UPS man carried it by himself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just like the picture, only bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Knoxville,Tn,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this for my daughter and she and I love it.Her father who is a snob about how furniture is made(his dad was a cabinet maker) thought this was a great piece of furniture ..looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..rich,dark espresso wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together once we assembled it..very heavy..not cheap made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.but nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 from CALIF,  Nov 8, 2012

This arrived promptly no damages no broken mirrors. Was easily assembled; good instructions. So cute, useful in small area and SMALL SCALE of one I had in my bdrm growing up. I consider the design versatile and could be used in various places....a desk would be one option vs dressing table. I will be using in a small guest bdrm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Indiana,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent. I used all the reviews and the product is really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
espresso vanity
 from Reidsville, Ga.,  Sep 4, 2012

vanity is too small. thought it was larger. quality is good. but would not have purchased it i knew it was going to be so small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. g00d
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Vanity!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

Very nice piece of furniture. Matches our existing furniture perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make up table for my bathroom
 from Coral Springs Fl,  May 4, 2012

very nice looking. fits perfect in my bathroom. its compact fits in a smaller area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this vanity for a birthday present. I couldn't be more pleased and so is the recipient! It's sturdy, beautiful and was a great price! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri mirror vanity
 Apr 22, 2015

bought this as a gift for a teenage girl, and it was PERFECT. cute, easy to assemble, plenty of room for all of her makeup and jewelry. She loves it and it was a great deal for the money. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

way better than I thought it would be perfect in the mail quickly and easy to put together I'm amazed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect size and easy to put together. She loves having a special place to put her makeup on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Apr 21, 2015

the looks is great, however, there is not enough space to put things on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drawer and handle
 Apr 15, 2015

Had this vanity delivered and the entire draw and handle were damaged. I received a new draw with no handle and the draw isn't even the right size. I called several times about the handle and they sent another handle and it was the wrong handle and i called again and sent me another handle and it's still the wrong handle. I want a full credit on this item. I'm tried of receiving the wrong material. What good is this vanity set without the proper draw and the proper handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the picture makes it look a good size but it looks tiny once it is put together. Better suited for my daughters room but still good quality and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I lost a built-in make-up table when I moved, is so nice for my new home. It is much nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kind of small but it works for me, I have space for all of my make-up now...Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have always wanted a vanity and when I bought this one it was very easy to assemble and I am a single lady. So if I can do it I think anyone can do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 27, 2015

Very nice, heavy vanity. Very pleased with it. It is a good size and was very easy to put together. Would recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty easy to assemble and very straightforward. Took about an hour by myself. Quite sturdy. The drawer was a little bit hard to pull out as the handle doesn't come attached but got it out and done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought