Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Great Price
 from Waterville, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This vanity is excellent. I bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas. She loves it! It's sturdy and made of high quality wood. The finish is beautiful. It is also very easy to assemble. For the price, I was expecting something of a lesser quality. That was definitely not the case! Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product. Wood finish is very nice. Great construction. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Tri-mirror vanity
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I absolutely love this vanity in my master bedroom! I searched the web for vanities and most were much more expensive. I was Leary about ordering it but after reading the reviews, I went ahead as they were good reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vanity was pretty heavy. Don't know how the UPS man carried it by himself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks just like the picture, only bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Knoxville,Tn,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this for my daughter and she and I love it.Her father who is a snob about how furniture is made(his dad was a cabinet maker) thought this was a great piece of furniture ..looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..rich,dark espresso wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together once we assembled it..very heavy..not cheap made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.but nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 from CALIF,  Nov 8, 2012

This arrived promptly no damages no broken mirrors. Was easily assembled; good instructions. So cute, useful in small area and SMALL SCALE of one I had in my bdrm growing up. I consider the design versatile and could be used in various places....a desk would be one option vs dressing table. I will be using in a small guest bdrm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Indiana,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent. I used all the reviews and the product is really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
espresso vanity
 from Reidsville, Ga.,  Sep 4, 2012

vanity is too small. thought it was larger. quality is good. but would not have purchased it i knew it was going to be so small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. g00d
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Vanity!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

Very nice piece of furniture. Matches our existing furniture perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make up table for my bathroom
 from Coral Springs Fl,  May 4, 2012

very nice looking. fits perfect in my bathroom. its compact fits in a smaller area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 27, 2015

Very nice, heavy vanity. Very pleased with it. It is a good size and was very easy to put together. Would recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty easy to assemble and very straightforward. Took about an hour by myself. Quite sturdy. The drawer was a little bit hard to pull out as the handle doesn't come attached but got it out and done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Low price, high quality. A really beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Vanity
 Jan 22, 2015

This is a pretty but tiny vanity. It is good for a girl up to 14 years of age or someone very short. I am 5 ft 7 inches and I was a towering inferno in front of this vanity. And it has no space to put anything, just a tiny drawer in the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves new seating with a view
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 12, 2015

My wife loves the style of this vanity. She is very happy with being able to have her own place to sit and get ready for the day. Works prefect for her to help get my two daughters ready also. It was very easy to put together and the wood color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2015

Sturdy. Good value. Just like picture. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity for a great price!!
 from Illinois,  Nov 5, 2014

Wonderful vanity!! I can't believe I put it together myself! Well made, sturdy and I use it every day! Love the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 1, 2014

Just received my vanity and its beautiful. It is a deep dark wood, almost black looking with a very slight hint of dark brown. It goes well with my furniture. I am 5 feet tall and petite so it is a perfect size for me but someone who is a little larger might find that it is too small. I do not wear a lot of makeup so the storage drawer fits my things perfectly. The wood itself is very sturdy and elegant looking. Shipping was very quick and Overstock's customer service is amazing. The vanity came in pristine condition. I love this thing and use it everyday. Anyone who has doubts about it should just buy it. The price for the quality of the furniture cannot be beat. I did a lot of research on vanities before choosing this one and there are much pricier ones out there that are not nearly as well made as this one is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Vanity!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 1, 2014

Perfect size vanity to put in our master bedroom. Nice quality and pretty easy to put together. Love the tri-mirror. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried mirror vanity
 from Harleysville,pa,  Apr 24, 2014

I love this vanity table. It is the perfect size and great quality. Not cheap wood at all. Well made and good drawer space for my makeup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 2, 2014

Love it, the only problem I had was the back didn't come with pre drilled holes on both the back of vanity and mirror. I assumed they should have been there to attach the mirror. other than that I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso vanity
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2014

Had looked for a vanity for a few months. Great quality, easy to put together, sturdy bench, even my husband was impressed. Enjoying it daily. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought