Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Priced cheaply for a reason
 from Tennessee,  Oct 11, 2012

I was looking for a sturdy, cheap table that my infant son couldn't knock down and hurt himself on, but that I also wouldn't be sad about him damaging through use. This does fit this need. It's definitely an inexpensive purchase, but it also looks it. I was hoping for that "magical find," where low price and aesthetic meet up. We got the low price. The aesthetic is lacking. I'm not a place where I'm wanting to fill my house with expensive furniture, though. With kids growing up, we just need stuff that can withstand abuse. Hopefully this will do that at least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more dark cherry than espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made with cheap materials, but solid enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  Oct 24, 2012

I was afraid that when I got them they would either be a different color than my coffee table or the quality would be cheap. Much to my surprise they were perfect. color was true to description and they are nice quality for what I was looking for and the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice and matched perfectly with my coffee table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needid
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 22, 2012

I needed a small "non-descript", very narrow table with a shelf at the bottom to hold cables/wireless router etc. This is perfect and exactly what I thought it would be. It sits at the end of my couch. It is not "showy", but I didn't want that. A great price, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price High for Average Quality Easy to Assemble
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 8, 2014

While the title accurately describes the item, there are similar, but less expensive tables that I wish I had purchased. The finish is not as nice as XXXXXXXXXX items we have purchased locally. Shipping was fast and tables were easy to assemble. We are using them in a casual media room so they are acceptable. I was disappointed with the trapezoid design once I saw it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trapeziod wooden side table
 from Calif.,  Mar 11, 2013

Extremely poor quality. The construction is mainly press board with cheap wood tape to imitate a wood look.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor quality sending it back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay tables
 Jun 30, 2016

We were buying a lot of new furniture and rugs, so we needed to save some money and purchased these less expensive tables. You get what you pay for, they feel pretty cheap and were harder to put together than the nicer quality table we also purchased. They look okay, but when I have more funds, I will probably replace them with something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted...
 Mar 28, 2016

I bought this to sit at the end of a couch to hold a coffee cup, iPad, remote control...you get the idea. Too big and the trapezoid shape looks cool in the photo...not so much in person. Laminate seams show and leg gaps a bit from bottom shelf ( I suppose I could have assembled it wrong...but one leg out of four?) plus side...color is nice, height is right, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KDJ0975
 Feb 9, 2016

Good little side table to a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susie
 Dec 28, 2015

so cheaply made and scratch so easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nich for inexpensive side tables
 Sep 20, 2015

Not bad for the price..simple assembly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAF
 Apr 30, 2015

Obviously this item had been purchased/returned before shipping to me. Someone had ripped open the accessories pouch and what was left of them was spread all over the bottom of the box. Does anyone at Overstock bother to look at a returned item to make sure this does not happen...guess not. This is very poor and I am extremely disappointed with Overstock for shipping something in this condition. I will now go to Lowe's to replace the missing bolts and rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 14, 2013

This table was exactly as presented online--when it was received it was packaged very well and not mark on it--the quality is very good--its a heavy table for its size--I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weird looking
 from CA,  Oct 4, 2013

This table is very weird looking that I had to return it. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College dorm or RV suitable
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a "printed" wood surface attached to wood underlay. The surface finish is less than perfect, and has a noticeable texture to it. I purchased it for an RV, so it should be serviceable. I wouldn't put it in my home. It was well packed, but did have some minor damage to three areas from abrasion in transit and rough handling. This was delivered by UPS, and they are really hard on furniture based on my experience. I wish US distributors would refuse any Styrofoam packaging ( like this one) to preserve our environment. Disposal is a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not thrilled
 from california,  May 3, 2013

i ordered threee items for my daughters T.V. room. if it wasn't such a bother i would have sent it back. just not happy with the finish. the other pieces were perfect. they all came quickly and undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finish reminds me of the covering one would buy in a roll to stick to a shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is perfect between my recliners!
 from Conwa, AR,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this little table. It fits perfectly between my recliners and the shape fits the angle of the arms. The color is just like the picture. Very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting tables
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

The tables were easy to put together and look good. But the veneer on one end of the side peeled off a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great. The veneer peeled off on one side very quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ingenious chair side table
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 20, 2013

This is a great piece of furniture. The design fits great in between to chairs that are placed at angles. The tapered design is ingenious. The expresso color matched perfectly with other pieces of furniture in expresso. This was simple to assemble , start to finish was 15 minutes ! A great buy !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The expresso color is a perfect match to any other expresso colored piece of furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made; easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Washington State,  Jan 3, 2013

I actually am using this table as a side table by the bed in my guest room. It works perfect! It was so easy to put together and the color matches my headboard almost exactly. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enc table
 from Chico, CA,  Nov 10, 2012

Looked just as described, I am throughly pleased! Shipping was very fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought