Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from michigan,  Jun 20, 2013

put to use very first day and every day since. May buy another for back door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Coat Racks - Problems with Both
 from United States,  Jul 29, 2014

I'd like to start by saying the finish on this coat rack is lovely. However, I ordered the first one on July 4. When I assembled it - the top of the coat rack was bent. I contacted Overstock and explained the issue. They were nice enough to send me a new one free of charge to replace the bent coat rack. I received the new one today and the top is also bent and the bottom is cracked. I'm just going to get a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from PA,  May 13, 2014

Very nice in appearance, easy to assemble and not bulky-looking at all! I would not recommend use for heavy winter coats, however, but for lighter items, I think this coat rack does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth anything
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

This fell apart after 1 month... piece of crap == do not purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Product, No Issues
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

As long as you don't ask to much of it and don't overload it with to heavy of items, looks like this will last me year after year!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from New Port Richey Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

You were prompt in crediting my account...if one of the spindles was not cracked it looked like a very nice coatrack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too sturdy
 from NY NY,  Dec 18, 2013

Cannot hang heavy coats. The whole rack is not too sturdy. Is OK for hanging light clothing. I would recommend to anybody to buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little coat rack
 from Wilmington, MA,  Dec 18, 2013

Arrived in a surprisingly small package, but came together rather quickly and easily. Looks pretty good, and it's surprisingly sturdy considering how many pieces went into putting the thing together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with missing part
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Dec 17, 2013

At first glance, this was going to be the easiest piece of furniture I've ever assembled. This product required no tools, you simply had to screw a few parts together by hand. However, my coat rack arrived with two lower ends of the rod- leaving me no top part (the essential part where you hang your coats.) Please inspect all the parts before you start assembling this together

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 11, 2013

Nice looking Coat Rack at an unbeatable price. Great value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rack!
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

Needed something to keep my coats and hats off the chairs when I come in. This was worth 4 times what I paid for. Solid dark color, quality weight, and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. Fits perfectly in my entryway. Tall! Wonderful find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsi
 from tenafly, nj,  Dec 5, 2013

Falls off easily, not sturdy enough. Easy to put together

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this coat rack for my son and family. From the time I opened the box it took less than 5 minutes to have it put together. It is beautiful and great quality for the money. I would recommend this Coat rack to anyone. I think you will be as pleased with your purchase as I am. My son and daughter in law LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, looks great, easy assembly
 from Northridge, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

Didn't need any tools to assemble, and it took me less than 5 minutes. Looks great! much more expensive than what I paid for. Great buy. My mom is already asking me for one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so worth the money
 from seattle,  Nov 19, 2013

I looked at many coat racks and hall trees before I saw this. beautiful wood. easy to assemble0 .looks great in my diningroom. just waiting for the bench I ordered to arrive so we can complete the look I want.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Iowa,  Nov 1, 2013

This is a very nice coat rack. It seems very sturdy and stylish. Great price too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oak Coat Rack
Today $29.49
Compare $34.14
Save 14%
(20)
Oliver Wooden Coat Stand
Sale $46.03
Was $51.14
Compare $65.00
Save 29%
(20)
Black Finish Metal 8-hook Coat Rack
Today $41.49
Compare $44.05
Save 6%
(44)
Oak Finish Wooden Coat Rack
Today $53.99
Compare $94.76
Save 43%
(17)
Back to top