Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from michigan,  Jun 20, 2013

put to use very first day and every day since. May buy another for back door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa
 Jun 24, 2016

Perfect for what I need it for. Easy assembly...my 4, 6, and 8 year old assembled it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Solid Wood Coat Rack
 Jun 17, 2016

Great item for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 May 4, 2016

This was so much more than I expected. Nice wood, nice color and the top spins so I can get to the coats in the back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 8, 2016

Serves its purpose very well. Thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill
 Apr 5, 2016

Sturdy and beautiful finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Solid Wood Coat Rack
 Mar 16, 2016

I'm very happy with this purchase, good item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Mar 16, 2016

The coatrack is nice easy to assemble and can hold everyone's light jackets. I think if they were heavy winter jackets we would need q sturdier one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 Mar 15, 2016

This coat rack is so easy to assemble and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colour
 Mar 7, 2016

Taller than I expected (in a good way). Easy to assemble, looks even nicer than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Feb 25, 2016

It is holding up well. It is solid for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband had to have it
 Feb 17, 2016

My husband really loves hanging his robe and hats on this in the guest bedroom (I just didn't want it in the master ... doesn't match the furniture). But, it does match the furniture in the guest bedroom, and he loves it. So, I guess that is all that matters ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Shaw
 Feb 2, 2016

It was what I wanted, solid wood and steady on its legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 31, 2016

This coat rack is perfect for my entryway, the espresso matches my other furniture in the home great and its solid wood. Very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 Jan 21, 2016

Great price, great quality - perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 1, 2016

Nice price, sturdy, easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Dec 29, 2015

It looks very nice, but the top turns and if the pegs aren't lined up just right it can tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Dec 29, 2015

Fulfills its purpose. Seems sturdy. Comes in a surprisingly small box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy!!
 Dec 22, 2015

I got this coat race for my mom. It's nice and sturdy, the coat hooks rotate for easy access to coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose. Simple and useful.
 Dec 16, 2015

Loved the color. It's sleek and does not take much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought