Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and Perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I love the simple design of these tables ( I bought 2). They're very functional and are nice and slim. There are imperfections in the veneer finish, but not noticeable to others. Assembly wasn't too difficult, just pay attention to the direction of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

One of the end tables arrived damaged. Overstocked immediately sent out a replacement. I was very pleased with the quick response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from DC,  Aug 11, 2014

Table is darker than I expected. Easy to assemble. Negative: Sticker on back was nearly impossible to remove. Should have been put in an inconspicuous place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Iowa,  Aug 11, 2014

Fast shipping! Very cute! They look just like the website described them. Super easy to assemble :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not the right color
 from fitchburg,ma,  Jul 29, 2014

this table is a nice style but the color is black not dark brown like I thought sending it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
china junk
 from Prescott, AZ,  Nov 5, 2013

poor finish, some holes drilled wrong. poor fit. drawer fit off center

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oakland, california,  May 14, 2013

Very good functional table that looks very nice too. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected.
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

This was the first piece of funiture I've purchased from Overstock that is overpriced, based on the quality of the product. The color and design are perfect, but the manufacturing not so much. Fortunately, the blemishes/defects won't show because of where it is placed in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was much less than expected. I bought other furniture from Overstock that was much better in quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap is cheap
 from Burlington Vermont,  Jan 31, 2013

Cheap and poor quality. Kept it because its so expensive to return and we are just using in a rec room. Don't care if the kids break it or color on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maine color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broken pieces glued back and sold to us as new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If it wasn't broken and damaged it would be okay...but it is very cheaply made. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but not perfect
 from Midwest,  Jan 24, 2013

The end table could possibly be put together by one person. Ours had a faulty lower shelf--the predrilled holes did not align with the brackets. We were able to position the lower shelf without screwing it in. Otherwise, the table is attractive and worth the price we paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 25, 2012

I received this item in a timely fashion, but was disappointed when it arrived. The bottom shelf was scratched in two different areas. The scratches were very noticeable, so i had no other choice but to ship the table back. It just makes me wonder if they were not scratched to begin with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought