Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple slim design
 Feb 19, 2015

Very easy to put together purchased 2 and put together in 30 minutes. The simple slim design looks great on each side of our bed and does not take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I love the simple design of these tables ( I bought 2). They're very functional and are nice and slim. There are imperfections in the veneer finish, but not noticeable to others. Assembly wasn't too difficult, just pay attention to the direction of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

One of the end tables arrived damaged. Overstocked immediately sent out a replacement. I was very pleased with the quick response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from DC,  Aug 11, 2014

Table is darker than I expected. Easy to assemble. Negative: Sticker on back was nearly impossible to remove. Should have been put in an inconspicuous place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Iowa,  Aug 11, 2014

Fast shipping! Very cute! They look just like the website described them. Super easy to assemble :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 Apr 29, 2016

simple and beautiful. Love that I can put it sideways. Either way it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 Mar 10, 2016

This is a nice end table. It really is a true espresso color and it's perfect for our living room because we needed a table that was on the skinnier side. Nice little drawer for extra remotes and small items. Seems of good quality because it has held up just fine in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 Jan 21, 2016

We put together many pieces of furniture that weekend. Of all the things we put together (coffee table, entertainment center, end tables, bed) these were the second most difficult to assemble. The MOST difficult didn't have labelled pieces. It's not easy to hold the shelf and screw the brackets in at the same time. This little pieces requires at least two people to assemble. Since there's no pre-drilled holes in the shelves, it makes it that much more difficult to assemble on your own. Finally, one of the two pieces arrived damaged due to the way it's shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Piece of Crap!!!
 Jan 21, 2016

This table looks better than it is. The veneer is chipping off and whatever is put on top or on the shelf leaves a scratch mark. They are now in my basement waiting to go to the dump! Do not buy!! Very disappointing and cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 Dec 9, 2015

The table looks great and is perfect for a small space. It did take two of us to put it together but it went together pretty easily and quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 Dec 6, 2015

I ordered 2 tables. Easy to assemble but material is so flimsy that you have to be really gentle. Also the top laminate has lumpy spots. The look was okey, contemporary design and really match with the rest of set that I'm trying to complete. The other table has a broken drawer slider so I have to get replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but average quality
 Nov 2, 2015

Looks pretty good in our newly decorated living room, but the quality is average. Nice deep color, but it scratches very easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wkr
 Oct 21, 2015

Nice just what is advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll do
 Sep 23, 2015

These are cute. The tops of the my tables (I ordered two) were a bit a damaged. But I was able to place them where you don't see it. They are also not level, so everytime u touch them they rock. I would have expected a bit more for the price. For now it'll do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy night-table
 Aug 17, 2015

We needed something narrow to go between bed and door-frames on either side of the Jillian king size bed (also Overstock). Also required a drawer. This one at 14" is just about perfect. Easy to put together, feels solid and goes well with a modern and sophisticated master bedroom. Score.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little tables
 Apr 28, 2015

Good quality. Skinner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not the right color
 from fitchburg,ma,  Jul 29, 2014

this table is a nice style but the color is black not dark brown like I thought sending it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
china junk
 from Prescott, AZ,  Nov 5, 2013

poor finish, some holes drilled wrong. poor fit. drawer fit off center

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oakland, california,  May 14, 2013

Very good functional table that looks very nice too. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected.
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

This was the first piece of funiture I've purchased from Overstock that is overpriced, based on the quality of the product. The color and design are perfect, but the manufacturing not so much. Fortunately, the blemishes/defects won't show because of where it is placed in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was much less than expected. I bought other furniture from Overstock that was much better in quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought