Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Crestline, Ca,  Jul 25, 2012

Handsome looking. Large console table. Overall a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Azusa, CA.,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this sofa table so much. I bought it to use as a TV table for my bedroom. I needed a higher stand then the usual TV stands that are out there. It sits at the end of my 4 poster bed and it is the perfect height. I love the shelves. It makes such a nice accent in my room. It goes with my other furniture so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Occasional Console Sofa Table Bookshelf
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

This table was just as I expected by seeing the picture and description online. Perfect size for a hallway table. Beautiful rich dark color. I was so impressed at how easy it was to assemble. We got it together in 15 min. with 2 people. Can be also be done with 1 person though. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on website. Perfect color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Heavy Duty. Solid Wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Occasional Table
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2013

I like the style but it is unstable after assemble and wobbles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that good. The screws holes were off and the table wobbles after assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unstable Bookshelf
 from Breinigsville, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

Very unstable bookshelf once put together. Would not buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall product was so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 12, 2014

This stand is fashionable and the color matches well in any room. You can tell it isn't made from real wood close up but it still out weighs the pressed wood products you find in department stores

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a cute piece of furniture, but hard to put together (screws would not line up with holes) and it is very wobbly. I have put together alot of furniture (from ikea and other places) and none were this hard to screw in and none this wobbly. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but looks cheap
 from San Antonio TX,  Oct 31, 2012

The table would work in a college dorm or first apartment. The picture makes the table look nice but its very cheap looking. Easy to put together and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks like wood in the picture but its cheap pressboard
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you need dorm furniture
 from San Francisco,  Apr 28, 2013

Absolutely terrible. So disappointed. I was so surprised, because the other reviews were very positive. I've heard that o.co uses paid reviews, and the disparity between this product and the reviews makes me think that could be true. The quality is really poor. I'd be fine, but it looks like 70s style wood paneling, it wasn't sturdy, and it's just plan cheap. Can't return it, because it's too expensive to ship. Buyer beware...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really cheap veneer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worse than Ikea, WAY OVERPRICED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all, needed better close up to see this is cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Jersey Shore,  Feb 4, 2013

The shelf came damaged but I was going to overlook as this would be facing the wall. But when I began to assemble I relieved I was missing the small wrench but was looking enough to have one that fit. The worst thing was the pre-drilled holes did not align and I gave up. This product was not the money and therefore I have packet it back in the box and shipping back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 5, 2013

Perfect size for what I wanted. I wanted a table to place on the wall in the living room ( which is actually a walkway behind the couch). This does the job perfectly. I've decorated it with a few of my lovely elephants and a couple of pictures, it looks fabulous. The color matches another espresso piece I've acquired. My husband said it was quite easy to put together. His other addition to this review is, that it's not the sturdiest of tables. The teenage girl who resides here, has bumped into it a couple of times and evidently this has loosened the joints somewhat. He says this can be fixed. I can't tell either way. All in all, I'm very happy with the purchase. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality - excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item very poor quality and was damaged.
 from Hanover, MD,  Dec 20, 2012

Began to assemble bookcase, and noticed the holes placed to assembly came through the top of the shelf. This was in two different places on different shelves. Overstocked was great handling the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked great in the picture but not in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Partical board. Very poor quality. Was damaged, the damage was not caused by shipping but poor construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from islip, new york,  Aug 25, 2014

i bought this because it looked nice on the picture but it wasn't as nice when i received it. i was going to put it in my living room with my new furniture but it didn't match up to the quality of what i had. if you want something that looks nice far away and is cheap, this is for you.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table
 from Kansas,  Aug 20, 2014

Really nice table for my hallway. I found some of the drills holes weren't lined up exactly when I was assembling but once I realized that, I screwed those in first and it came together nicely. Seems sturdy, I have books on the bottom and some ceramic art pieces on the upper shelf and top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from Summerville, SC,  Aug 17, 2014

Good value. A little difficult to assemble but overall am happy with this purchase so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table Parts Not Easy to Put Together
 from Philadelphia Suburb,  Jul 30, 2014

This console table has nice lines and the color is very nice. Item fits into decor nicely and it was a good value (price/look). Problems happen though right out of the box. Holes for the features to match up and be screwed together to not match making this item very difficult to assemble. We did manage with a few pulls and tugs to get it assembled and it is working nicely for what we wanted to use the table for. I would recommend this table to a friend only because of value and it look, not for ease of assembly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble.
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

The table was very difficult to put together. None of the predrilled holes matched up perfectly so I had to force each piece and screw into place. There was also left over sawdust blocking some of the holes that ended up covering my living room floor. Once together I noticed that a few of the corners and edges already looked worn. The table now looks nice behind my sofa as long as you don't look too closely at it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Menomonie, Wi,  Jun 26, 2014

I absolutely LOVE the look this shelving unit BUT, was very disappointed that it was damaged when I received it! It not only was cracked in TWO area's but the wood was split was well and on the top corner has a 1/2 inch chip of wood off of it too! ... They packing for shipping should be way better than it is so things such as this do not happen! Over all....IT TRULY IS A GORGEOUS PIECE OF FURNITURE!! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This console table work great as a TV stand.
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jun 3, 2014

This console table fits perfect in my living room, I used it as a TV stand which workout good. Perfect high and looks elegant. Very good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Okeechobee, FL,  May 17, 2014

Not the most expensive table, so you have to expect a few imperfections. Nice table though, exactly what I wanted to highlight my husband's guitar and ukulele collection. The color matches my other furniture, style is very classic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top