Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive, very very useful
 from NYC,  Mar 12, 2011

I bought this because I NEVER eat dinner at my table, but instead plunk down and watch the news and eat. This assembles very easily, and it's attractive. It's a piece of furniture, rather than a tray or something flimsy looking. The wood is warm; the piece is glossy. I've had it now for 10 months, and it is probably one of the most useful items in my home. Really recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Ca,  Jan 22, 2011

This is great quality and a great deal. It was easy to put together and looks very nice next to the couch. Im typing on it now. I have had to re-tighten the screws, but probably my fault for not doing it correctly in the first place. U will need a TINY (length wise) phillips screwdriver to start.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good snack/coffee/tv remote table
 from Pierre, SD,  Oct 1, 2011

Easy to assemble (I am a very mechanical person, though), would like it even better if it was a little bigger overall - taller and with a larger table. All in all, a good buy and very usable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and seems sturdy
 from Fresno, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a pretty good stand. It doesn't wobble or anything and seems pretty solid. My only complaint is the height. Its on me I guess but it is too low for my use. I ended up giving it to my mom. I wanted to use it for my laptop but may need to get an adjustable one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Finish poor construction
 from Hendersonville TN,  Sep 21, 2011

Nice finish- poor construction need extra braceing for every day use. Price good for the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality- Table needed extra braces to hold uo light weight some screws did not tighten in the screw holes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the corner of a sectiona
 from Arkansas,  Sep 2, 2011

An excellent little table for a drink and a book anywhere a regular table won't go. I assembled it easily myself and it looks really neat with my $4000 couch. Its quality won't embarrass you and it's a really good looking little table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2011

Great little table. Do not expect to put 20 magazines in the magazine rack because it is small. Nice bedside or chair side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from SLC,UT,  Sep 27, 2011

Small table that fits just where we needed it, and top is big enough to hold drinks, tissues, remote, etc. Great little table & very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for a night stand.
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Sep 16, 2011

A bit small for a TV tray, but works for a night stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

Not as big or as dark as I expected, but suits its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from MA,  Aug 30, 2011

I was very pleased with my purchase and would not be afraid to order furniture again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy little table which is just what I was looking for to put my marning coffee on while I watched the news.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate as far as the measurements. The quality was better than anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Midland, MI,  Aug 19, 2011

This table is exactly as described and very handy. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Cost!!
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Aug 16, 2011

The table is exactly what we needed! It was easy to assemble and very sturdy. A very good item for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Aug 16, 2011

Easy to assemble and sturdy once it was. I love the little side pocket for tv guides and papers. Small 5 lb chihuahuas who can climb about like a cat can't reach them there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table is less sturdy than I expected.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 11, 2011

I would not recommend the table for families with children as it is too light-weight and could be easily broken. It also requires too much assemblying. Too many small parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. Nothing to brag about
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso mag snack table
 from Georgetown, Tx,  Aug 10, 2011

I was happy with it & use it daily The color & size is fine for my needs. I'd recommend it to anyone needing such a table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, but size is only good for my tablet computer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from VA,  Aug 6, 2011

Our bedside tables that matched our slatted sleigh bed did not fit a new small space. These tables were a perfect match and they look like they were made for the set. I searched a long time and was glad I found these. They are handy, convenient and sturdy under normal use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood, easy assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money a very good table BUT........
 from California,  Jul 25, 2011

This table is exactly as shown. Color is pretty right on. It does what it's stated as doing and my hub and I will thrash it in time. The only thing lacking from this is plugs for the screw holes. The silver screw shows. Looks tacky and cheap. It could be painted probably. Dab a bit of a rustic red color? Something to contemplate while I use it, abuse it, and love it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice....not great but nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch potato must have
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 21, 2011

This is a very well made, easy to assemble side table. Since the bottom slides under a couch or chair, it saves space and it always handy when you need a stable surface. Just the right size for a laptop, or afternoon tea for one, or your embroidery. Solid wood with a nice finish. And the magazine rack is large enough for a newspaper, etc, and too small to become a "catch-all" for junk mail and weeks woth of newspapers or magazines. A major plus in most living rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table for small spaces
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 11, 2014

Awesome table for small spaces. Has magazine rack and back side storage rack. I have bought several. Perfect fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top