Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 May 16, 2016

One person use 4 hours for everything installed. Beautiful bed and we love it. Many storage areas for bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jessica
 May 13, 2016

Love it! A little tricky to put together so make sure you find all of the parts and follow the instructions exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage
 May 8, 2016

Great bed if you're trying to get more storage space. Assembly was pretty straight forward but I did need to have a drawer side resent to me due to some imperfections in the wood. The customer service rep was warm and friendly. I left a message and she called me back in about 15 min. She quickly processed my request and I got my new drawer side within the week. Overall great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quazzieplaz
 May 3, 2016

It's been only lasted Me 3 years and I spent $* on it not worth the money it all came apart the drawers and everything not worth it everything just fell apart and I had to replace my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WAS OK
 Apr 18, 2016

2 drawers does not fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Bed
 Mar 31, 2016

This was a terrible purchase and now we're out $*** for nothing. We put it together two days ago and had the same exact problems as the other reviews with the drawers. Just now, my husband tried to move the bed about an inch and a whole side just blew off. It literally disintegrated. It's all only pressboard. Terrible, terrible, terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy, sturdy bed frame
 Mar 8, 2016

I was able to assemble this by myself in just 3 hours or so. I would suggest using an electric screwdriver to speed things up. Overall it's been a great bed frame, we have been sleeping on it for a couple weeks now and nothing had shifted or fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Feb 16, 2016

great item for price. headboard is not included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Feb 11, 2016

Very sturdy and just as described. Drawers are a good size. Happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great! But very poor quality.
 Feb 3, 2016

I'm very handy and this piece had me stumped as to why the drawers were not closing flush to the Bed Frame. One edge of the drawer would touch the bed frame but the other would have a 2 - 3 inch gap. This looked awful. After looking at it for an hour or so and getting out a carpenter square I found that the framing is not strong enough to keep the particle board (the entire bed is made of particle board) from twisting. After squaring all the corners and the 2 center supports and straightening the frame as close as possible I still had 2 drawers that didn't close flush. I have found that the head and foot boards have nothing to keep them from twisting inwards at the bottom so my next attempt will be to add 2 boards that will stretch from the head to the foot board to keep those from twisting or bowing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice platform bed!
 Jan 27, 2016

We are very happy with this platform bed & would recommend it if you are looking for a simple bed & don't want to spend a ton of money. The bed was delivered in 3 large boxes & it took 2 of us about 3 hours to put together. It wasn't difficult as the directions were pretty straight forward & all of the necessary parts were included. At first some of the drawers would not close properly but once we had the bed in the spot we wanted it & made sure that everything was straight, the drawers fit as they were supposed to. It seems sturdy & works great with our new Helix mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 Jan 20, 2016

Easy to assemble. Construction is very sound. Had damage in shipping, replacement parts sent out quickly with no hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king bed frame w/ drawers
 Jan 19, 2016

it worked out great for us, went right together with no problems drawers work fine. open/close with no trouble at all. it was a perfect space saver since our bedroom does not have the space for a king bed with dressers. but for sure allow yourself a few hours for assembly it does take time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Jan 14, 2016

This bedframe is extremely poor quality. There is a good chance it could break while you are assembling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this bed a little while back because we were looking for a bed frame for our new king size mattress. The construction was pretty straightforward. I did reinforce the drawers with glue, because the wood itself was kind of flimsy. All in all it's a good bed for the price. Also on the slats themselves I ended up screwing them down because when you put the mattress on they slide all over the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice platform frame with good storage
 Dec 26, 2015

Purchased this to go along with our new mattress. Was a little confusion with shipping and due to the shippers neglect had a very minor damaged area. Overstock went above and beyond handling my purchase and I love it. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Dec 17, 2015

Love the bed it was put together in not time instrauctions were easy to follow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2015

It took us some time to assemble it but it is well worth it. We just received our Leesa mattress and LOVE our new set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bed is Amazing!!!!
 Dec 14, 2015

Yes it's heavy and yes there are a lot of parts but if you follow the instructions to the letter it will come together beautifully. This is big so two people holding each end as you line up the bolts is a must otherwise you could rip the particle board. It arrived with no dings or scratches and we were very careful not to scratch it putting it together. Be very careful as the two of you move it to square up the bed so you don't put too much pressure on one corner or again you could rip out a bolt. This bed is not solid wood but worth every penny if you take your time and read!!!! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Nov 30, 2015

arrive quickly - easy to put together. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought