Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed, Hard assembly. It is too Big for a full.
 Jul 25, 2016

We got this bed for our 3 year old son. Bed is nice, perfect height for little one. It takes a while to assemble. 2 hours at the least. the slats do not stay in place and move easily so we screwed these in to fix that problem. Biggest issue is that the frame is too big for a Full sized mattress, there is a 6 inch gap between the actual bed and the mattress that we are going to have to figure out how to Mcgyver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
served it's purpose for four years
 Jul 19, 2016

Some of the drawers broke within six months. We threw it away when we moved four years after purchse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Challenge, but worth it
 Jul 8, 2016

Love all the storage with this. Great for teen's room. It was a bear to put together and definitely needs more than one person at various points. Worth it in the end. Quite sturdy, and I love the low profile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Jun 8, 2016

For our small guest room it adds class and function. The slats can move, but when changing the linens I just check. Assembly was okay once my husband had his groove. We purchased a total of three of these two with 12 drawers for our kids. Saves a lot of space in the room for a desk. Less cluttered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bed
 Mar 14, 2016

Need to spend some time to put all the parts together, but I was able to do it by myself. Not a great bed, but it will look nice with a Memory foam mattress, no need for box spring and It has a lot of storage, just be careful with the drawers because sometimes it slides out on its own if not properly aligned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belinda
 Mar 12, 2016

was suppose to be espresso finish. came dark cherry with blonde drawer fronts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it okay
 Feb 28, 2016

bought this without looking at the comments I'm not complaining about it, it is alright but i would spend more money and buy something better but it is a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average bed
 Feb 26, 2016

The construction is just average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherry galloway
 Jan 25, 2016

this bed was very easy to put together it had a few short wood piles but it worked out ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart after less than a month
 Dec 8, 2015

So excited by the design of this bed but after less than a month of use the plywood slats that hold the mattress up are falling apart. Do not buy this if you plan for any full size adults who are not tiny thin people to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD
 Dec 7, 2015

Needs a lot (mean a LOT) of bracings due to poor material and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight forward assembly
 Nov 4, 2015

Materials are too flimsy for the weight of the finished product. Moving the completed be is a job for two strong people. I already pulled a fastener out trying to move the bed into it's final resting place. If I ever have to relocate, the bed stays here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flimsy
 Sep 5, 2015

The bed is so heavy and so while moving it, all the screws become loose and and then the whole thing becomes lopsided and then the cabinets don't fit right. I have other furniture made from this material bought at other stores for many years now and none of my other items feel like they are going to fall apart if I move them. Not happy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfiedshopper416
 Sep 2, 2015

Having the extra storage available in the bedroom without taking up additional room really works great for me. Drawers slide in and out easily and are larger than I first anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Pieces to Put Together
 Aug 23, 2015

Nice looking bed. Lots of pieces to put together. Came with a cracked slat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice for the price. After putting it together, I decided to move it and it did start to wiggle a bit - not as sturdy as I would have liked. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and a it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 16, 2015

It took almost all day to assemble and the quality is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for price
 Jul 30, 2015

Purchased bed for my son (middle school aged) and loved it so much got another one 3 years later for my other son. Easy to put together. Only thing is that you cannot stuff drawers as base is thin and will come out of bottom slot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Apr 16, 2015

Good item. Prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice with the matching headboard
 Apr 14, 2015

Took 3 hrs to put all together including the headboard. But once we were done it looks very nice and sturdy. I'm very glad we didn't go with one with double drawers! It would be way too high. This one is just right. We're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought