Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Falling apart after less than a month
 Dec 8, 2015

So excited by the design of this bed but after less than a month of use the plywood slats that hold the mattress up are falling apart. Do not buy this if you plan for any full size adults who are not tiny thin people to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD
 Dec 7, 2015

Needs a lot (mean a LOT) of bracings due to poor material and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight forward assembly
 Nov 4, 2015

Materials are too flimsy for the weight of the finished product. Moving the completed be is a job for two strong people. I already pulled a fastener out trying to move the bed into it's final resting place. If I ever have to relocate, the bed stays here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flimsy
 Sep 5, 2015

The bed is so heavy and so while moving it, all the screws become loose and and then the whole thing becomes lopsided and then the cabinets don't fit right. I have other furniture made from this material bought at other stores for many years now and none of my other items feel like they are going to fall apart if I move them. Not happy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfiedshopper416
 Sep 2, 2015

Having the extra storage available in the bedroom without taking up additional room really works great for me. Drawers slide in and out easily and are larger than I first anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Pieces to Put Together
 Aug 23, 2015

Nice looking bed. Lots of pieces to put together. Came with a cracked slat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice for the price. After putting it together, I decided to move it and it did start to wiggle a bit - not as sturdy as I would have liked. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and a it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 16, 2015

It took almost all day to assemble and the quality is not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for price
 Jul 30, 2015

Purchased bed for my son (middle school aged) and loved it so much got another one 3 years later for my other son. Easy to put together. Only thing is that you cannot stuff drawers as base is thin and will come out of bottom slot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Apr 16, 2015

Good item. Prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice with the matching headboard
 Apr 14, 2015

Took 3 hrs to put all together including the headboard. But once we were done it looks very nice and sturdy. I'm very glad we didn't go with one with double drawers! It would be way too high. This one is just right. We're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Apr 4, 2015

Takes longer than is says to put together. However, it is worth it. We like the bed very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl Burton
 Mar 31, 2015

This is a nice bed frame. I am very happy I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 13, 2015

has worked well. my son has had this for about a year now and it's holding up great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Mar 4, 2015

Excellent if you dont have much storage space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Mar 3, 2015

The color is good. The size is also good, but it is very light. With a very light hit it will be broken. I mean the wood is not strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plosive
 from Taylor,WI,  Sep 25, 2014

I had a small bed room and could not fit a dress in there do the size of the room. I bought this bed and it works great I have a bed and a dresser too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso full mates 6 drawer bed
 from St Charles Missouri,  Jan 26, 2014

i bought the bed for my son. The assembly was long and hard, too many pieces. Once the bed was together the slats did not fit properly. The drawers are not alined and debris or dust falls into the drawers covering clothing inside. However the drawers roll in and out great. The bed itself is unstable, and squeaks. Ive has the bed less than a year and wants seriously to take it apart and return. A lot of work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice platform storage bed
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

Two reason i did not give this five stars:while it is an excellent frame, it needed more wood to make it ok for a memory foam mattress and a lot of it is particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed frame
 from Moab, Utah,  Jan 5, 2013

I like everything about this bed. First off, I would rather buy a bed frame local or built by a carpenter here but, I found out that was completely unaffordable. So, I shopped here. The frame arrived when Overstock.com said it would, it came complete w/out damage, easy instructions, correct time frame it took me to build it, smooth sliding drawers, etc. Someone wrote that" they wouldn't put heavy textbooks in it" and I think that was great advice (I wasn't planning on that but, good to know). I rearrange furniture all the time in my house BUT I would not dare take this bed apart. Because its composite and not real wood, taking it apart would strip all the holes and render this purchase defunct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought