Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the spot
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 9, 2014

We needed a very narrow table beside the couch and this has been just the ticket. It isn't high quality but it isn't junk either. It is usually covered with things and no ones spends anytime looking closely at it, so it has worked well for the spot. I like the plain styling - the piece is too small to be other than plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to send this piece back.
 from exeter, nh.,  Dec 28, 2013

There was far too much partical board in this endtable. It looked cheap. Although it wasn't cheap (monetarily) Kudos to Overstock for an easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from kansas dity,  Dec 22, 2013

This table is very cheap looking! The top of the table looks like plywood! The screws they sent to put it together did not work. Im not sending this back because its not worth the shipping price! Very disappointed with this item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table.
 from Centreville, MD,  Oct 26, 2013

Very nice little table. Extremely easy to assemble. The color is darker than pictured which makes me a little disappointed but not unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend this table
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2013

We knew the price was low but this table is almost like a paper over particle board. The edges are not smooth where the two pieces meet. Just hoped for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Benton, Arkansas,  Oct 7, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the table, especially for the price. Also by the ease of assembly. I had been looking for a nice small rectangle table to fit between two large chair & 1/2's in my den. This table turned out to be just what I was looking for. I was so pleased with the dimensions and quality I ordered two more for a very small room my contractor described as a "bonus" room. And again the tables worked out perfectly. The shipping took a little longer than posted, but that has nothing to do with the quality of the product. Besides, I had been looking for the right table for some time. A few days longer wasn't going to heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Napa, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Easy to assemble, arrived on time. Lots of comment from everyone e.g. " where did you get the beautiful little table"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I was looking for based on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badly constructed
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2012

Overall we're not very pleased with the quality of this side table. It was relatively easy to put together, but the veneer is already scratched and peeling just from being put together, and there are several gaps in the bottom shelf as it doesn't line up with the legs completely. Not going to send back as not worth the shipping cost, but I wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker -- reflects an espresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veneer already peeling off after putting it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought