Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Espresso Laminate....Not Espresso Finish
 from Central California,  Oct 13, 2011

It was very easy to assemble. It looks very nice. Again, as I mentioned in the above comment, I just wish they would have said that the entire thing is done in a laminate. It's really OK for what I am using it for.....but I was just a little surprised to say the least when I opened the box. I am using it believe it or not as a vanity table.....the size was just perfect for my needs and space. But, even the large description says "Espresso Finish"which gives you the feeling that you will be able to see that it was wood done in an "espresso finish" vs. who knows what with a laminate covering....especially with a $$$+ price tag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish that they would have said Espresso Laminate rather than Espresso Finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table looks great
 from San Clemente, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

Love the look of this table in my entryway. The color is between an espresso and black- my furniture is espresso and table fits in nicely. Had one problem putting together, one of the screws didn't fit properly, but just substituted another one I already had. The quality is almost excellent- the finish is perfect, but the drawers do not pull out smoothly. And the picture makes the hardware look silver, but the description is accurate- an antique bronze. I really love the shape, it's unique and contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same with exception of color of drawer pulls- picture is sliver, color is actually antique bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, with exception of drawers do not pull out easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from Pueblo West, CO,  Nov 20, 2012

I love this table. It looks beautiful and stylish in my entry way. The style is very unique and a far cry from the run of the mill accent tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the wood was exactly as shown. The knobs are darker than shown - more of an antique brass color which gives the table an even more sophisticated look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great - bad quality
 from Chicago,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought 2 accents table as bedroom night stands and both look great however, the drawers are not stable and some of the screws have already fallen out. If your looking for a piece that looks good and don't care about quality then I would suggest purchasing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good - cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is rich looking.
 from Bellmore, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

This table was so simply to put together. The size is exactly what I needed for my hallway. My family and friends all comment on how beautiful this table is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2011

This review is past due...I have had this table since September now and I am very happy with it! It is the perfect size and style for my foyer, and I have received many compliments on it. I placed an oval mirror above it which works well, and the piece does look like it cost more money than it truly did. The espresso wood is very dark...almost black, which I am OK with. Also, like other reviewers said, the hardware is more of an antiqued bronze as opposed to a nickel. The detailing is impressive and the table has an overall unique look. If you are thinking of buying I wouldn't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table!
 from NoVA,  Jun 9, 2010

this table looks fabulous! just the right size and color and very functional. the only criticism i have is that the legs weren't marked properly when trying to assemble and the pegs didn't quite align. after everything was tightened though, it was fine. also, like the other person commented - the drawer pulls are more of a bronze color than silver. overall i am extremely pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Weirton,WV.,  May 8, 2010

This table is very well made,easy to assemble less than 5 minutes.It looks beautiful by my stainless steel and black kitchen..Nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent
 from NYC Shopper,  Nov 28, 2009

Beautiful accent piece for any entry way, very affordable considering the high quality, looks alot more expensive then priced with lovely ebony coloring. Perfect scale for a brownstone entry way. The one thing that was not true to the picture is the color of the hardware, it's not polished silver as shown, more like a burnished bronze . Loved that it was very easy to assemble, Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Clovis, CA,  Nov 18, 2009

I have gotten plenty of compliments on this table. I bought it for my dining room to be used as a bar table and it does the job. It is well made of nice woods, and I think it is very good price with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought