Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For narrow space, nice style, poor quality
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 12, 2014

If you need something narrow and long this is good. The quality is as expected for the price. However, the veneer peeling off of it and mine had s small gash. Sending it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged Product
 from Nevada,  Jun 20, 2014

Bench showed up broken and scratched. It needed extensive repair. Too heavy to repack and ship back. VERY disappointed!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from NJ,  May 14, 2014

Very Nice! Exactly as pictured.......................................................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bench!
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

As I said before… I LOVE THIS BENCH! This was the second one that I've ordered. I have one at home and plan to buy another for the house. I also have one in our office. I use it as small table for magazines but if I have an abundance of walk-ins I can use it as a bench for the overflow. It's very easy to assemble and came packaged well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood bench
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a very nice bench the quality is exceptional and I would recommend to anyone. Also was easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short but nice
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Feb 28, 2014

It was quite short and narrow but fills up a wall up very nicely. Sturdy and solid. It may be hard to find a cushion since the dimensions are odd but it looks great if you like clean lines and zero clutter. Not sure how comfortable it would be for sitting. Mine is decorative mainly and used for sitting for short time periods.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2013

This fits well at the foot of a queen size bed. It is not very deep or bulky-looking, so it is great in a smaller room. My husband was able to put it together pretty quickly, but for some reason the screws that came with it weren't adequate to hold the slats in place, and we had to supply our own.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry way bench
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this bench to go in my entry way. (I accented the bench with 2 pillows) It looks AMAZING!!! The bench is somewhat challenging to assemble; however I feel this is a great fit for anyone looking for an item to go in a narrow hallway or entry way. I highly recommend this bench. The quality of the wood is not the best. However, you can't argue with the price. Buy this bench. You will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a dark expresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair; not the best but it's not bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Contemporary Grey Wood Bench
Sale $86.39
Was $95.99
(3)
Schoolhouse Walnut Finish Bench
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
(1)
Corvallis Bench
Sale $178.19
Was $197.99
(8)
Back to top