Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2013

Great little additions to my living room. I needed something small. They came quickly and screw the bun legs on flip it upright put a lamp on top, fin!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for the buck
 from new jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

I used this as an accent table in my living room. Look great where I used it. Almost completely assembled, except to screw 3 feet on the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this item is good quality. It look more expensive than what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Drum Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a great addition to my furniture in the family room. I don't have to worry about it. It was a great price. Looks good with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Table
 from Rancho Santa Fe, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

I would highly recommend this product to a friend. The product was well represented on the website in the description. However the photo depicts the product lighter than it actually is. The product came in 2 days; was well packed and I only had to attach the 3 feet to the base--quick and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, quality built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table but small
 from Washington DC,  Feb 27, 2013

thought the table would be bigger wanted to use it as a nightstand in my bedroom but it was dwarfed by my furniture. I liked it so much though that I used it instead as an end table to my sofa where it fits perfectly in the room and nicely compliments my hendradon diningroom set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thought the table would be bigger doesn't work as a night stand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table/cabinet
 from Louisiana,  Feb 25, 2013

The cabinet/table is darker than what appears online. It also is larger than what I had expected. It is lovely to look at. The door opening and closing is a little flimsy. Not sure how it would hold up with a lot of usage. I do like it and will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Yellow Springs, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

Tables were as described. They were easy to assemble and seem to be good quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a true espresso color - very dark brown. There is little to none of the color variation shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I love this end table. It's so unique. Smaller than I thought but still works. Perfect size for end table for couch, bed, chair. Came assembles - such a plus. BUY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 4, 2013

This is a great little table - well made and very nice looking. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table/stand
 from Winchester N.H.,  Jan 28, 2013

I really did not expect this table/stand to be this nice ,its not cheap looking actually very exspensive looking, very sturdy unlike particle board furniture that you would probably pay more than this table cost. If your thinking of purchasing you will not be disappointed if you order this. I am thinking I might order another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color perfect with picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is GREAT!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient
 from pa,  Jan 27, 2013

This had a couple of small defects. The veneer had peeled off a little and is difficult to glue back because of the table's curved surfaces. The veneer had also been obviously glued back on one of the legs but this is not noticeable because of location. It looks good and is functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased customer
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I think these look great in my semi-formal sitting room. I have an old brass lamp on each of them. They came packaged very well and the only assembly required was to screw the feet on. One of the feet was split pretty badly and all it took was a 3 minute phone call to the number provided with the table, and within a week I received a replacement foot - no charge and didn't have to return the damaged one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought two of these tables and the coloring varies slightly between the two. One has more pronounced pattern on the door than the other. I think the picture is a little more on the red side- mine are darker and don't seem as shiny as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I can't remember if the description mentioned the shelf inside. It was a pleasant surprise to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

My husband and I love it! The table really match our furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality for the price
 from Mohnton, Pa,  Jan 4, 2013

Was Xmas present for my daughter. First table came with an unfinished line approx. 3/8" total length of drum. Looked like the piece was cut too short (was stained before assembly) and door wouldn't close on assembly, so instead of rejecting piece, they continued. No quality control. Second table came with rough finish on door and veneer was flaking. I had to remove door and replace it with the door from the original table. Of course, it's not an exact fit. Afraid to order a third piece. Decided to accept it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Westminster, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I just needed an extra little table, and when I saw this, I thought it would be perfect for what I wanted. It is! The added bonus is having a nice, roomy cabinet for storage, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Hershey, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful lamp table. Very good Quality. The wood color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Well Made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 16, 2012

There were some minor defects in the wood around the edge of the bottom of the table, I may have contributed to those while removing the table from the box. Overall, I love this table. It is absolutely, a beautiful addition to my family room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are thrilled with this drum table!
 from Southern California,  Dec 11, 2012

We are thrilled with this purchase. We've shopped in several retail stores for months searching for just the right accent table. It is the perfect dimentions in height and radius. We especially appreciate that we considered the round rather than the traditional rectangular or square shape. The shelves are convenient for storing remotes, magazines, or any small items. The table is signifiantly heavier than we expected. 2 Thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value, perfect accent piece, and well constructed. Heavier than we expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

Received product in a timey manner. It was easy to assemble, just the feet. Received damage free. Very attractive....good bargain for a small side table for a smaller size chair. We use in the bed room with a small chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small table
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

Great table, high quality. It comes fully assembled except for the small legs that simply need to be screwed in. I have bought two of these. Great product and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought