Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 383 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual design
 from san diego, california,  Apr 21, 2009

This is a great little table for our living room. I love the color and it's uniqueness. A good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 Apr 21, 2009

had a dent upon opening carton, called customer service, had a replacement with in a week, excelent service, nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent end table
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2009

Beautiful and functional. Storage for glassware etc. Matches other pieces in the living room from a much more expensive source.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Elkridge, MD,  Apr 17, 2009

I love everything about this table. It's very elegant with timeless appeal. A welcomed addition to my sitting room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Fulshear, TX,  Apr 6, 2009

Cons: There are a few areas of roughness in the finish. Pros: I was pleasantly surprised that there is a nice pattern in the wood ( like the lighter version) that the picture doesn't show very well, and the color is true to the picture. It was smaller than I thought it would be; which actually fits our space better. Can't go wrong for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Epresso Drum Table
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 2, 2009

Attractive table - quality was not as good as expected, but pleased with overall look. Very impressed with customer service experience; table arrived with manufacturing flaw - replacement was very easy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive design
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2009

This drum table is a true value for the price. The only assembly is to screw on the legs. Couldn't be easier. Lots of storage space inside. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Alabama,  Mar 17, 2009

When I received the product, I was excited, the ad said "some assembly required", guess what, only the legs had to be screwed on to the drum part...sooo easy. I love the front opening with the shelf inside . the color is perfect and looks wonderful next to our new leather chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 from Long Beach,CA,  Mar 15, 2009

I love this table!! It is the perfect size and the added shelf space inside is a plus. The expresso is a little dark, but still a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 13, 2009

I was looking for a small table for my living area and this table is perfect. The workmanship is great, assembly was simple and the cost is better than any place I looked. Shipping was quick and the item was well packed. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum tables
 from GA,  Mar 13, 2009

I was very pleased with the drum tables. They came packed and in excellent condition. They are small enough for the end tables I desired and the color was perfect. Great storage inside as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Tables
 from Brentwood, TN,  Mar 11, 2009

I bought 2 of these because my architect had drawn 2 round tables on either side of my sofa. These are a perfect size and have storage area too. All I had to do was to screw the bun feet on. I did add felt pads to the feet so they would move easily on the hardwood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Tables
 from Kansas,  Mar 8, 2009

We are very pleased with the tables; the color works well in our space. One had a small mis-adjustment on the panel, but a little brown Sharpie fixed that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso drum table
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 8, 2009

The table is a beautiful rich brown. Solid wood. No veneers. Easy assembly -- only need to attach the three legs that come securely packed inside the table. Functional. Looks great in our bedroom. I would have given it a higher rating were it not for the finish. It looks like they forgot to go back for the second coat and/or final coats. This detail lowered its value in my view. Overall, very elegant piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Table
 from Philadelhpia PA,  Mar 6, 2009

It was so easy to assemble - just attach the round feet which takes about 5 minutes. It was packed very well and looks lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 Feb 23, 2009

I ordered two tables and love them. They look exactly as pictured and look great in my living room with my dark cherry fireplace mantle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Table
 from MA,  Feb 23, 2009

I love my new espresso drum table. It arrived in great condition and was very simple for my husband to put together. It looks great next to our club chair. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from michigan,  Feb 20, 2009

excellent product,the color is like the photograph.the craftmansip is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Harrisburg, NC,  Feb 19, 2009

This is an attractive table, but keep in mind that you get what you pay for. Was shipped quickly and in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Drum Table
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jan 19, 2009

I was very impressed with the quality of the table, it looked great with our dark brown leather furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 383 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top