Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 412 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 7, 2009

Very nice little table, good quality and very easy to assemble. A great, affordable addition to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 from Katy, Texas,  Oct 29, 2009

This product arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. The only assembly required was screwing the table legs into the drum base. ALL else came completely assembled! This is a great product for the money. I was looking for a small table that would not take up much space, yet be functional as well as attractive. This product exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from Portland, ME,  Oct 28, 2009

This table is fabulous. The look blends with my living room beautifully, and it could be used in bedrooms or dens. The assembly takes seconds. Very pleased, and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Alton, IL,  Oct 25, 2009

No assembly (unless you count screwing on feet!). Solid construction. Matches my entertainment center and book case. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summary
 from California,  Oct 20, 2009

Very pleased with Drum Table. Shopped around, overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it for a well made sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Oregon,  Oct 20, 2009

I purchased this table to sit next to my husband's recliner in a tight corner. The size was perfect and added the storage I was looking for, for books etc. The quality was vey nice and the table overall is beautiful, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought...
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Oct 14, 2009

Was smaller than I had anticipated- bot overall good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Oct 10, 2009

This table is absolutely gorgeous!! I am so happy with my purchase. The color is rich and beautiful, the assembly was super-easy (just screw on the legs), and the size and shape are just as expected. I would definitely recommend this table to anyone... the extra storage is another bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price and qaulity.
 Oct 8, 2009

Very pleased with the look and workmanship of this product.It was a bonus finding this on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 6, 2009

I had been looking for a table that would fit a small space between 2 sitting chairs. I have dogs and kids too so I wanted to make sure it couldn't get knocked over. This table is sturdy and heavy. It looks great and is the perfect size. Shipping took a little over a week. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 from Reidsville, NC,  Oct 3, 2009

I ordered two of the Espresso Drum Tables to place beside of my couch in the den due to the small size of room. These tables are pretty, not too big and also excellent to put together (just put the feet on). I was not disappointed and know that we shall enjoy them for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Table
 from Eden, NC,  Oct 2, 2009

This small table is just adorable ! It is the right size to go beside my new chair, as I do not have room for a larger one. The wood work is so beautiful, and I can use the extra space to hold my favorite magazines. Thanks again Overstock, for another great buy ! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Austin TX,  Sep 27, 2009

We live in an apartment, and these tables are a wonderful addition to our moderately sized living room. They are beautiful and look even better in real life than in the picture, they come assembled except for the feet, and have some storage space for books/magazines, etc. The price is great, the size is wonderful (not too large) and they look great! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum table
 from Always working,  Sep 24, 2009

Good value, I wanted somethng a little different yet classy...most of all useful...i.e. a place to set the alarm clock....I like the uncluttered look and it has a large storage place in the drum...Not expensive and not boring......WORKS for my bedroom...Most nightstands are too large and costly...these fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!!
 Sep 22, 2009

I love my drum end tables!! They arrived in a timely manner and were very easy to assemble........much to my husband's delight. I would definately recommend them. Everyone who has seen them, loves them as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Pineville, Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2009

Very unique piece of furniture that complements the room...Well worth the money in quality and craftmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Sep 13, 2009

This table is great in ev!ery aspect. It arrived quickly, the color is rich and consistent and was very easy to put together. I love the storage space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Table
 from GA,  Sep 5, 2009

Oh Wow! The Espresso Drum Table is a beautiful addition to my great room. I have some very expensive pieces in this room(no brag, just fact) & I was so pleased that this table fit right in. It looks much more expesive than I had hoped for, especially since the price, from Overstock, was so very reasonable, & the shipping...unbelievable. When I read that there would be some assembly to the table, involved, I thought...who me? But even I was able to screw the legs on, no tools needed. I think you'll be satisfied, when you order this beautiful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum tables
 from Dallas tx,  Sep 1, 2009

I really like the drum table. They look better than the picture. Very easy to assemble the three peices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Fredericksburg va,  Aug 16, 2009

The table looks so good in out living room. My mom love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 412 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought