Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 404 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Handy Side Table
 from West Linn, OR,  Jul 10, 2008

This is a very nice piece. I put it next to the couch & keep my knitting projects, etc inside. It keeps things out of sight but close by & handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 Dec 17, 2015

Well crafted but reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the round table. Does not take up a lot of space and holds a lot. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3!
 Dec 11, 2015

We needed a small table for night stands in our bedroom and these are perfect for the space. Bought the third one to place next to a chair in the same room. Love these little guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice little table. Client needed round with storage and this fit the bill. Well priced and arrived in good condition and timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 Nov 6, 2015

Holds a lot of junk and papers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Nov 3, 2015

great for the price and fit perfectly in the area need. love the door for adding and holding needed items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table with storage!
 Nov 3, 2015

Handsome piece, in nice finish. Perfect in the bedroom beside the chaise lounge, with room for a reading lamp, a book and a glass of wine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Nov 1, 2015

Simple, simple to put together. Looks nice and is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table
 Oct 26, 2015

I'd have liked this a bit larger, but it is well made and highly functional. The wood is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 27, 2015

This is very nice for a small space plus gives you storage inside which is a real plus. Nice finish and all I had to do was put on the legs. Which took 5 min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed stands
 Sep 19, 2015

I bought these for bedstands rather than end tables and they work great. Perfect size and have so much storage inside. I like that they are unique. If I had them in the living room, I would invest in a glass or clear plastic topper, or least least good coasters as the finish is delicate and not suited to wet drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Drum Table
 Jul 14, 2015

This is a great little table for a small space. I would have given it a 5 star except the little circular handle doesn't fit properly. The screw in part is too long and it looks a bit awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 8, 2015

I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Shar
 Jun 28, 2015

OK table. It fit as an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ky4runner
 Jun 22, 2015

Love these end tables. I did put a glass top on them to keep them very nice. I have a plant on them that has to be wartered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 Jun 4, 2015

The table is beautiful and when you open the door there are 2 shelves inside. Lovely color as well.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 May 29, 2015

I bought two of these for myself and one for my son. They look nice but have a some minor variations in the finish. Scratch easily. OK for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND VERY USEFUL.
 May 15, 2015

LOVE IT ORDERED AN ANOTHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 May 2, 2015

Table did not work returned unit. Priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 404 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought