Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Handy Side Table
 from West Linn, OR,  Jul 10, 2008

This is a very nice piece. I put it next to the couch & keep my knitting projects, etc inside. It keeps things out of sight but close by & handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ky4runner
 Jun 22, 2015

Love these end tables. I did put a glass top on them to keep them very nice. I have a plant on them that has to be wartered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 Jun 4, 2015

The table is beautiful and when you open the door there are 2 shelves inside. Lovely color as well.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these for myself and one for my son. They look nice but have a some minor variations in the finish. Scratch easily. OK for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE IT ORDERED AN ANOTHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Table
 May 2, 2015

Table did not work returned unit. Priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good storage and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is definitely a great buy. There was no assembly, the finish is nice and it provides some extra storage. The unique style was a nice addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Hillsboro Oregon,  Apr 24, 2014

These are well constructed end tables with a durable finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2014

This was the perfect solution for my small space. I wanted something round so It was easier to sneak by and access the closet behind it in my bedroom. It is beautiful and has storage. Who could ask for more. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice table :)
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice-looking, versatile table. I have two of them, and have not had any problems with them being unstable or unsteady. Good value for the price. I've put 3/8" round glass toppers on them to protect their surfaces...the glass adds weight and stability also :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful piece. Perfect for my small apt and great storage. This was a wonderful buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storing toys and books!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 22, 2013

I purchased two of these end tables in the brown shades 4 years ago. Using coasters, this product has held up beautifully. Two kids later, they are still in great shape!! I actually came on overstock today to try and find matching furniture; wish me luck!! They are a good size and height. Much larger than one would expect, but far from freakishly so. We store board books, toys, and puzzles with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece!!
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Aug 20, 2013

A great table with just the right amount of hidden storage space. This table stands next to the settee in the master bedroom. Looks great and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inconsistent quality
 from Oregon,  Aug 9, 2013

This table appears well built, but the stain (as was mentioned in other reviews) was inconsistent. Several large spots on the table top were not covered. I returned it & Overstock subtracted $20 from my refund for the return label. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product completely met expectations
 from Manchester, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

Product has unique and trendy design that fit very well with our existing furniture. It is well built and nicely finished. Very pleased and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 5, 2013

This table is solidly built, not at all flimsy which is what I had feared. It is solid and heavy and exactly the size I needed for the space I have. The only assembly was screwing on the 3 little foot knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Furniture
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

I purchased 2 of these to use as night stands, and I'm very happy with these tables. They are high quality, more space inside than I anticipated and look great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from California,  Jul 4, 2013

I actually got this to hold my new custom fish tank. This piece is so nice, I'm rethinking that decision or I might order another one. As with most everything I get on Overstock, I'm very happy with this purchase and the price was amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 19, 2013

You absolutely can not beat this piece for the money. I am quite pleased, used it as a night stand in a tight spot. I had no trouble with the condition when it arrived, just screwed on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought