Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 383 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Handy Side Table
 from West Linn, OR,  Jul 10, 2008

This is a very nice piece. I put it next to the couch & keep my knitting projects, etc inside. It keeps things out of sight but close by & handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Hillsboro Oregon,  Apr 24, 2014

These are well constructed end tables with a durable finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2014

This was the perfect solution for my small space. I wanted something round so It was easier to sneak by and access the closet behind it in my bedroom. It is beautiful and has storage. Who could ask for more. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice table :)
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice-looking, versatile table. I have two of them, and have not had any problems with them being unstable or unsteady. Good value for the price. I've put 3/8" round glass toppers on them to protect their surfaces...the glass adds weight and stability also :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful piece. Perfect for my small apt and great storage. This was a wonderful buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storing toys and books!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 22, 2013

I purchased two of these end tables in the brown shades 4 years ago. Using coasters, this product has held up beautifully. Two kids later, they are still in great shape!! I actually came on overstock today to try and find matching furniture; wish me luck!! They are a good size and height. Much larger than one would expect, but far from freakishly so. We store board books, toys, and puzzles with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece!!
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Aug 20, 2013

A great table with just the right amount of hidden storage space. This table stands next to the settee in the master bedroom. Looks great and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inconsistent quality
 from Oregon,  Aug 9, 2013

This table appears well built, but the stain (as was mentioned in other reviews) was inconsistent. Several large spots on the table top were not covered. I returned it & Overstock subtracted $20 from my refund for the return label. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product completely met expectations
 from Manchester, NH,  Aug 6, 2013

Product has unique and trendy design that fit very well with our existing furniture. It is well built and nicely finished. Very pleased and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 5, 2013

This table is solidly built, not at all flimsy which is what I had feared. It is solid and heavy and exactly the size I needed for the space I have. The only assembly was screwing on the 3 little foot knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Furniture
 from Washington State,  Jul 18, 2013

I purchased 2 of these to use as night stands, and I'm very happy with these tables. They are high quality, more space inside than I anticipated and look great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from California,  Jul 4, 2013

I actually got this to hold my new custom fish tank. This piece is so nice, I'm rethinking that decision or I might order another one. As with most everything I get on Overstock, I'm very happy with this purchase and the price was amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARGAIN
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 19, 2013

You absolutely can not beat this piece for the money. I am quite pleased, used it as a night stand in a tight spot. I had no trouble with the condition when it arrived, just screwed on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!!
 from Middletown, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2013

Love this little drum table - loved it so much I bought another one. You can't beat the price. I will probably try to buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Austin Texas,  May 24, 2013

Love these tables! They were as described. Good quality at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very god quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table!
 from CA,  May 21, 2013

This is the perfect table for our living space. It fits perfectly next to the couch and provides a surface to put flowers or drinks when entertaining guests. The storage is nice too. Shipping was free. What a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - appreciate the details on the top surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - great photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from NJ,  May 20, 2013

Beautiful table. Just what I needed and expected. Door closes smoothly. No nicks or scratches. Packaged well. Easy to screw-on feet. Color is rich and even. Very satisfied. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks the same as onscreen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Solid, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. The table is what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Poulsbo, WA,  May 14, 2013

Very nice tables. I am using them as night stands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Easy to Assemble
 from CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Very happy with this purchase except for the fact that there are handprints on the top that won't come off. They were on the item right out of the box but I thought it was no big deal and that they'd wash off, but no luck. I don't get it and they aren't always noticeable but they are annoying. Otherwise it is a great piece. Remember to get the feet out of the box!! I almost forgot and would have thrown them away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum tables
 from Georgia Savannah area,  Apr 11, 2013

Comes very well packaged inside of an outside Overstock box and the inside manufacturers shipping container with significant molded styrofoam and cardboard. You have to put the legs on (screw in). We had one minor issue with one leg trying to screw it in as the predrilled hole had inadvertently been partially filled with hardened material. We quickly drilled it out and was able to finish assembly. We bought two tables and are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 383 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought