Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect for nursery
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 10, 2014

Great for the price! Espresso color has a red tint to it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Functional
 from Atlanta,  Aug 2, 2014

I use in my office ,is a strong piece furniture,if you need something not only looks good but functional this is your option .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Espresso book case
 from Florida,  May 9, 2014

I like these book cases but I think they're a bit too high priced...otherwise nice cases. Love the color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bookcase - Espresso
 from New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought another one after my puppies chewed on this one after about 2 weeks of owning. I am keeping the chewed up one until they stop chewing and then putting together this one. So, it is nice and I use it for my DVR & surround sound on top and I left off the bottom shelf for my sub woofer and use the second shelf for my iPad & laptop. I like the wood and it is wood, not particle board. It took me 15 minutes to put together. Only thing I can recommend is on the next one I will add wood glue to the little wood caps that cover the screws as they came out first and my puppies chewed on them and then the one side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
Not Happy!
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Jan 29, 2014

This product looks black online yet is totally brown once received. Also, there is nothing "corner" about this shelf. Don't know why it's called a "corner shelf" though that is not what's on the box either. Not what was expected at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great for small corner
 from Missouri,  Dec 30, 2013

Exactly what I wanted to replace a heavy antique corner cabinet that took up too much room. This is only about 3 feet tall, and the bottom shelf is high enough to enable cleaning under it without having to move it out from the wall. It was easy to assemble, and looks good. Now to find a small end table that is similar.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
nice shelf, great price
 from Illinois,  Dec 25, 2013

fairly easy to assemble and very stylish! love this shelf! good purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Three Shelf Corner Bookcase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

This was easy to assemble and perfect for a college apartment!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my Plants
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 8, 2013

Looks just like the picture and description. Easy to put together. Fast shipping. Love overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This corner bookcase works well in my Great Room to hold a cd/tape player with two speakers. It takes up little room and does the job. It is also very sturdy for such a reasonable price. Looked all over the Internet for something like this. I am very satisfied with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookshelf
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jan 18, 2012

I brought this to accent my room used as an office. Though it is too small for an actual bookshelf it works perfect for a decorators item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a lot like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy but small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

Bad paint job, poor quality wood with a large crack in the lower shelf, screwheads show on sides. Definitely not worth the price I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Excellent
Nice bookcase
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

The shelf is nice. I actually planned to use it in the bathroom but moved it to the living room instead. It has some rough edges which is why I rated it "good" in quality but it looks nice and is functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top