Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 29, 2015

It is a perfect match for a leather chair which we purchased elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 May 4, 2015

This is a cute little ottoman, but it does not hold much, it's too small to be very useful for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is so very close to my Leather Recliner, which I have had for a long time. Look we all know that it's not real leather but it is a smart looking piece and well made for sure. I've had overstock.com send me a few requests for a review and I wanted to wait a while before I wrote said review to be certain of my satisfaction. I'm pleased to say that I am Satisfied. I would recommend this Ottoman. I"m 6'4", 215 lbs, sit on it often and no problem. OK then that's it for me. Take care all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MinTucson
 May 1, 2015

easy transaction, good storage, we did have to do some repair on it as hinges were coming out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wish we'd bought two! Great product at an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Right height , but very heavy. Nice storage for afghans, books, etc. Gave it away to a friend who wanted it for her daughter in college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 9, 2015

Perfect height and size for what I needed and has a classy look. When I first took the ottoman out of the box the screws connecting the lid were not attached. I was worried they had been stripped, but I screwed them back in and all was fine. Love the easy access to the storage within.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have had it for about 3 weeks, love it, well made, the price was right, I went through ***** and Overstock and Overstock had exactly what we wanted and the reviews were good., I always read the bad reviews first and no matter what the product, there is always someone who will find fault, but it looks great in our great room and fills the need to store throws.I would recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 20, 2015

This little foot stool is a dandy. I will admit that it is not real leather, but it is beautiful just the same. I love the size and what a great little hideaway for my sofa throws. The color is a dark brown and it really looks more expensive than it was! Glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this ottoman. It is made very well. It has great storage looks exactly like the pictures. It matches my couch exactly and I am in love with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 29, 2015

We bought two and they are great! They look like they cost a lot more then they did, the quality is top notch. The storage feature is awesome to keep our throws during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE LEATHER!
 Jan 28, 2015

This is the real thing. The leather is very soft and supple. And I enjoy the ease with which the top opens to provide a convenient storage area for all my audio/visual remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ottomans are at least an inch shorter than described, and the "bonded leather" looks like vinyl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Madisonville KY,  Dec 2, 2014

This ottoman is the perfect size for its intended use. It's of good quality and is functional. I am satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2014

Nice option for pairing with a large sectional that leaves no room for a coffee table. Added a tray to the top and voila, pseudo coffe table. I was able to store 2 afghans inside, which was handy. Good value, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made. Color and feel of leather is really nice. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Brown Ottoman's
 from FL.,  Oct 3, 2014

10/3/14: So far, the two ottoman's are doing the job . both size, and overall functionality. As per prior reviews, the odor emanating from the interior is over powering. A solid day outside in the FL. sun helped to eliminate the smell (a strong chemical odor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stool with storage is amazing
 from euless tx,  Sep 18, 2014

this is exactly what have been looking for it matched my furniture as if i bought them together very good quality i would recommend this to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Payson, AZ,  Sep 11, 2014

This was exactly what I wanted for our living room and it survived our puppy. The feet have bumpers that don't scratch our wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Nolensville, TN,  Aug 2, 2014

I'd been looking for a small bench for our master closet where my husband could sit to put on his shoes. This fit the space perfectly. The fact that I can use it for storage is an added bonus. It looks good enough to use in the den or another high-use room. The best part. I had it out of the box and ready to use in three minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought