Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Feb 10, 2016

I was surprised that the quality was so great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Feb 2, 2016

Arrived fast , good quality, I've had it for quite some time and still in good shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 28, 2016

Good storage and a good size I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jan 25, 2016

The safety hinges are great so when you have the top open to put a blanket away it stays up without slamming down on you. Perfect size for our smaller sized living room. I wish I had bought two because they are now out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim L.
 Jan 22, 2016

Love this ottoman. It looks great and very durable if you have children. Grandson plays and eats snacks on this piece. Cleans up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jan 18, 2016

Very firm and sturdy Great storage and holds up to the pets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman for the price.
 Jan 7, 2016

Not leather, but bonded leather. Shiny appearance but sturdy and storage area is a good size. Good for the feet and a nice place to stash my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Dec 31, 2015

The price was right and it's a really what I needed. It opens so the storage compartment is deep. I can put my remotes iPad and laptop way. It decluttered my sofa. For the price you can't go wrong I just wished it had a matte finish. The shine reminds you its not leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 Dec 30, 2015

This ottoman is great for the price. The storage area holds quite a bit (blanket, newspaper, magazines). I was concerned about buying it because I have a dog who likes to jump up on things. The dog has been on it quite a few times and there are NO scratches yet! Definitely a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 Dec 29, 2015

I ordered three different ones before I found the right size. Nice quality, not real leather but nice enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr WDP
 Dec 19, 2015

Very nice, just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Dec 14, 2015

very good quality, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic piece.
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a great piece. Looks very nice and feels soft and leather like. I'm sure an expert could see that its not genuine leather but looks and feels great to me. Its a great size and height and the storage section works perfectly. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOCCVAL
 Nov 27, 2015

GOOD QUALITY, WORTH THE MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 16, 2015

I read many excellent reviews about this product, and I agree with most of their sentiments. However, I have to admit that I personally thought the quality of the "leather" was poor, and it made it feel and look like a cheap product. I have a cat so I wasn't surprised to see scratches on the ottoman. Compared to the more expensive leather recliner I have, the two ottomans I bought were practically ripped apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Nov 15, 2015

Great little ottoman, like the storage space,and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice piece for the price. Leather is nice looking and rich in color. Storage is an extra bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 5, 2015

Great quality. Sturdy. Nice details! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown ottoman
 Nov 3, 2015

We were very pleased when we received this ottoman. It is a good quality, looks very nice and is the perfect height to put with an easy chair for relaxing and visiting. As a bonus it has a nice storage compartment. When it arrived the only thing we had to do was screw the legs on it. We liked it so well we bought a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 Oct 26, 2015

Good quality and construction. Great for my grandkids puzzles and toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought