Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 29, 2015

We bought two and they are great! They look like they cost a lot more then they did, the quality is top notch. The storage feature is awesome to keep our throws during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE LEATHER!
 Jan 28, 2015

This is the real thing. The leather is very soft and supple. And I enjoy the ease with which the top opens to provide a convenient storage area for all my audio/visual remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ottomans are at least an inch shorter than described, and the "bonded leather" looks like vinyl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Madisonville KY,  Dec 2, 2014

This ottoman is the perfect size for its intended use. It's of good quality and is functional. I am satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 18, 2014

Nice option for pairing with a large sectional that leaves no room for a coffee table. Added a tray to the top and voila, pseudo coffe table. I was able to store 2 afghans inside, which was handy. Good value, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made. Color and feel of leather is really nice. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Brown Ottoman's
 from FL.,  Oct 3, 2014

10/3/14: So far, the two ottoman's are doing the job . both size, and overall functionality. As per prior reviews, the odor emanating from the interior is over powering. A solid day outside in the FL. sun helped to eliminate the smell (a strong chemical odor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stool with storage is amazing
 from euless tx,  Sep 18, 2014

this is exactly what have been looking for it matched my furniture as if i bought them together very good quality i would recommend this to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Payson, AZ,  Sep 11, 2014

This was exactly what I wanted for our living room and it survived our puppy. The feet have bumpers that don't scratch our wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Nolensville, TN,  Aug 2, 2014

I'd been looking for a small bench for our master closet where my husband could sit to put on his shoes. This fit the space perfectly. The fact that I can use it for storage is an added bonus. It looks good enough to use in the den or another high-use room. The best part. I had it out of the box and ready to use in three minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from throop pa,  Jul 31, 2014

heavy thick dark brown leather, made with attention to detail, good hinge stays open, roomy and nicely covered inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jul 22, 2014

The only fault I can find with my ottoman (we liked it so much, we bought another one) is that the Espresso color is just a little darker than expected. It should be listed as Espresso Black. As I said, we purchased two and set them side by side. They do open and make a great storage space for throws, blankets, etc. They arrived in great condition and we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, wrong color.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 14, 2014

Plenty of storage and nice texture. Only problem is that it didn't match a piece I ordered it for (really not even close... More black than brown, espresso or otherwise). Still kept it as I need the storage, just put it in a spot I hadn't originally planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional ottoman
 from Madison,WI,  Jul 10, 2014

This ottoman is structurally well made. It has good storage and a sturdy hinge. For the price you can't o wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ottoman
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  Mar 26, 2014

Fast Delivery Packaging was great Color was what I expected it to be Very easy to assemble because all you had to do was put 4 little legs on it The espresso color goes with all the furniture in my living room - it is between a very dark brown and black I would highly recommend this ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

we are very happy with the size and quality for the money.$$$$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Midwest,  Mar 2, 2014

Needed an ottoman to go with a love seat I purchased through overstock. Was just the right height, color and style. And it has storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but sweet
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

Looks great and perfect fit for a tiny sitting area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman.
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2014

The price was right and the size, color and quality of the ottoman is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman a hit!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Wow, when we got these I was knocked away by their quality for the price. So glad we bought them. They are big, and we might have been alright with one, but we stuck with two. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought