Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 402 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Everett WA,  Jan 8, 2008

I bought two of these ottomans to use as a coffee table. They look nice, are well built and safe for our grandchildren to use to store toys. The leather is a bit darker and shinier than I thought it would be (it looked more "distressed" in the picture) but they still look great and fit in with the decor. And no assembly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jan 8, 2008

For what I needed in my living room this bench chair is a good value. It is well built and strong. Easy to assemble. I would recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from montana,  Jan 7, 2008

I looked around for some time before buying this ottoman. It is worth the price. A beautiful piece of furniture that exudes "class."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from AL,  Jan 4, 2008

The ottoman was shipped quickly and there was no assembly. It is a beautiful expresso brown leather with a soft top which lifts to provide a great storage compartment. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an ottoman with a storage compartment. We are using the storage for many of our CD's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Brown Leather Storage Ottoman
 from GA,  Jan 3, 2008

All I had to do was open the box, lift out the ottoman and place it in my family room. The quality is very good and the size is perfect. However, the photo lead me to believe that it had a two tone color or distressed look. Actually, the color is a very solid dark brown with a glossy finish. A bit different, but still nice. Also, I expected more storage room, but the storage depth is only half of the size of the ottoman. I can get one large blanket and maybe a small pillow or a few books in the storage section. Overall, I am very pleased with the look and size for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Ottoman
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2008

No assembly, took it out of the box and wrapping and we were in business. I am very pleased with this durable piece of furniture. With two children who love to jump from the ottoman to the couch, it is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from crystal lake il,  Jan 2, 2008

Very nice. good price, excellent ottoman. This would have cost me twice as much if I purchased locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from Boston, MA area,  Dec 30, 2007

This ottoman is nice and solid, and a perfect match to antoher leather loveseat I purchased from Overstock. I give 4 stars overall only because I feel it should have more storage volume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Marina Del Rey CA,  Dec 30, 2007

I ordered the Ottoman after the club chair and they are a must have. A little big than they appear and better than I expected. Save yourself some time and order them together you will not regreet it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed expectations
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2007

Excellent quality. No assembly required. Leather was in flawless condition. Saw this same ottoman for nearly double the price at other websites. Extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURY AND COMFORT
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2007

Not only do I feel that this is a well made unit over the holidays I have many compliments on the comfort and workmanship of this unit. I am very pleased and impressed with the style, craftsmanship and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 from arlington, tx,  Dec 23, 2007

This ottoman is just the right size and the quality appears to be great. (After it's been used a few years will be the real test.) The lid and storage are the perfect blend of convenience and workmanship. The hardware used for the lid is terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leather ottoman
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2007

The ottoman is of a nice smooth leather. Soft with good workmanship. I like the storage for blankets by the fire. It matches the chairs perfect. I was anxious about buying the set on the net but after hearing other friends had bought furniture from overstock with good results I took the chance. It was a good decision!!!! the value was great for 2 chairs and an ottoman with free shipping. Packing was very good with no damage to products. I will definitely order again. It was so much easier to order on the net and have it delivered to my home with no traffic shopping from store to store and not finding what I wanted at the price I wanted. Great!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from chicago,  Dec 21, 2007

A stunning piece of furniture!! I can get 4 blankets in the storage area. A great price too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Dec 14, 2007

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the entire purchase of our ottoman. Delivery was fast and inexpensive. The quality of the ottoman meets out expectations and matches our decor perfecty. This was our first online furniture purchase, as well as, the first time we ordered from overstock. It was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2007

The ottoman was a little smaller than I expected, but it works well next to my modern streamlined sofa. Quality for the price is excellent. Very heavy and well made product. I may buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from MA,  Dec 5, 2007

This ottoman is well made and the leather is very nice. Excellent value! Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!!
 from Winchester, VA,  Dec 5, 2007

This is one of the best buys for the money I've ever purchase in all of my dealings with Overstock. Completely satisfied!! The color, quality, size & the storage !!! The quality of the leather is exceptional. I would definitely recommend this ottoman to anyone looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 4, 2007

I just received this ottoman and am very happy with it! The quality is excellent for such a reasonably priced piece. I was concerned at first that I should have bought one a little larger but was able to fit two good size throws inside. It was completely assembled including the feet which was great. It came packed well and the hinges that hold it open work very smoothly. I would highly recommend this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2007

It looks great. I can't believe the quality and how quickly it arrived. I would purchase this item again. My room smelled like leather for days. No assembly required and was packaged great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 402 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought