Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 425 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small and cozy
 from boston,  Jul 13, 2012

This ottomans is great. It is small and cozy and even a comfortable seating option when needed. I ordered four into our living to have extra seating around the coffee table. When not needed I just place them all over the room and they work perfectly as decorative pieces. And more, finally I have a place where to store all the old newspapers and magazines I do not want to throw out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine little piece
 from oregon,  Jul 5, 2012

I really fancy ottomans. They are great for every occasion and provide the best solution whenever needed. I ordered three ottomans on a really affordable price and placed two in my living and one in the waiting hall. All the unnecessary papers and books can be stored easily without needing additional drawers and the ottomans work perfectly as extra chairs. Love the touch of the material and the fine details and work. Recommend it gladly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and good looking ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

If you are looking to add a little elegant storage you can rest your tired feet on, this is your ottoman. I was looking at other ottomans 6x the price and I am so happy I bought 2 of this one as they are a fraction of the price, yet have the richness the expensive ottomans had. I highly recommend buying. The items were shipped quickly and it took a few minutes to put the legs on, but we were using them within 5 minutes of taking them out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That is perfect and exactly what it is
 from Austin, TX,  May 9, 2012

I have a broken recliner, therefore this footstool is just the perfect height to match the chair. Lots of storage area inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy....good construction Nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adding my two cents
 from Jacksonville,  Apr 16, 2012

This ottoman has so many reviews it hardly needs another - but here it is - another RAVE review! I love this. I replaced an old, non-storage ottoman with this one and am loving the extra storage space I have! I think all furniture should have hidden storage because it's so brilliant. This was fully assembled and ready to go when I opened the box. The delivery was so fast! I'd buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 from SF,  Mar 22, 2012

I've owned this ottoman for about 2 years, and it's taken a bit of a beating -- people constantly using it as a seat, putting plates/food on it, pulling it around the living room, I even catch people using it for a stool to stand on. I'm surprised how well it's held up! It's very solidly built and has a decent amount of storage inside (I have 4 blankets inside it). The leather is not very good quality, but that was to be expected for the price, and it's been very resistant to scratches/scraps and damage. It's also a very comfortable height for use as a foot rest with a standard height couch. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar, slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly made, leather is not great quality but OK for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 8, 2012

Overall this ottoman will work well for us. The reasons it is not a perfect product is that it arrived with a small blemish on one side of the ottoman. We were able to turn that side toward a wall. And secondly when we attached the feet on to the otttoman they did not screw smoothly in to the holes that were drilled, but once we sat it up on it's feet it looks good. The color and size is perfect. It's small storage area will work well for blanket storage. It is a nice addition to the family room and fit within our budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great Discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from VA,  Mar 3, 2012

I love this ottoman it is great quality for price, solid piece! It arrived quick and in excellent condition. I recommend it to everyone ! Rich color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality ,beautiful, seems way more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dallas, TX.,  Jan 6, 2012

Good quality at a great price. The storage is nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So dark you could put it with a black chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy. this ottoman is of high quality
 from Buffalo,NY,  Dec 15, 2011

whenever you order online color is always a concern. we were very pleased that the ottoman was as dark in person as it was in the photo. it is very well made and durable. we are so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect! it is very dark brown/no redish hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value for the cost!!
 from Ridgecrest CA,  Dec 6, 2011

Love this ottoman, actually matches our existing chair perfectly and is a lovely addition to our livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, dark expresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful construction, solid and high quality craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our mudroom
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought 2 of these to put in my mudroom. They are perfect to store shoes & gloves/hats and are comfy to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Ohio,  Nov 25, 2011

This is a great piece. I have used it for over a year and it looks as beautiful as the day I purchased it. My grandkids (or I) hide their toys in it between visits and it is great for that. They go right to it to find their puzzles. games and other little toys that could get lost. The kids cannot get the top off though. That is an adult function. If there was a loop that could hang out, it would help. Or you can turn the lid over and use the tray feature for snacks or game pieces. I love this storage piece!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has held up in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted.
 from Spring Hill,TN,  Oct 29, 2011

We looked at furniture stores and were leary of ordering these from the internet, because of the price but read other reviews and decided to take a chance. Very sturdy to sit on and color looks very nice with our couch and chair. The size is perfect for the spots we wanted to fill them in. They also arrived very well packed and quickly!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with quality. Sturdy and glides on wood floor without any problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
giant ottoman at an affordable price
 from usa,  Oct 14, 2011

huge, gigantic ottoman. my kids love sitting inside it and cleaning up is a breeze now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Maitland Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

This ottoman is great especially for the price and the cost of shipping you will pay as much as *** to *** on some sites for an ottoman of this size to be shipped but with Overstock the most it will be is $2.95 and sometimes less when specials are running. The size is good and the color goes with most furniture. It is no real leather but a close substitiute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good but it is not real leather for the price it is a great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it
 Jun 28, 2016

Extremely nice 5 star item. Love the hidden storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 20, 2016

Sturdy, nice leather. Very Nice as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 16, 2016

Very pleased with the ottoman. Really good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 12, 2016

got two. they were good but bulky in my small space. good storage and they held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 425 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought