Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 356 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown ottoman
 from Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2013

Great-looking ottoman. It is very sturdy and is of very high quality. The storage space inside is big enough to hold a blanket. The shipping was very quick. It arrived in a matter of days. Another great product from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Deal!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

This ottoman is well-constructed of what appears to be very good materials. The foam on top is fairly firm which helps the "leather" return to its normal shape after use. The storage area is not large but is sufficient for a throw and/or several movies. Storage size is 21"x17"x5". A good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman
 from SC,  Aug 15, 2013

Very nice and well made ottoman. Love it. Goes great in livingroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2013

Very pleased with the ottoman, my husband loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color fits - like the storage!
 from Chicago area, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

only problem were the small plastic feet on the legs - too small to move footstool on plush carpeting. Not a problem if you go to a local hardware and buy paste on plastic glides {about 2 inch} after simply removing the originals and disguarding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy to purchase
 from Dandridge, TN,  Jun 8, 2013

I purchased this Espresso Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman to match my living room couch that has 2 leg raises on each end of the couch, causing me to sit far away from my husband. With this ottoman, I can now sit next to my honey again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong built. Nice leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & Relaxing
 from Lombard, IL,  May 12, 2013

We have had this ottoman over a year and still extremely pleased with the quality and comfort of it. We use it with a settee and it is so relaxing to prop up your feet and relax. Made well as it gets lots of use when our granddaughter comes over as we store all her toys on the inside. This is a versatile piece and highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Bellevue, WA,  May 8, 2013

Brown leather looks great in my dark mahogany bedroom; I bought the ottoman for storage for summer clothes, and it's just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for reasonable price
 from Orange County, CA,  May 7, 2013

This ottoman has a firm cushion on top which gives your feet support but still feels relaxing. The ottoman I had before was too soft. My favorite thing about this ottoman is that it has enough weight that lets me rest my feet on the front and not worry about pushing it out from my chair. Very nice product for a traditional look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is very well made and it's got enough weight to keep it from sliding away when your feet rest on the front. The hinged top is a nice feature which allows you to get into the ottoman without having to lift a heavy top and find a place for it while you fold your blanket.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the dimensions and leather were spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 4, 2013

Bought this to match a club chair purchased elsewhere. Was worried that color and quality would not match. They look like they were made as a set. Looks way more expensive than it was and with the added storage it's just what I was looking for. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, great looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Boise Idaho,  Apr 2, 2013

I really like this ottoman for the looks of it and the storage for my night time reading is great. I had looked locally for a ottoman of this value and no one could come even close in the price plus I didn't have to try and load it in my car. Delivered right in my living room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it looks on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of workmanship is excellent and the material is great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for what I needed.
 from Shawnee, KS,  Feb 26, 2013

Great look with added storage. The ottoman was difficult to push on carpet, but slider pads resolved this issue. I would recommend for the price. It is a very close match to a chair I also purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool with storage
 from TX,  Feb 21, 2013

For the price this is an excellent footstool and storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hideaway
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

We love the ottoman and I keep some of my shoes it it. We use it as a step down stool for our 10 year old dog as he is getting off the bed. He loves it. And it is holding up well when his claws hit it. It looks good and you could use it anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered this ottoman to match an existing chair that i purchased at a local stire. I was nervous that they woyldnt maych because colors are ot always very accurate when viewed over the computer. The colors were a spot on match. The ottoman opens to reveal a spacious storage area. The lid has the type hinges that do not slam down once released, rather it stays open until manually closed - a nice function. Love this ottoman, great deal -the price cannot be beat! It was MUCH better than i had hoped. Durable, beautiful and perfect for a high-traffic living room containing teenagers and pets. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Ottoman
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

This is the perfect accentt to my ring back chaoir. The storage space is a great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exaetly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, good quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

It was very nice but I had to return it. The scale was too small to use as a coffee table, which is why I bought it. More like a chair ottoman size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown like image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!!
 from Columbia, Mo,  Jan 4, 2013

Perfect size...Just what I wanted! Enough storage for extra overnight blankets, Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage wasn't as large as I expected
 from Walled Lake, Michigan 48386,  Jan 1, 2013

Very lovely ottoman and seems to be well made. Just a little on the small side for storage space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the small interior space, the product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expresso storage ottoman
 from Kenosha,WI,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this ottoman. I am very happy with it's quality and the actual look of it, it is sturdy and easy to wipe clean. The storage space is great, it can fit decent size blanket perfectly. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 356 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cube Storage Ottoman
Today $85.99
(2)
Christopher Knight Home Weldon Leather Storage Ottoman
Sale $155.69
Was $172.99
Compare $330.54
Save 53%
(12)
Square Storage Ottoman
Today $133.99
(1)
Back to top