Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 378 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
foot stool with storage is amazing
 from euless tx,  Sep 18, 2014

this is exactly what have been looking for it matched my furniture as if i bought them together very good quality i would recommend this to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Payson, AZ,  Sep 11, 2014

This was exactly what I wanted for our living room and it survived our puppy. The feet have bumpers that don't scratch our wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Nolensville, TN,  Aug 2, 2014

I'd been looking for a small bench for our master closet where my husband could sit to put on his shoes. This fit the space perfectly. The fact that I can use it for storage is an added bonus. It looks good enough to use in the den or another high-use room. The best part. I had it out of the box and ready to use in three minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from throop pa,  Jul 31, 2014

heavy thick dark brown leather, made with attention to detail, good hinge stays open, roomy and nicely covered inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jul 22, 2014

The only fault I can find with my ottoman (we liked it so much, we bought another one) is that the Espresso color is just a little darker than expected. It should be listed as Espresso Black. As I said, we purchased two and set them side by side. They do open and make a great storage space for throws, blankets, etc. They arrived in great condition and we are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, wrong color.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 14, 2014

Plenty of storage and nice texture. Only problem is that it didn't match a piece I ordered it for (really not even close... More black than brown, espresso or otherwise). Still kept it as I need the storage, just put it in a spot I hadn't originally planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional ottoman
 from Madison,WI,  Jul 10, 2014

This ottoman is structurally well made. It has good storage and a sturdy hinge. For the price you can't o wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ottoman
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  Mar 26, 2014

Fast Delivery Packaging was great Color was what I expected it to be Very easy to assemble because all you had to do was put 4 little legs on it The espresso color goes with all the furniture in my living room - it is between a very dark brown and black I would highly recommend this ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2014

we are very happy with the size and quality for the money.$$$$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Midwest,  Mar 2, 2014

Needed an ottoman to go with a love seat I purchased through overstock. Was just the right height, color and style. And it has storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but sweet
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

Looks great and perfect fit for a tiny sitting area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman.
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2014

The price was right and the size, color and quality of the ottoman is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman a hit!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Wow, when we got these I was knocked away by their quality for the price. So glad we bought them. They are big, and we might have been alright with one, but we stuck with two. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and very functional!
 from Nashua NH,  Jan 7, 2014

This ottoman costs a little more than I had planned to spend, but I am glad I purchased it. It's a good sized ottoman - more than enough room for just putting your feet on it. It can easily be used as an extra place for someone to sit on. It is well made and looks like real leather. The top is very comfortable to sit on. I love that it opens up with quite a bit of storage space inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily surprised!
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jan 1, 2014

I was about to have surgery and knew I would be sleeping in my chair and needed to have an ottoman available. I chose to try out Overstock.com and found a leather ottoman for $99.99 which also had storage. It looked great in the online photo's. I checked out and the only thing that had me worried was that it wasn't going to ship until December 8th. My surgery was scheduled for the 13th and I wasn't sure I'd receive it in time. I went ahead with the order anyway (free shipping no matter what date they were sending it). To my surprise...the ottoman was at my house the next day after I ordered it. I had a friend help me unbox it and install the four feet. It's beautiful! I used it throughout my recovery period and now it's a beautiful useful piece of furniture in my living room whether it is used as an ottoman or a seat and has storage to boot! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both positive and negative review.
 from LeRoy, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

This ottoman is well worth the price, however the weight of the item is prohibitive. Also, the legs were not easy to attach. Absolutely no directions existed in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More then I had expected.
 from Powder Springs, Ga.,  Dec 24, 2013

Very nice , very happy with the ottoman, love the fact that there's a large storage area....and the color matched my chair perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Great room in front of the sofa.,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a very nice ottoman. It's soft for your feet, but sturdy enough for an adult to sit on. It won't pass for leather, but the workmanship is above par. I also love the large storage space. I have several lap quilts in it with room to spare. I think this ottoman is built to last. It has lots of style and is comfortable to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

buy one you will find a lot of good uses. I the color is great. The ottoman is built very will. It should last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

We purchases a chair and ottoman several years ago. The chair held up but the ottoman after years of propping up my husbands feet (with shoes on) the top finally cracked and the side piping wore through. I was concerned that I was going to need to purchase a whole new chair and ottoman set but was elated to see that the ottoman was still available. I was a little concerned that the color would be different but to my surprise the old chair and new ottoman look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 378 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought