Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, good price, but...
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

Nice product for the price, but the screws don't all fit (holes too big on one end)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? near match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, except screws don't all fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME headboard
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 23, 2013

Im a single guy and am very impressed with this. Ive had nothing but compliments from friends male and female alike. Nice and sturdy. I have no complaints at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, almost looks black without direct light, with light its brown leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. I had to run to the store and pick up a 1/4 inch bolts and nuts (comes with 3/8) to attach it to the bedframe I have but it those are all different.. Just a heads up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described! Compliments our chic look!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a perfect compliment to our modern shabby chic design in our master bedroom. I replaced my other headboard because it was too low for all the new pillows I bought. This is the perfect height without looking too tall. It's a simple chic design so I didn't want something overly bulky, fancy or wood. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on. Dark brown leather. The stitching is a bit lighter than I expected, but works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no complaints. In perfect brand new condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Superior.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 4, 2014

As everyone says, it's a great value. No complaints about the quality, especially for the price. Style is great, color is exactly as pictured. Shipping was speedy as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lake Village, AR,  May 14, 2014

Wonderful product for the price! Very fashionable and a cinch to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped ready to use
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Excellent value. Half the cost to make yourself and easier because it arrives ready for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price for what you got
 from Westborough, ma,  Feb 22, 2014

The color and quality is meet my requirement. Unfortunately it doesn't fit my bed frame but I drilled a new hole to make it fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Bicast Leather
 from Floral Park, New York,  Feb 9, 2014

One of the bolts had its threads smashed which made it unusable. My husband put the headboard together and I thought it took a long time. The height markings on each end were not matching so he used a level. Even though the bolts are tight the headboard rocks back and forth so it needs to be up against a wall. Material looks and feels like it is vinyl which it is (Bicast leather). I like the style of the headboard and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this headboard!
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2014

I had been looking for a leather headboard for a while but they were very expensive or looked cheap. I was very happy to find this one - the stitching is done well, and the clean modern style is the perfect completion piece for updating our master bedroom! Shipped quickly and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 19, 2014

This headboard fit my needs perfectly. The leather was very soft and it was easy to install. The quality is good for the price I paid. It looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate and specific description
 from Morrisville, NC,  Jan 16, 2014

This headboard is exactly what I was looking for -- modern and classic all in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Headboard - looks great but quality is lac
 from South Georgia,  Jan 3, 2014

From afar the headboard looks great, but upon closer examination, you can see that it is quite flimsy and cheaply constructed. It isn't a pricey item, so I guess I got what I paid for. It would be much better if it wasn't on a metal frame, it needs something more sturdy, it is hard to snug it up to the bed frame. The look, however, is fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 26, 2013

The price of the headboard is definitely reasonable - and the quality is good for the price. It's not too heavy, so it does shift and move fairly easily. Overall, it looks great, is stylish, and a good value if looking for a simple headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Teen Son
 from San Francisco,  Nov 26, 2013

Just as described. Perfect for teenagers room. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfully simple headboard
 from Corning, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

I have been looking for a simple headboard that I can use with existing furniture. This is a nice leather style headboard (great for my allergies) and is sleek in style. It arrived quickly, assembled easily with adjustable height and mounts to standard bedframe. Unfortunately the bolts that came with it are too big diameter to go attach to my frame, but that is my frame not the headboard. With a simple trip to the store and 4 bolts/nut assembly it is complete. Looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome as expected!!!
 from Mi,  Oct 10, 2013

The leather is super soft, and I love the stitching. It is exactly what I was looking for, and as expected is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High style/high quality
 from Tulsa Ok,  Sep 29, 2013

Unlike other reviews I had no problems with the holes matching up. I love the ease & versatility of changing the height. The quality is par with much higher priced products in furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard Wes beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

The quality of the headboard was great. Shipping was very fast. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 25, 2013

Looks great, went together easily - works perfectly for my son's first apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

I like the color. I fall asleep with my head up on the board at times. So this helps! It is nice and looks great! good for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought