Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice table but remember it is from China and for the money the value is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good for the price, remember it is from China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I knew I was buying cheap, but no excuse
 from North Carolina,  Mar 14, 2014

I read every review of this table before I bought it, and I knew I was buying a cheap, probably poorly made table for my entryway. I was not, however, expecting what arrived. I had to drill 2 of the holes in the same leg myself as they were only partially done. These were the holes that were supposed to be all the way through and they weren't. There was wood glue dripping down all over the inside of the legs, there were scratch marks all over it, and a huge dime-sized CHUNK missing from the top corner of a leg. There was and still is a substance of some kind all over 2 of the abstract pieces that won't come off. I would have sent the table back, but I couldn't get the screws back out of the legs I had already completed because they are such cheap quality that to screw them in strips the screws and I couldn't get them back out. I am ok with buying cheaper furniture, but I wouldn't be able to sell this in a garage sale in the condition it arrived in "new" from the factory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were greatly surprised
 from Wildwood, Florida,  May 31, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality and durabilty of our new console table. The stain matched our dining table. It was easy to put together and seems very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was exactly what I was looking for ... great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is actually better made then I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sofa table, easy to put together
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

I did a lot of searching and reading of reviews before ordering this table, which I put against the wall in my living room, behind my sofa which is in the middle of the room. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase! I would recommend this product to anyone- it is pretty easy to put together, took me about about 45 minutes, the quality of the wood is very good and I love the color, and it's sturdy. I currently have two small plants and a candle on it, though I could definitely put larger/heavier items on it and it would still be very stable. It's a great addition to any room and the designs on the sides are neat. The product was delivered quickly and with no damage. Can't really say anything negative about it. Good quality, good price, easy to put together and looks lovely in my living room. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a beautiful console table and the price was great. It fit the space I needed it for to a "T" and looks like a million dollar table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 May 30, 2015

It's nice. Not the highest quality. But it looks fashionable and it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece looks great in our front hallway. The design is modern but warm. I assembled it myself without much trouble, and I am not handy. If you look closely you can see that it is veneer and particle board, so if it chipped it would look bad. But step back just a foot and it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso table
 Feb 7, 2015

This piece is very cheesie. Hey, what do you want for $***. some dollars but I was still disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Reccommended
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 20, 2014

Ugly seams in laminate, poor quality. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Entrance Table
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 6, 2014

This table was a great value form overstock, it looks great and fits the need as an entrance table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot Recommend
 from Nashville,  Jun 6, 2014

The suze and look were what we needed for an entrance table at a beach condo but the quality of the stickervlike wood surface is awful...the 'wood' sticker finish is peeling off in 2 places and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from md,  Feb 11, 2014

I have this table set up at as an entrance table. It currently has 4 photo frames, a lamp and baskets on the bottom and seems sturdy. It was a little tricky to put together but I was able to do it by myself in about 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Rigby, Idaho,  Jan 8, 2014

Looks great in my living room. Great for the price. Color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table, not sturdy
 from Suitland, Md,  Dec 26, 2013

I'm not too pleased with this table, I was looking for something small and using less space in my TV room. To this end it works fine, but the table is not too sturdy. So I will look for something else and probably move this behind my sofa. Not a total loss. I can still use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

The table was easy to put together until the end. Although I had a setback, it was a small one so I decided to keep the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for the Entry
 from FL,  Jul 15, 2013

Said it all, this table will hold a Sailing Ship model in the entry way... Does it Well!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What we received was slitely different from the photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

For our purpose - entry way table - it looks and does its job. The picture doesn't really show you that the wood veneer is not that real looking. Easy to assemble - I assembled it within 20 minutes. I may add a cross bar at the back to make it sturdier. Right now if you touch the top and shake the table, the whole thing wobbles. Does its job, looks interesting, but may not be the item you are looking for if you want it to be serious quality furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker than pictured, but not too big of a difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is just okay - its clearly a weak veneer version & the table is not super sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought