Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Damage Goods
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 30, 2013

Unfortunately the media console came damaged. I kind of knew that when I say the box that was delivered and it was damaged on the outside. Pieces of the console had chipped off and there were scratches on the inside panels. I was luck that once we put it together those pieces were not facing the outside where it could be seen. I was very disappointed that the product came damaged, but did not want to try to send it back or even attempt to put back in the box it came in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what was shown on your website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately the product came damged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched perfectlly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

This looks excellent in our living room. Fit our TV perfectly. Instructions for assembly could have been more complete. If you purchase this, be sure to put dowels in as you assemble, the instructions don't notate this at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stand Poor directions
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a very nice looking stand, its very solid and is a welcome addition to our living room. The only issue we had is the directions are very poor it takes abit of guess work to put it together, also the tolerances of the wood are somewhat tight and it takes a bit of beating to get it to fit right, but once it does its solid and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful TV stand
 from CA,  Sep 28, 2013

It's very beautiful. Arrived quickly. Little hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
media console
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

Nice console unit, safe for kids as there is no glass on doors. Great height and lots of storage space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more cherry wood than espresso (dark chocolate)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with the exception of the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product didn't suit my needs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 2, 2013

The product didn't give me the look that I was going for. Once it was put together, the pieces didn't fit well together on the bottom and it just seemed to short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from DeWiitt,Iowa,  Dec 30, 2012

item was great-color e\was perfect and quality was very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
espresso tv stand looks nice when assembled
 from Philadelphia, PA.,  Dec 26, 2012

This tv stand looks nice, however the middle shelf color is a little lighter than the rest of the stand. The item did not come with detailed assembly instructions. The front of the stand came in one piece (doors hung on hinges, front frame, and legs). One of the doors would not stay closed. Shelves inside of cabinet are hard to place once all is assembled. Had to take the doors off of hinges to align inside shelves, and for right door to close properly. Inside shelves should have been in place before the top of the tv stand was secured. Detailed assembly instructions would be very helpful. Overall I was satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was similar to what was expected. The middle shelf was somewhat lighter than the rest of the stand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. seems sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always check item before throwing box away
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I am not satisfied with my purchase. It was in poor condition, possibly used, mid matched in color. If I hadn't thrown box away it would not be still sitting in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site good, actual product two colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not espresso
 from New York,  May 15, 2012

I wasn't expecting much, just an espresso colored stand that would look decent with our tv in the living room. It arrived and the actual color is cherry (which I hate) but at this time, I can't go through the trouble of returning it. I will keep this eye sore for as long as I have to- once I can afford a replacement, it's out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The console is cherry not espresso as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The doors do not line up so it looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought