Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size wooden table!
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Jul 31, 2011

I get lots of compliments on my new wooded pub height table. It have very comfortable seeting and is a perfect size for my dining area. I looked at a similar set at a local furniture store and decided to go with this one. Not only was it cheaper, it was better constructed. I put the set together myself in about an hour. The directions are clear and concise. You can't go wrong with this set. Thanks again Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great table and chairs. One chair, however, was not level when it was assembled. This was easily fixed after a quick trip to the hardware store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pub Table
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 10, 2012

This was just the size pub table I was looking for. It took a little bit of time to put together but it was worth it because it's very solid. I was expecting espresso to mean essentially black but it's a very dark brown. The top is in three leaves which I didn't notice from the pictures online. This hasn't posed a real problem yet. Over all, I'm extremely happy with the purchase. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid after putting it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5- piece wood pub table set
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I would buy this again. It was fairly easy to assemble except for the table which requires 2 people. All in all it's a great deal. Sturdy and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2012

Great table! The quality is much higher than the table I purchased at a local furniture store. This is my first 'Pub' table set and I really like sitting up a few inches higher. I was a little hesitant on purchasing it because of this, now I can never go back! I'm very picky when it comes to the furniture in my house and this really adds the high class look to our house. I love the rich espresso finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, slightly darker than the pic which is good. The seat vinyl is not black as stated, it's dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great... the only downside is 3 of the chairs wobble. I plan to pick something up today at the hardware store to fix this though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and very sturdy
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Nov 12, 2011

kind of tedious to put together but very sturdy and looks great once everything is said and done. i put it together without help, table took me about 1.5hours and the chairs took about 20min a piece. overall i am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub table
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

The table set is good quality and assembly is fairly simple. The table top is in three pieces and when assembled there is a small gap between them. With the way it goes together on the underneath there isn't a way to close the gap. Overall it seems very durable and should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very good quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jul 14, 2012

Table was easy to put together and all parts fit easily. Table is very sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These table set are super!
 from Spokane,Washington state,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very satisfied with your services as well.I am certain to bay from you in the futur.Thanks very much Overstock!!!! Very good prices, very good services,very fast shipping!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I lake color,very beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I lake
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top