Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 3, 2011

After spending hours looking at options for a TV stand or wall mount, I came to the decision to get a TV stand with a mount built in (because I live in an apartment). This is without a doubt the best choice in this category. It took me no more than 2 hours from the time I opened it until it was put together. The directions are pretty straightforward, even though I messed up a couple of times and had to backtrack. You can probably reduce the time it takes to build this by 50% if you have another person helping. Also, I HIGHLY recommend the 60" version over the 42" one. It is definitely worth the extra money. My 50" flat screen goes perfect with this stand. - The parts were very well packed - Sturdy, quality material. This should last me my entire lifetime... - Simple, easy to follow directions. Everything is labeled. - A plethora of screws/bolts for TV mounting options (your TV is almost sure to have the correct mounting screws included) - The mount is the best mount I've ever used. The mount is made to be very easily adjustable. It tilts vertically, as well as horizontally. - BEAUTIFUL STAND - Plenty of space I can't really say enough about this stand. I have gotten comments on it from every last person that's seen it. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Central New York,  May 23, 2013

This is not your run of the mill item from a big box store. It is heavy duty and very nicely packaged for shipping. No damage upon receipt. Ample mounting screws etc...even came with a marking pen for potential bangs. It doesn't actually fit tight into the corner, but it is so much better than trying to squeeze in a table which takes up more room. I am very pleased with this product. We didn't use the mounting stand, but it is very sturdy and I doubt there would be any movement when it's utilized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Beautiful piece, fits our 50" TV perfectly in the corner of our family room. Also enough room for cable box, DVD player & basket for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Stylish
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a great TV stand, that is well made and given the different configurations (with TV mount, without TV mount or wall mount) the flexibility is terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and safe stand
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2012

We wanted a TV stand with a mount to keep the TV away from our young kids, and ot keep them safe. This TV stand does just that, and it's a nice looking piece of furniture, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 21, 2012

Arrived super quick. Fairly easy to put together. Looks fantastic with 51" TV attached. Shelves are heavy duty tempered glass. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 10, 2012

I am so happy I purchased this Tv Stand. It is really easy to assembly and seems very durable. The glass is thick (which is good when you have kids hitting their toys on it). So much better looking than I thought it would be and great for the cost. I would recommend this to anyone I met! I'm even thinking of buying a second one for my daughter that just got married.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV stand
 from Georgia,  Aug 9, 2012

I got this not realizing it can also go in a corner so that was a nice surprise! The stand is very easy to put together and very solid. The glass is heavy to counter the weight of a TV. I like that the mount is removable, so I have more mounting options. The glass and wood look great with a little cleaning after being in packaging. Looks great and is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New TV Stand
 from Glendale, CO,  Jul 12, 2012

This is the perfect TV stand! It's compact enough for my living room - it even fits great into the corner because of the way the glass is angled - and it's big enough to fit all my gear. My 50" Panasonic TV works perfect on the mount. No need to worry about it falling off or tipping over. The mount is heavy duty and so is the metal frame of the TV stand. I'm impressed by how thick the glass shelves are and that they came so well packaged and damage-free. The wood pieces are a great finishing touch too. I love the combination of the dark wood with the black shelves. It looks so clean and modern. This is a great TV stand! I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost a perfect match to what I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality! The metal frame is really solid and is a great base for the thick glass shelves and the mount is really sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand!
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 12, 2012

Purchased this 42" stand a few weeks ago. Was easy to assemble, Looks Great, Sturdy. I easily mounted my 50" Plasma on it, looks like they were made for each other. A great addition to my living room. I would recommend this product to anyone. This is a great product, and I don't think you can find a better quality TV stand for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top